Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Аренда помещения Конференц зал в Blockchain Hub

22 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

21.10.20
Gold Hycent
Mr. Zaheer Eedris is indeed the best Forex/Crypto account manager I've seen. I've been trading all by myself and lost so much money. But ever since I met Mr. Zaheer, my trading has increased a lot. I started with $500 investment and earned $6,800 within 7 days. My trading career has changed and I owe everything to Mr. Zaheer. I am recommending him to everyone, and to help out those that are struggling with Forex and Crypto trading. If you are also looking for a financial turnaround, Mr. Zaheer is the best account manager for you. Contact him through Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
10.10.20
Mahmud Na Annabi
Hello, are you looking for a professional Binary, Forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and help you earn meaningful profits all within 7 days?, Contact Mr. Zaheer Eedris now for your investment plan. He has helped me earn $6,250 with an investment of $500 in just 7 days. With the aid of his trading software system that brings forth good trading signals, Mr. Zaheer Eedris can help you make a lot of profits in Forex trade and Binary options. He is very trusted and reliable, contact him now via Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
10.10.20
Awoseyin Oluwatosin
Hello, are you looking for a professional Binary, Forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and help you earn meaningful profits all within 7 days?, Contact Mr. Zaheer Eedris now for your investment plan. He has helped me earn $6,250 with an investment of $500 in just 7 days. With the aid of his trading software system that brings forth good trading signals, Mr. Zaheer Eedris can help you make a lot of profits in Forex trade and Binary options. He is very trusted and reliable, contact him now via Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
02.10.20
Isah Fidosi
Between God and I, and of the truth, I have referred more than 37 persons within a space of 4 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, MRS BETH ABRAM'S, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $1000 that yielded to $9750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because he deserve more than it. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and he came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact him for genuinely trading and fast profit payout..
08.06.20
Ernest Julius
If you think you've failed in binary option and forex trading I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager
Mr James. In fact all hope was lost until I met him, this amazing manager who changed my life within one week,
My friends i will forever be grateful to Mr James for helping me
recovered all my losses.Words cannot explain or express how grateful i am. I earn $8000 weekly.
If you are lost a lot in binary option trade give Mr Blundell James a trial… You can reach him via Email on BLUNDELLJAMESFOREXINVESTOR@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp Number : +18036792870 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP"
29.05.20
Ярослав Попович
Не рекомендую
19:38 29 маяЯрослав Попович
Ігнорують українську мову
22.03.20
Princess Peter
From my personal experience I can tell you that Mrs. Marylin is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $3000 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mrs. Marylin for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors.
03.03.20
Thandeka Thah
Hello friends! Are you looking for a trustworthy account manager in Forex trading / Bitcoin that can manage your trade account and make you profit of over $6,500 weekly, find no more cause Mr. Jerry is the solution to your problems, he helped me recover my loss funds and make profit for me weekly, so i use these medium to introduce Mr Jerry to you if you need help in trading. Contact jerrywakerfield204@yahoo. com, and also on whatsapp +971 58 614 8037* thank me later
21.02.20
Augustus Safari
Mrs Shirley Wayne is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Shirley Wayne by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change.
02.11.19
Srinivasarao Maddela
My passion to trade has grew so big , Kathy have made my world beautiful for earning $6,570 on my little investment of $650 , I was always losing on options market .. Ever since I invest with Kathy Clarke, i was always on the good side. she never gamble with me but trade for me,,, all Thanks to Kathy Clarke for my wonderful earning.. I fully recommend Her to you to also share this great experience with me Email:kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15182822295
13.05.19
Юрий
более 100 отзывов
6
Киев, Верхний Вал улица, 10Контрактовая площадь
Зал очень красивый и комфортный, цена не высокая. остались довольны.
13.03.19
Леонид Хацкевич
Самое лучшее место в Украине, куда может попасть человек, которому интересна технология блокчейн.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти