Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Медицинский центр American Medical Centers на Бердичевской

46 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.04.21
Commander Thomas
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
As an American Ex-Pat Naval Officer living in Kiev, this AMC accepts Tri-Care Health insurance which is a bonus to get good quality care when needed. Any expat living in Kiev must see this place. Very clean, great staff and of course great Doctors. I give AMC a 10+! Regards, Commander Thomas Sanders, Retired US Navy
02.03.21
Fraz KHAN
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
We took our infant to AMC for a regular check up one-day. The doctor seems innocent & could not speak English, she hardly examined our child (the whole thing happened just standing). It was, in fact, a disappointing experience and then the 100$ consultation fee at the end further shocked us. We are covered to get reimbursement but we cannot imagine that price vs the quality of service (it is unfair). Probably AMC is good for some patients but not for us. We switched to other clinic shortly after - And that turned out to be a right decision (we found caring doctors, they own the patient & has reasonable charges). Based on our experience I would not recommend AMC :(.
02.02.21
rita ack
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
if you need a pediatrician for your child then ask for Dr Yosyp Siladi. He is EXCELLENT !! very patient with my toddler every time we have an appointment for vaccines or just check-up, he is extremely knowledgeable and always keeps himself updated with what's new in his field. Always available if I have questions, I definitely recommend him. Thank you Dr Siladi!
21.11.20
Air Doctor
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
We have referred numerous patients to American Medical Centers, always received super quick and the most professional care possible. Thank you!
21.11.20
Zhanna Dyachenko
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
I needed authorized medical check at this Clinic. Good location, nice English speaking staff, but basic interest in clients health and complaints. Still fast service. Expensive. Doctors looked sad and irritated.
21.09.20
Юлия Шимко
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
В целом, осталась довольна. Цены выше среднего. Отношение хорошее, лечение назначили по делу
21.09.20
Serhii Maksymenko
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Очень хороший центр в котором мне понравилась нацеленность на клиента и его обстоятельства. Вместо трёх визитов за 2 дня персонал смог оптимизировать все до одного дня. Была необходимость отправится на одно из обследований в другую клинику. Меня отвезли туда и обратно на автомобиле клиники без дополнительной оплаты,сумма осталась фиксированной. Персонал очень внимателен и приветлив. В лобби чисто и уютно.
21.09.20
Hugh Simpson
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Medical care ok, fit for basic care. Most doctors are Ukrainian trained and speak English, but they charging extortionate American prices without justification. There are more affordable options in Kyiv. Recently I asked for a PCR test for COVID and it was 2-3 times more than other medical centres.
17.03.20
Chehimi Ali
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Once I had some chest pain, decided to get an ecg, arrived by 2:00 A.M, waited for doctor like 25 minutes, he was kind, and professional. They did me and ecg and a blood test for troponine enzyme,and I.V maybe antistress. After 3-4 hours ( all was good thank God) they asked for 900$ and after 3 seconds of silence from me, he said well for you 450 because maybe you're a student. The question is what if the amount of money was not found especially that I came at 2 Am with non comfortable situation?
17.02.20
gordevska
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Неплохой центр. Цены достаточно высокие, конечно. Но сервис хороший и доктора тоже профессионалы
21.01.20
John Coates
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
I came here on a Tuesday morning without an appointment and was seen very quickly. Mark is a great doctor who speaks very good English and is very compassionate. I felt like I was in good hands to be seen by him. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The cost of the visit, tests, and treatment are very affordable. It will definitely be the hospital I visit in the future when I’m in Ukraine.
21.01.20
Rui Pinto
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Super good medical care and friendly employees!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти