Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть академий Межрегиональная академия управления персоналом (МАУП)

594 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

03.09.18
Kateryna Se
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Territory is simply incredible! Teachers umnichki! Audiences in the winter are cold. When it's hot, it's very stuffy in the audience. There are a lot of cafes, but they are all none. It's better to get to McDonald's near by. On the territory at the breaks, there is something to see. But in the winter so slippery it is impossible to walk on these hills. Not cleaned. The stairs are often blocked because of a plaster collapse, and on marble in the rain I was afraid to walk because it is without handrails. (Original) Територия просто неимоверная! Преподаватели умнички! Аудитории зимой холодные. Когда жарко то очень душно в аудитории. Кофеен много, но все они никакие. Уж лучше до МакДональдса дойти недалеко. На территории на перерывах есть на что посмотреть. Но зимой так скользко по этим холмам ходить невозможно. Не чистится. Лестницы часто перекрытые из-за обвала штукатурки, а по мраморной в дождь мне страшно было ходить т.к. она без поручней.
03.09.18
Костя Тараненко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Teachers are good, the attitude is human, classes are held using multimedia equipment. I go to the couple with pleasure, very cool and interesting! Prior to that, I received the first higher education in another university, where students were treated as "dust underfoot" and nerves fluttered both before the state and before the defense of the diplomas. Here is a completely different attitude. (Original) Преподаватели хорошие, отношение - человеческое, занятия проходят с использованием мультимедийного оборудования. На пары хожу с удовольствием, очень здорово и интересно! До этого получал первое высшее в другом вузе, где к студентам относились как к "пыли под ногами" и трепали нервы и перед госами и перед защитой дипломных. Здесь совершенно другое отношение.
03.09.18
Андрей Бойко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) The Academy is quite a decent level. Personally, I did not observe bribery. Teachers are different, and their level of teaching, respectively, is also different. In general, they give a good knowledge base. (Original) Академия вполне достойного уровня. Лично я проявлений взяточничества не наблюдал. Преподы есть разные, и уровень преподавания у них, соответственно, тоже разный. В целом, дают хорошую базу знаний.
03.09.18
Олег Ярощук
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) How many people, so many opinions. I believe that for those who really want to study, there are no obstacles in this university. Modern, progressive, high quality! (Original) Сколько людей, столько и мнений. Я считаю, что для тех, кто в самом деле хочет учиться, преград в этом ВУЗе нет. Современно, прогрессивно, качественно!
03.09.18
Ирина Шовкун
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Maybe, in some areas IAPM and a weak university, but I was lucky. ALL teachers in the specialties "Marketing" and "Accounting and Audit" were excellent. We were given so many introductory materials that everyone would do homework and really look for information. It's just that even on distance learning there could not be an assessment. For example, in the distant 2009 year we had to scour the whole park and find the memory of history, which only belong to a certain culture, a year and write a complete description. Dear teachers, THANK YOU for your knowledge and skills. You are best!!! (Original) Может быть, по каким-то направлениям МАУП и слабый университет, но мне повезло. ВСЕ преподаватели по специальностям "Маркетинг" и "Учет и Аудит" были отличные. Нам давали столько вводных материалов, чтобы каждый делал домашнее задание и действительно искал информацию. Просто так даже на заочном обучении тут оценку получить нельзя было. К примеру, в далеком 2009-м году нам нужно было прошерстить весь парк и найти памяти истории, которые относятся только к определенной культуре, году и написать полное описание. Дорогие преподаватели, СПАСИБО ВАМ за знания и умения. Вы лучшие!!!
03.09.18
Denis Pron
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) On steam give a cool base. Lectures are conducted by experienced teachers! (Original) На парах дають круту базу. Лекції ведуть досвідченні викладачі!
03.09.18
Александр Нестеренко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Good and exacting teachers who want to convey knowledge to us will always help and explain. If you came here to study, you will be given good knowledge, and if there is no such desire and brains, then forgive me, even if you go to Oxford - you will not do anything sensible out of you! (Original) Хорошие и требовательные преподаватели, которые хотят нам донести знание, при этом всегда помогут и объяснят. Если вы пришли сюда учиться- знания вам дадут хорошие, а если нет такого желания и мозгов, то уж простите, хоть в Оксфорд поступи - из вас там ничего толкового не сделают!
03.09.18
Валерий Церно
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) An excellent institution. Has opened for me new prospects in a life. (Original) Отличный институт. Открыл для меня новые перспективы в жизни.
03.09.18
Валерия Новикова
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Study is easy, good teachers. And the price generally pleases. I have never seen such prices. (Original) Учеба дается легко, преподы хорошие. А цена вообще радует. Я таких цен нигде не видела.
03.09.18
Олександр Сорохтін
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) An interesting area is a lot of sculptures, a bunch, miniatures. All this in greenery and with good care. Directly excursion site. (Original) Цікава територія - багато скульптур, погрудь, мініатюр. Все це в зелені і з гарним доглядом. Прямо екскурсійне місце.
03.09.18
Вадим Малейко
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I like the training. A lot of useful things. Schedule is convenient. Excellent teachers. (Original) Навчання подобається. Багато корисного. Розклад зручний. Відмінні викладачі.
03.09.18
Раиса Матиас
Киев, Фрометовская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I was afraid I would not go through with low marks. But everything is ok !!! I joined, I work now. (Original) Боялась, що не пройду з балами низькими. Але все ок!!! Вступила на заочку , зараз працюю.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти