Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

27.03.20
Александр Микушев
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Morning!
06:33 27 мартаSaim Oğuz Kondak
01.03.20
valtestaa, Дублин, Ирландия
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Saint Volodymyr's Cathedrall is beautiful. It's definitely worthy stopping by and seeing it.It's very central, what helps a lot, you will have a lot of attractions close to it.
26.02.20
07cengizhan, Провинция Анкара, Турция
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Gezilmesi gereken mistik ve guzel.bir eser.Iceri girerken saygidan bayanlarin basni ortmesinde fayda var.foto.cekimi yasak ama cok abartmadan cekebilirsiniz.Taras Shevsenko bulvari uzerinde buyuk.bir alanda yer aliyor.iceride dini ritueller var ve satis yapilan urunler var ctesi gunleri.sabah ayinler oluyor.
24.02.20
camais, Осло, Норвегия
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
This is something that you never forget if you visit it that church is definitely my top 3 favorite off all we been inside that was just no words explained ❤️⛪❤️
24.02.20
daviddJ3376XE
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
The exterior walls are a striking yellow, surmounted by domes of deep blue set with stars and a central dome of gold. The interior is filled with icons and murals. There are disputes over which section of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church owns this cathedral, but as a tourist it is well worth visiting. It was built in 1852 to commemorate the Baptism of the Rus.
23.02.20
Christine-BZ, La Brosse-Montceaux
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Cathédrale joliment décorée. Le dimanche matin nous avons pu assister à la messe, belle découverte. Intérieur riche en dorures et icônes religieuses.
19.02.20
millymopp
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Having just arrived in Kiev we went for a wander. Walked through a park upto where we could see the blue domes. Very impressive inside and out.
11.02.20
vasilich1969
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Если вы в Москве, и думаете, чем заняться на weekend, смело поезжайте во Владимир. Город со впечатляющей историей. Очень уютный и привлекательный. Настоятельно рекомендуем побывать в соборе, пройтись по старому городу. Ну а вечер скоротать в любом кафе или ресторане. Цены абсолютно приемлемые. И вопрос с проживанием через booking решается за несколько минут.
08.02.20
sorairo5, 静岡
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
タラス・シェフチェンコ通り、街路樹の間に見え隠れする大聖堂、ウラジーミル大聖堂の名の方がしっくりきます。キエフの教会らしいスタイルで、黄色と白・グレーのコントラストが映えてすてきです。入り口付近は、地元の方々の姿が見られました。
07.02.20
tereshok, Киевская область, Украина
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Рекомендую посетить всем, как киевлянам, так и гостям столицы. Это "настоящий" собор, в нем прекрасно все, замечательные фрески. Очень красив вечером. Место с особенной энергетикой, это нужно чувствовать.
02.02.20
293neilk, Ливерпуль, Великобритания
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
As we were staying in a hotel near Tarasa Shevchenko Boulevard we walked down this long street everyday on our eight days trip to Kiev and passed this church and what an amazing piece of architecture it is .The church has interesting origins, to mark the 900th anniversary of the baptism of Kievan Rus by Prince Vladimir I Of Kiev a construction of this church was suggested, donations poured in from all over the empire and a massive sum of 100.000 rubles was raised and The Monastery Of The Caves donated 1000.000 bricks to help with the building of this church,more or less the work of several architects most notably Vikentievich Beretti ,its such a stunning looking church, its 6 piered with 3 apses and has seven gold topped cupolas ,during the Soviet times the church was closed and was used as a museum, reopened with the fall of communism it's now the mother church of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church. I thought the best views of the church were of a night when the church was beautifully illuminated. It really is a stunning piece of architecture and most definitely well worth checking out if your in the area and easy to locate along Tarasa Shevchenko Boulevard.
25.01.20
zinevichmarina, Украина, Европа
Киев, Тараса Шевченко бульвар, 20Университет
Этот собор один из самых значимых в Киеве. Внутри довольно спокойно даже когда много народу и идет служба. Собор действовал даже во время советской власти. Желто-синий снаружи, рядом находится метро "Университет ".
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти