Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Хинкали

741 отзыв

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

27.09.20
483leram
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Праздновали день рождения. Отличное обслуживание, приятная атмосфера и очень вкусная кухня. Спасибо, придем ещё!
01.09.20
_Y8240UT
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Речь идёт о филиале этого ресторана на Оболони. Хинкали на Оболони ресторанчик. Было «ОЧЕНЬ ПРИЯТНО» в результате узнать что предложенный бокал вина официантом стоял 150 грн. Читали в интернете это классический развод, которыми пользуются официанты. Больше в этот ресторан мы не ходим. Адрес ресторана, и фото «героя-разводилы» прилагаю.
15.07.20
Ievgen21, Киев, Украина
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Пришол позавтракать. Вкустно быстро душевно. Отзывчивый персонал внимательный Управляющий Партнер. В Хенкали Душевно.Всем РЕКОМЕНДУЮ !!!!
29.06.20
Derrick P, Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Food is great. Especially liked the dumplings with chicken and mushroom inside.The service is mixed. On the weekends, it was fantastic. Some of the best service we had in Kyiv. During the weekday (Monday), we had a completely different experience. We had decided to come again because of the good service the first time, but the second time turned us off so bad, that we will go to another restaurant instead.
27.06.20
nicholaslinnear
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
If you’ve not tried Georgian food before, don’t start here, as it is infinitely better elsewhere. Eggplant rolls were greasy and resembled slugs frozen doing the twist, khachapuri were overcooked/microwaved; so the cheese was hardened, and the raw egg which is supposed to be mixed in at the table with (what is supposed to be) the liquid cheese ended up cooked on top instead. Thereby defeating the purpose/uniqueness of the dish. The Khinkahli were good, we had 3 spiced mutton ones and 3 sulguni cheese ones. Mutton shashlik was overcooked, and tough. The crisps that came as part of the sides were the highlight of the dish. Staff were surly with a take it or leave it attitude. Oh and it’s one of those places (which personally annoys me) that includes a 10% service charge in the over priced bill whether you think it’s deserved (it isn’t) or not.
23.06.20
annahitas2016, Киев, Украина
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
I love Georgian food, so I was happy to stop for dinner at Khinkali today. Unfortunately, the experience was disappointing to say the least. The walnut-stuffed eggplant rolls were slimy and greasy, and probably the worst ones I’ve had. The khatchapuri seemed like it had been cooked in the microwave and included overcooked cheese that had already hardened, with essentially a fried egg on top, that couldn’t be mixed in with the cheese to make it creamy and delicious: also the worst I’ve had. The mutton shashlik was dried out and hard, as well as fairly tasteless. As with everything else, one of the worst I have tried, as well as expensive at 395 UAH. Only the khinkali were decent, both the mutton and suluguni ones were not bad. Price for the above food plus a bottle of water was almost 1000 UAH. So overall, I would have to say the restaurant was expensive, the food was substandard, and the service was mediocre. I would definitely not go back.
08.03.20
43lesias, Киев, Украина
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Спасибо официантке Рите!!!! Небезраличная, Гостеприимная!!! Она настолько подняла настроение!!! Остались только теплые воспоминания!!!! Впервые пробуем кавказкую кухню, ничего не знали, Рита посоветовала, все подробно рассказала, о наших предпочтения поинтерисовалась, вобщем давно не встречали такого специалистаБлагодарны кухня вкусная, обслуживание супер, уютно и интересно)))
07.03.20
Yangguang88
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Очень вкусно, аутентично и недорого! Персонал предложил сделать фотографии в национальной грузинской одежде, на что мы с радостью согласились.
04.02.20
Ресторан грузинской кухни Хинкали
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
В лютому, ресторані Хінкалі на Оболоні приготував для вас особливо смачну пропозицію. Деталі на сайті www.khinkali.com.ua/uk/
04.02.20
Ресторан грузинской кухни Хинкали
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Гамарджоба, Генацвале! Ресторану Хінкалі на Шота Руставелі 14 років! Ми святкуємо цю чудову подію та даруємо кожному гостю смачний подарунок.
01.02.20
Comedypen, Киев, Украина
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Very good place with Georgia music Great prices with delicious food. Lunch specials are great and very affordable
31.01.20
koten123, Киев, Украина
Киев, Шота Руставели улица, 4Дворец спорта
Посетили с друзьями ресторан на Шота Руставели , осталась довольна. Приятная атмосфера, быстрое и ненавязчивое обслуживание, вкусная еда. Заказывали хинкали с сыром и шпинатом, хинкали с бараниной, жареный сулугуни, сырную тарелку, хачапури по- аджарски и др. Не в обиду будет сказано, что мне было вкуснее, чем я пробовала аналогичные блюда в Тбилиси. Спасибо шеф повару и персоналу.Рекомендую бронировать столик заранее.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти