Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

12.09.19
Євген Балабушкін
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
Кондитерські вироби та кава смачні, якісні, свіжі та ароматні. Кафе для тих, хто не поспішає, оскільки офіціанти в першу чергу вирішують свої проблеми, віддаючи перевагу особистим гаджетам. Відвідувачі ж не поспішають((
29.08.19
Philippe Bogdanoff
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 38
(Translated by Google) Unlike many other cafes, which are closer to the center, it is quiet and comfortable. Music does not play here, the atmosphere is more like in a library. By the way, coffee is tastier here) (Original) В отличие от от многих других кафе, которые ближе к центру, это тихое и уютное. Музыка тут не играет, атмосфера скорее как в библиотеке. Кстати сказать, тут кофе вкуснее)
29.08.19
Яна Романова
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Deliciously. Prices for figs are adequate, but tea from a bag of 75 UAH ... uhm ... The staff is slow but nice and polite. I didn't like the long hair in the apple pie. The scandal was not arranged. The toilet in the establishment does not match the price of tea - cheap plastic finishes, mini cabins and crumpled trash can .... I do not recommend. (Original) Смачно. Ціни на смаколики адекватні, але чай з пакетика 75 грн...еммм... Персонал повільний, але приємний та ввічливий. Довга волосина у яблучному пирозі не сподобалась. Шкандаль не стали влаштовувати. Туалет у закладі не відповідає ціні чая - дешеве пластикове оздоблення, міні кабінки та зім'ятий бак для сміття....шановні, іноді навіть паркові туалети кращі. Не рекомендую.
22.08.19
Григорий Сергеев
Киев, Богдана Хмельницкого улица, 40/25
(Translated by Google) A good place. Delicious interpretation of classic recipes. I liked the eclairs and potatoes. (Original) Хорошее место. Вкусная трактовка классических рецептов. Понравились эклеры и картошка.
18.08.19
Катя
более 100 отзывов
6
цукерки дуже смачні та гарні, придбала як подарунок.
12.08.19
Виктория Оксенчук
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Excellent and cozy place, here you can escape from everyday affairs with a cup of aromatic coffee and delicious dessert 😊 (Original) Отличное и уютное место, здесь можно отвлечься от обыденных дел за чашечкой ароматного кофе и вкусным десертом 😊
12.08.19
Anna Grodzowska
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, delicious desserts (Original) Красивое место, вкусные десерты
12.08.19
Инна Рябушенко
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Today, my son and I visited Repriza on Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya. The room is cool, enough free tables. My son could not decide for a long time, all the products look very tasty, he chose an irish cake with white chocolate and latte. I ordered a croissant and cappuccino. The coffee is excellent, appreciated, thanks. The whole order is 300 UAH. We liked the desserts, coffee and service. (Original) Сегодня с сыном посетили «Репризу» на Большой Васильковской. В помещении прохладно, достаточно свободных столиков. Сын долго не мог определиться, все изделия очень вкусно выглядят, выбрал торт айриш с белым шоколадом и латте. Себе заказала круассан и капучино. Кофе отличный, оценила, спасибо. Весь заказ 300 грн. Нам понравились десерты, кофе и обслуживание.
12.08.19
Salatın Salatın
Киев, Петра Сагайдачного улица, 10/5А
(Translated by Google) Tasty Pavlova is here! (Original) Вкуснейшая павлова именно здесь!
12.08.19
Анна Мартин
Киев, Петра Сагайдачного улица, 10/5А
(Translated by Google) delicious cakes) (Original) вкусные тортики)
12.08.19
Alexandra Kryvasova
Киев, Петра Сагайдачного улица, 10/5А
Terrible service and bad expensive coffee
12.08.19
Олена Ватутіна
Киев, Петра Сагайдачного улица, 10/5А
(Translated by Google) Nice atmosphere, delicious tea, original tasty pastries. Always with great pleasure I run into this cafe. (Original) Приятная атмосфера, вкусный чай, оригинальная вкусная выпечка. Всегда с большим удовольствием забегаю в это кафе.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти