Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Семья ресторанов Козырная Карта

8114 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

26.11.20
murillo_one, Сан-Паулу
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
Um ótimo lugar para conhecer um pouco da culinária da Ucrânia. O atendimento é muito bom, apesar de nem todos falarem inglês. Ótima comida.
11.10.20
Виктория Попова
15 км трассы Николаев-Херсон
Всё ооочень вкусно! Не было ни одного блюда, которое бы не понравилось. Вежливое обслуживание
11.10.20
Виктория Попова
15 км трассы Николаев-Херсон
Салат с рыбкой , сыром и заправкой из песто на 4+
11.10.20
Виктория Попова
15 км трассы Николаев-Херсон
Люля вкуснейший!
25.08.20
Metehan
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 9Почтовая площадь
Farklı ve güzel tatlar... Uygun fiyatlar , güleryüzlü hizmet
10.08.20
Simon-DNK, Копенгаген (столичная область), Дания
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
We were recommended to visit the Spotykach as it was supposed to serve good and tasty Ukrainian food. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. Overall the food was bland and the Chicken Kyiv dry.The local draft beer was good and the service sweet and attentive. However we are unlikely to return to the Spotykach until they up the standard of their food.
30.06.20
Iurii-Stakhov, Харьков, Украина
15 км трассы Николаев-Херсон
Овощи гриль и шашлык из индейки отличные. Достаточно быстрое и вежливое обслуживание, замечательно переждали пробку
01.03.20
Jim W, Schonaich, Германия
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
The final restaurant of this business trip was chosen based on a recommendation from someone at the US Embassy. This person did not let me down even though I ate one of the most tasteless and disgusting things ever. This place has a rather extensive menu serving everything from fish, meats, snails, green borscht, tube foods, and games to eat and drink. Everything I tasted...well, almost everything... was exceptional. Clearly, there is something here for everyone, especially Jack Spratt's wife. Enjoy the colorful photos.
25.02.20
Woody193
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
Came here around lunch time so wasn't very busy as I like it that way I had 3 courses while my partner had a salad and we both had a drink all are food was really good service was excellent feels like a top end elegant restaurant definitely happy we visited this place not the cheapest in Kyiv but very reasonable for us from the UK as it came just over 1000 uah what is 33 UK pounds at the time we visited Thanks
23.02.20
Bazerelli, Вотерфорд, Ирландия
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
This is a nice restaurant that provides good food served by hospitable people. It came recommended by our guide but I felt that it was more geared for Business people/Tourists rather than serve up a more genuine Ukrainian experience. Nothing to find fault with this place but there were other more authentic restaurants in the city that I felt were better.
17.02.20
CKDN72, Дубай, ОАЭ
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
A real gem of a restaurant. A warm welcome from all staff, an eclectic decor and an extensive menu all helped to make a positive first impression. Victor was our waiter and he was extremely helpful and efficient. The choice of drinks was great especially as they distilled their own flavored vodkas. The food selection was wide and catered for vegetarian as well as meat eaters. The cost of both food and drink was extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
16.02.20
AhmedM645, Оксфорд, Великобритания
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
Stopped there for lunch to try some local food. They serve some classical Ukrainian dishes. Staff was attentive, responsive and pilot. The place has a nice deco to it. Prices were equally reasonable for me as a tourist.Extensive menu with lots of choices to suit All tastes. Would happily go back
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637638639640641642643644645646647648649650651652653654655656657658659660661662663664665666667668669670671672673674675676677Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти