Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть академий Межрегиональная академия управления персоналом (МАУП)

661 отзыв

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

03.09.18
Александр Нестеренко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Good and exacting teachers who want to convey knowledge to us will always help and explain. If you came here to study, you will be given good knowledge, and if there is no such desire and brains, then forgive me, even if you go to Oxford - you will not do anything sensible out of you! (Original) Хорошие и требовательные преподаватели, которые хотят нам донести знание, при этом всегда помогут и объяснят. Если вы пришли сюда учиться- знания вам дадут хорошие, а если нет такого желания и мозгов, то уж простите, хоть в Оксфорд поступи - из вас там ничего толкового не сделают!
03.09.18
Ирина Шовкун
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Maybe, in some areas IAPM and a weak university, but I was lucky. ALL teachers in the specialties "Marketing" and "Accounting and Audit" were excellent. We were given so many introductory materials that everyone would do homework and really look for information. It's just that even on distance learning there could not be an assessment. For example, in the distant 2009 year we had to scour the whole park and find the memory of history, which only belong to a certain culture, a year and write a complete description. Dear teachers, THANK YOU for your knowledge and skills. You are best!!! (Original) Может быть, по каким-то направлениям МАУП и слабый университет, но мне повезло. ВСЕ преподаватели по специальностям "Маркетинг" и "Учет и Аудит" были отличные. Нам давали столько вводных материалов, чтобы каждый делал домашнее задание и действительно искал информацию. Просто так даже на заочном обучении тут оценку получить нельзя было. К примеру, в далеком 2009-м году нам нужно было прошерстить весь парк и найти памяти истории, которые относятся только к определенной культуре, году и написать полное описание. Дорогие преподаватели, СПАСИБО ВАМ за знания и умения. Вы лучшие!!!
03.09.18
Denis Pron
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) On steam give a cool base. Lectures are conducted by experienced teachers! (Original) На парах дають круту базу. Лекції ведуть досвідченні викладачі!
03.09.18
Валерий Церно
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) An excellent institution. Has opened for me new prospects in a life. (Original) Отличный институт. Открыл для меня новые перспективы в жизни.
03.09.18
Валерия Новикова
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Study is easy, good teachers. And the price generally pleases. I have never seen such prices. (Original) Учеба дается легко, преподы хорошие. А цена вообще радует. Я таких цен нигде не видела.
03.09.18
Вадим Малейко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I like the training. A lot of useful things. Schedule is convenient. Excellent teachers. (Original) Навчання подобається. Багато корисного. Розклад зручний. Відмінні викладачі.
03.09.18
Раиса Матиас
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I was afraid I would not go through with low marks. But everything is ok !!! I joined, I work now. (Original) Боялась, що не пройду з балами низькими. Але все ок!!! Вступила на заочку , зараз працюю.
03.09.18
Larisa Komarenko
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Studied here for 4 years. Now I'm thinking of moving on to the magistracy. Arranges everything. Without dumping money for exams, and so on. Checked out! (Original) Провчилася тут 4 роки. Тепер думаю йти далі на магістратуру. Влаштовує все. Без скидання грошей за іспити і тд. Перевірено!
03.09.18
Катерина Приходько
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) To get not only the theory, but also practice, it is necessary to go exactly to us in the IAPM !;) (Original) Щоб отримати не тільки теорію, а й практику, то треба точно йти до нас в МАУП!;)
03.09.18
Мария Новак
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I love IAPM. Teachers help when something is unclear trying to explain more accessible. (Original) Люблю МАУП. Преподаватели помогают, когда что-то непонятно пытаются объяснить более доступно.
03.09.18
Татьяна Змиюк
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) A very strong teaching staff, each lecture and each seminar is separately studied, the material is delivered easily and interestingly. (Original) Очень сильный преподавательский состав, каждая лекция и каждый семинар отдельно прорабатываются, материал доносится легко и интересно.
03.09.18
Den Keryn
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Very useful knowledge gained in the university, and instilled in him a responsible attitude to both study and the chosen profession. All the best to the university, its leadership, teachers and students! (Original) Очень пригодились знания, полученные в ВУЗе, и привитое в нем ответственное отношение как к учебе, так и к выбранной профессии. Всего хорошего университету, его руководству, преподавателям и студентам!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти