Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Сеть магазинов обуви Baldinini

53 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

19.08.20
Emilie Maka
Après 7 jours d’utilisation, avoir une de mes deux scandales toute usée... mauvais rapport qualité/prix
27.06.20
Андрей Кобылкин
Некогда ассоциируемая с качеством ТМ Baldinini превратилась в китайский шерпотреп за «не китайскую» цену. Эспадрильям на фото 2 недели. За месяц в целом купили 4 пары обуви, 3 проблемные в большей или меньшей степени. Arrivederci Baldinini !
12.06.20
Mario Sala
Ottima cena in una ottima location 😀
16.04.20
Corneliu Anton
Stil, eleganta,calitate....🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
23.02.20
Дмитрий Горозия
👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
23.02.20
Dmitrii Goroziia
👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
19.12.19
Victoria Siwecki
I bought few pairs of this brand and was hoping to get quality items. Well, patent leather boots with rhinestones did not last long. I wore them 10 times (the most) driving (no walking) and sitting in the office. Stones started to fall out in the back. Looks really trashy now. Not something I would expect from a $500 pair of shoes. Disappointing but moving on to another brands. No option to contact the store either. I would not recommend this company.
06.12.19
Stefano Pulga
Accogliente, moderno e confortevole. Camera e bagno con dettagli e soluzioni raffinate. Ristorante per cena e colazione impeccabile.
04.11.19
Vincenzo Scognamiglio
Una stringata a stivaletto da urlo a chi ama percorrere km e km in eleganza e confort Ottima scelta.
18.10.19
Sinan Karakaş
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😒😒😒😒😒😒😒👍👍👍👍👍👍
26.09.19
Jakub Majsterek
Stationary shops are ok , but online shop.... no reply for emails, no refund after sending back order. I lost money for parcels from and to Italy and for currency change and there is no one with who i can talk about it. I ordered shoes with size i usually buy in stationary shop , first checking how many cm insert has, and it comes bigger, much bigger than it should be. made reclamation , few emails , fb contact - no reply . I sent back shoes and i am waiting for any money to come back ....
03.08.19
Марият Табулова
Все модели обуви очень удобные!😍
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти