Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Бар Bar N::B Cocktails

356 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

15.12.18
Andriy Petrunya
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Хороший сауэр с мандаринами, уютно (что сейчас немного редкость для киевских баров) и отличное оформление залов. При полной посадке явно не помешает третий бармен. И иметь запасной терминал 🙂
07.12.18
tomvU4146RA, Амстердам, Нидерланды
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
I have been coming to Nikka Bar for few years and few times per year.The cocktails are great. But every time it slowly deteriorated. The staff show much more interested in each other and their close friends than in their clients. When we arrived last time, they hardly give us any thought. Free tables are kept for unclear reasons and to themselves or friends. Atmosphere changed so much that we relocated to other places.
05.12.18
Марк Сергеевич
Любимый алкогольный Музей ❤️
01.12.18
Hans Spooren
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
nikka sour!
08.11.18
berkingorgun, Анкара, Турция
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Bir çok çeşit lezzetli kokteyle sahip küçük ama hareketli bir mekan. Fiyatları çok ucuz sayılmaz ama denemenizi tavsiye ederim...
31.10.18
PebblesTR, Анкара, Турция
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
I love the atmosphere of Nikki Bar! There are 4 sections as frontyard, enterance(where the bar is), 2nd room (where dj is) and backyard like winter garden... If you like far east culture you'll like the interior design. If you can not decide what to have, barmen would help you to decide or he may prepare something similar to what you want.
27.10.18
Elena Romashko
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Волшебное место: интерьер, коктейли, музыка ✨✨✨
17.10.18
April Martinez
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Gran lugar!
17.10.18
April M
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Nice bar with attentive staff and a good cocktail menu. Everyone can find a cocktail to taste. If you are looking for something unusual, you should definitely go here.
29.08.18
Jigster79, Истборн, Великобритания
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Popped in here enroute to seeing a few sights for a little cocktail pick me up. The menu was full of interesting cocktails with a variety of bases. We enjoyed our choices immensely and could easily have stayed. We hope to swing by on the way home again.
28.08.18
Dmitry Schpoondoff
best location in Kyiv!
24.08.18
Sahin Yilmaz
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
English spoken stuff..good humoured service..modern cocktails..must visit place
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти