Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.06.19
Oleg, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Сучасний та крутий готель. Комфортні номери. Дешеві ціни. Все на висоті. Рекомендую !))

Не понравилось: · Все сподобалось.

14.06.19
Nikolay, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Разинщение отеля, в пешей ходьбе от центра)

13.06.19
Kirill, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Не понравилось: · Звуки весной стройки Косили газон под окнами в 8 утра

12.06.19
Sbroeni, Швейцария
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Sehr grosses neues Zimmer, sauber, Super Preis-Leistung(Nebensaison)

Не понравилось: · Nicht direkt im Zentrum, kein Lift

10.06.19
Аноним, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Не понравилось: · Нем звукоізоляції

09.06.19
Mariana, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Готель знаходить поблизу дороги, дуже легко знайти. Чисті , сучасні номери. Допомогли з сушкою одягу, а також дозволили залишити мотоцикл в лижній кімнаті готелю! Чудовий персонал.

09.06.19
Oleksandr, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Все було чудово, номери чисті, персонал привітний. Сподобався літній майданчик.

03.06.19
Oleksii, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Зручне розташування. Інтер'єр. Комунікабельний і позитивний працівник рецепції. Запропонували номер з балконом (в бронюванні без).

Не понравилось: · Буковель активно розбудовується, тому в день, - трохи шумно. Поряд ведеться будівництво нового готелю.

02.06.19
Nelia, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · В номері було дуже чисто, комфортно, тихо, все працювало. Персонал супер 👍 Приємно здивувало кафе на першому поверсі, де дійсно смачно готують і безкоштовно доставляють їжу в номер. Територія готелю оснащена різними зручними місцями для відпочинку. Готель вартий того, щоб рекомендувати іншим для відпочинку.

01.06.19
Dominik, Германия
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Appearance of hotel interior nice and modern

Не понравилось: · - No warm water available at 23:20 - Noisy due to bad isolation, you can hear everything in the house - Carpet was dirty (large coffee spots), according to administration it is cleaned every 3 months. Should be cleaned when dirty instead ... . Carpets in lobby as well dirty. - Room dirty on arrival. Just simple cleaning with vac necessary. - Black hairs in bed and shoeprints in bed, we were told that bed linen directly came from a cleaning company. --> No check by housekeeping, which should be mandatory. - On check-in the recepton was unfriendly. I was speaking to her in english and she talked to my wife in ukrainian instead. One day later we were told that we can use the grill for free to retrieve bad experiences. Due to bad weather we could not use. - We tried breakfast one time, but its too much in oil. Breakfast not included, must be ordered separately + Coffee / tee separately. - no lift - Hotel is 1,5 years old and is really nice done up, but at some places it looks already used up a bit as it is not being cared for. At such an age this is not acceptable in my opinion! These are just simple works to care for your hotel and make it look great permanent. - Room view was onto a house construction - Glas in room was broken on arrival, which was clearly visible! --> Lack of quality management within the hotel. I do not get, why this village is being hyped that much. Apart from some places in Bukovel where some ukrainian oligarchs spent a lot of money, Bukville is a dirthole within the beautiful Carpathians. Lots of stray dogs, thrown away rubbish in this beautiful nature and old hotel/ house ruins. Why ukrainians do not take much more care of their enviromental?

30.05.19
Христина, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Гарний готель . Затишно ...

30.05.19
Алексей, Украина
Буковель (Ивано-Франковская область), Вишня участок, 309

Понравилось: · Расположение, уровень персонала и ремонта, ресторан

Не понравилось: · Вид на стройку, но это временно)

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти