Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Магазин MiniInTheBox

822 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.10.20
Elzbieta Glowczynska
kurtki nie otrzymałam,pieniądze pobrano,oszustwo. Nie polecam.
01:31 12 окт.Anetka Strzebak
Czyli Pani nie poleca zamawiac u nich
08.10.20
Han Lilian de Haan van der Borgh
3 maanden geleden een order geplaatst en niet ontvangen. Gisteren hierover een PB gestuurd en ze hebben gelijk voor mij een nieuwe opdracht geplaatst.👍👍
05.10.20
Judy Cornell
I sent an order for An IPad case still have not got it
08:23 06 окт.MiniInTheBox
Judy Cornell Dear Customer, Please note that the date of receipt of the package corresponds to a processing time added to a delivery time. would you please tell us the order number?we will check the order progress for you.
04.10.20
Matthias Speer
Mini in the Box ist der mieseste Laden bei dem wir jemals bestellt haben. Es wurde keine Ware geliefert und mit der fadenscheinigen Begründung, das die Anschrift falsch war und die Sendung zurück ging, trotzdem auf der Zahlung über Klarna bestanden. Ich kann allen nur abraten da zu bestellen. 🤮
08:22 06 окт.MiniInTheBox
Matthias Speer Sehr geehrter Kunde, dies ist der Kundendienst von Mini in the Box. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für das unbefriedigte Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn das Paket zurückgegeben wurde, werden wir die Rückerstattung oder Rücksendung veranlassen, nachdem wir das Rücksendepaket erhalten haben. Können Sie uns bitte die Bestellung mitteilen? Nummer, wir werden weiter prüfen, was mit dieser Bestellung passiert ist und Lösungen zur Lösung der Probleme anbieten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Zusammenarbeit im Voraus.
30.09.20
Alain Philippe
Grosse arnaque, c'est un site pourri et pas sérieux , a fuir de toute urgence
26.09.20
Christina Lynn Deitman
This was the worst company I have ever bought from. But only did my parsel come a month late , the packaging was destroyed , the product was cheap , flimsy , damaged and look like I could have got it from a $2 store. They refuse to refund and now won’t even reply to me what’s so ever. Absolutely appalling and would never recommend this site !!! Worst customer service.
09:35 26 сент.MiniInTheBox
Dear Christina Lynn Deitman , if you have issues with the items you received, please send us a private message. Thank you
23.09.20
Helena Koed Thomsen
De opkrævet told for varerne, og når varerne så kommet til DK opkræves der told igen. Post nord oplyser at DK ikke har aftale/samarbejde med dem og at de ikke må opkræve told.
Henvender man sig til kundeservice, skriver de tilbage. Først på dansk, så på engelsk tre - fire gange og den seneste besked fra dem er på hollandsk.
På deres hjemmeside ser det ud til deres varer sendes fra Holland, hvilket det ikke gør. Det sendes fra Kina over Holland og videre der fra til DK. Hvilket så resulterer i der opkræves told to gange.
12:07 24 сент.MiniInTheBox
Kære kunde, vi beklager problemet. Hvad din sag angår, bedes du logge ind på din konto og indsende en billet for at kontakte vores kundeserviceafdeling. Vi vil yderligere kontrollere, hvad der forårsagede problemet, og derefter hjælpe dig med at løse ethvert problem med vores største indsats. Sådan kan du kontakte kundeservice: https://www.lightinthebox.com/r/contact-us.html
22.09.20
Branson Ng
I’ve been asked to keep waiting even after 3 weeks.. Guess what? It’s only a pair of apple watch straps, isn’t it ridiculous!! My first and last time buying from this scammer site.. Buyers beware!!!
10:42 23 сент.MiniInTheBox
Dear customer, we have replied the PM you sent to us, please check it. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.
19.09.20
Stoica Ileana
Îmi pare rău sa scriu dar, nu sunt serioși faci comanda de o luna de zile și nu îți vine coletul după cum spui ei Nu comandați nimic de pe acest site
06:03 20 сент.MiniInTheBox
Stoica Ileana Stimate client, vă rugăm să rețineți că data primirii coletului corespunde unui timp de procesare adăugat unui timp de livrare. Timpul de procesare va fi afișat la introducerea produsului în coș, timpul de livrare depinde de modalitatea de livrare pe care ați ales-o și de destinația comenzii. Vă rugăm să ne spuneți numărul comenzii, voi verifica ulterior departamentul logistic. Vă mulțumim în avans.
18.09.20
Manish Mahor
Great customer service +17869035318 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
13:13 18 сент.Manish Mahor
If you Want to remove this review send an email at rohit3003singh@gamil.com i will remove it asap
15.09.20
John Rutherford
still waiting for my order
08:17 16 сент.MiniInTheBox
John Rutherford Dear Customer, Please note that the date of receipt of the package corresponds to a processing time added to a delivery time. The processing time will be shown when you put the product in the cart, The delivery time depends on the shipping way you chosen and the destination of the order.could you please tell us the order number, we will check the order progress for you, thank you in advance.
14.09.20
Peter Möller
Bluffing company do not buy from them
08:12 16 сент.MiniInTheBox
Peter Möller Dear Customer, we are sorry for hearing that, we really want to help you to resolve all the problems, could you please tell us the order number, we will follow up your case and help you to resolve all of them, thank you in advance.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти