Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.02.20
torivanlova
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Прекрасно провела время в караоке, широкий выбор песен( есть даже самые новые) , хороший звук, достойное обслуживание. Есть даже коктейльный бар, что просто незаменимо для любителей вкусно выпить)
10.02.20
D1572UIolgap
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Самое лучшее заведение которое когда либо встречала в Киеве, очень приятно что к кофе подают водичку, очень быстро готовится заказ, официантки очень приветливые и обходительные, очень приятная атмосфера, хорошая музыка, приятный кальян,очень хорошее место для романтичного вечера с любимым
01.11.19
Beyda Acar
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Cadılar bayramına denk gelmek 😅
26.10.19
gnycher, Дубай, ОАЭ
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Oh this club is very good specially for men Dancers in their bikini what a lovely view for them. The Band is good ambiance and space is good as well. The only problem are the bar tenders, they don't understand English at all I ordered Vodka Cranberry and they gave me one shot of Vodka. I guess most of the tourist (men) they don't leave Kyiv without visiting this club.
08.10.19
Максим С
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Праздновали днюху приятно удивил бармен, ненавязчиво влился к нам в компанию, повеселил Игорь красава!
15.09.19
Jully_Fox
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Недавно с друзьями посетили это замечательное место! Все в восторге! Отличная музыка на дискотеке, вкусная кухня. Девчонки на баре молодцы! Устроили целое фаер шоу. А звук колокола и свистки только разогревали нереальную атмосферу в зале! Всё было хорошо! Однозначно придём ещё.
12.09.19
Welshlad201901
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Thise is not a place for tourists. Its a place for organise crime. I visit this place on the 7th September with my friend we hanged out here for a few ours. When we left we for our uber.a guy in a car out side claim to be the taxi he pulls away from out side of the club then for a second I knew somthing was not right. The driver was off his face on drugs and drink. And would not stop when I asked him to. He slowed down for a sec and he said somthing to a man in a white T-shirt. He drive around kiev to places I did not know he stop about 200 yards down the road from our apartment in a dark spot. Where the other man in the white T-shirt was waiting. As we got out of the car they ragged us about so fast I did not know what was going on them they made out they was joking with us to find they had mugged us of our phones and wallets all the money and cards was all gone. Lucky we was not hurt we lost a week holiday of going to Odessa also my birthday. family had to book us flights home as we was left with very little. This was well pland by workers at this club and sure the one guy in white T-shirt was working on the doors very dangerous places be warned stay clear.
30.08.19
roma33946
мы были постоянными гости этого клуба ,к сожалению когда я был последний раз они сделали к мне неправильно, причина— того что—девушка, которую мы не знаем, жаловалась, что мы не купили ее виски и охранник забрали меня из клуба .и они никогда не впускают меня.я звонил главный администратора и он тоже сказал что они в любом случае прав - В этом клубе правила совсем нету .
21.08.19
Ира М
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Посещяю не первый раз это заведение. Приятное атмосфера для проведения романтического вечера, добросовестный персонал и вкусная еда. Все понравилось.
03.08.19
karlfromberlin
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Despite having relatively good reviews, Shooters was definitely the worst club I have ever been to. Beginning with a considerably expensive entrance fee, the prices for everything are astronomical. They force you to get your hoodie off and pay another high fee for the locker room (never experienced this service to be charged anywhere else in the world). The club was almost empty, but they did not let us sit anywhere near the boxes. All alcohol is overpriced and the staff barely speaks English. Also, the club remained empty for the whole night, and the only guests were Ukrainian "professional" women and a bunch of Turks. The music overall was rubbish, and DJ refused to play any requested songs unless you paid a "little fee" of 200 UAH. The club itself looks poorly and has no attractive features, at all. Do not recommend visiting under any circumstances.
30.07.19
alinka1003, Стоянка, Украина
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
Отличный клуб с потрясающей атмосферойТолько положительные эмоции и воспоминания. Много бессонных ночей... Всегда весело и душевно
03.06.19
JOEHERLEV1, Копенгаген, Дания
Киев, Московская улица, 22Арсенальная
spiste aftensmad her, som var nogenlunde okay..Men ikke noget særligt. Priserne er okay..Men i den dyre ende i forhold til city center . Det er ret svært at få en taxi derude fra. Personalet vil ikke hjælpe med det.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти