Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

12.08.19
Ольга
более 100 отзывов
6
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
Зимний сад который я заказала в "Магия сада" покорил всю мою семью и друзей. Хорошая компания, отличные специалисты, приятно работать с профи.
15.07.19
Александр Нестеренко
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) Everything is done great (Original) Все зробили чудово
15.06.19
Ozira S
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) The decision to cooperate with the "Magic of the Garden" arose exclusively thanks to positive reviews in the internet. Counted on the comprehensive service, but stopped after a complete rough soil planning and first landing. Immediately I would note that the debtors did not remain, paid everything, although some prices were disagreeable. We bought the materials themselves, just through the Internet and they cost us almost 40% cheaper than the offered prices (eg: a bag of soil mixes 140 grams in the Garden of Magic and 80 UAH the same - through prom.ua). After the prices were agreed and HOW TO DO THE OPERATION OF THE SELLER, the performer was DISTINGUISHING THE CHANGE OF THE PRICING AT THE EXTENSION OF PLANTS, which led to a rise in prices. Was paid, or urgently needed to look for a replacement. It is not clear pricing of transport costs for the delivery of workers, designer. Delivery of plants from the garden center to a truck with a manipulator, with a large mileage, cost about as much as one departure of the performer. Transportation costs of the electric car of the designer (10 km) - 700 UAH. A few more times for 700 UAH. - the director came to check the work, although we did not agree on it. The transport costs are always included in each specification, even if the work was carried out in one day and the workers were already on the site. There is an obligatory graph "Raw Materials" - 1200 UAH. in our example, this is the cost of materials for the spraying of 4 trees (rope, 12 trees, and perhaps the most expensive - sack). To our request, to decipher in detail the costing, the answers from the owner in an unacceptable manner, such as: "But you want it free", "Maybe you can plant yourself". Why stop? The landing takes place in several stages, the performer promised that he would be fitted with landing for the next delivery of plants. Ordered delivery from the garden center, landing does not suffer delay, growth, warmth and in fact it turned out: "We can only in 2 weeks, we have a turn." How can one count on such "professionals"?    During landing drew attention to the small size of landing holes, found in the garden center, that with our heavy clay soil, they had to be done in 2 times larger than with drainage at the bottom of the pit. The executor did not take this into account at all, because they are "all set so". At the moment it became clear that the draft soil layout was higher than the track level, and the plants were planted above, and some plants have already been transplanted in this regard, some will already be waiting until autumn. To my friend, I would not in any case recommend to apply here. P.S. Perhaps everything would have happened differently, if I alone did not buy plants in the garden center and the maximum discount was left not to me, but in the Garden of Magic. Without a doubt, interest in you will not fade, and it will be the best landscape company for you, if you will go to the garden center together with the magic garden designer and they will receive 25-30% of the cost of your order, and you will receive 5%. (Original) Рішення про співпрацю з "Магією саду" виникло виключно завдяки позитивникам відгукам в інеті. Розраховували на комплексне обслуговування, але зупинилися після не повного чорнового планування грунту і першої висадки. Відразу зазначу, боржниками не залишилися, оплатили все, хоча з деякими ціноутвореннями були не згодні. Матеріали ми купували самі, просто через інет і вони нам обійшлися майже на 40% дешевше, від запропонованих цін (напр.: мішок грунтосуміші 140 гр. у Магії саду і 80 грн. такої ж - через prom.ua). Після того як узгодили ціни і ПОЧАЛИ ВИКОНУВАТИ РОБОТИ НА ДІЛЯНЦІ, з боку виконавця була ОДНОСТОРОННЯ ЗМІНА УТВОРЕННЯ ЦІНИ НА ВИСАДКУ РОСЛИН, що призвело до здорожчання. Оплатили, або ж терміново потрібно було шукати заміну. Не зрозуміле ціноутворення транспортних витрат на доставку робочих, дизайнера. Доставка рослин з садового центру на вантажівці з маніпулятором, з більшим кілометражем, обходилась майже стільки, як один виїзд виконавця. Транспортні витрати електромобіля дизайнера (10 км) - 700 грн. Ще декілька разів по 700 грн. – виявилось директор приїжджав перевіряти роботу, хоч ми про це не домовлялися. В кожну специфікацію обов’язково вписуються транспортні витрати, навіть якщо роботи виконувались в один день і робочі вже були на ділянці. Є обовязкова графа «Росходні матеріали» – 1200 грн. на нашому прикладі це вартість матеріалів на розпорку 4 дерев (мотузок, 12 дерев»яних кілка, ну і мабуть саме дороге - мішковина). На наші прохання детальніше розшифровувати калькуляцію, відповіді з боку власниці в неприйнятній манері, на зразок: " А вы что бесплатно хотели", "Может сами посадите". Чому припинили? Висадка проходить в декілька етапів, виконавець обіцяв, що підлаштується з висадкою під наступну доставку рослин. Замовили доставку з садового центру, висадка не терпить зволікань, приріст, тепло і по факту виявилось: "Мы сможем только через 2 недели, у нас очередь". Як можна розраховувати на таких «професіоналів»? Під час посадки звернули увагу на замалий розмір посадкових ям, з'ясували в садовому центрі, що з нашим важким глиняним грунтом, їх потрібно було робити в 2 рази більші за ком і з дренажем на дні ями. Виконавець це до уваги не взяв взагалі, бо вони "всім так садять". Наразі з»ясувалося, що чорнове планування грунту зробили вище рівня доріжок, відповідно і рослини висаджені вище, деякі рослини в зв’язку з цим вже пересадили, деякі вже будуть чекати до осені. Своїм знайомим, я б в жодному разі не рекомендувала сюди звертатися. P.S. Можливо все б склалося по іншому, якби я одноосібно не придбала б рослини в садовому центрі і максимальна знижка залишилась не у мене б, а у Магії саду. Без сумніву інтерес до вас не згасне, і це буде найкраща ландшафтна компанія для вас, якщо ви разом з дизайнером Магії саду підете в садовий центр і вони отримають 25-30 % від вартості вашого замовлення, а ви 5%.
15.06.19
Lilu Dallas
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) H. Ozira s! (Local expert) !, after reading your comment, I had the impression that you are a Envious competitor! (Although these guys have no competitors!), I don’t believe your word !!!, if you are a serious company, then everything is painted for months in advance !!!! You wanted for the hryvnia - the Botanical Garden? The magic of the Garden is the real professionals in their field !!! Long chose contractors, but stopped at the Magic Garden! And they did not regret it! I want to pay tribute to the hostess Catherine, her endurance and patience! (We also ordered those customers: cleaned, changed, reworked!) And I want to notice also checked prices !!!! We did not quite understand what we wanted, but after looking at their work, we indicated that we like it! And they did not even suspect that on our site you can make such beauty !!!!! Be sure all our friends will only advise you !!!!! The final cost of work is fully consistent with the stated !!!!! PS And do not pay attention to bad reviews, you are just jealous !!!! (Original) Ув. Ozira s!(местный експерт)!,почитав Ваш комментарий,у меня сложилось мнение,что вы Завистный конкурент!(хотя у этих ребят нет конкурентов!),не верю не единому Вашему слову!!!,если серьёзная компания,то у них все расписанно на месяцы вперёд!!!! Вы хотели за гривну - Ботанический Сад?Магия Сада-это настоящие профессионалы своего дела!!! Долго выбирали подрядчиков,но остановились на Магии Сада! И не пожалели!Хочется отдать должное хозяйке Екатерине,ее выдержке и терпению!(мы заказчики ещё те: убирали,меняли,переделывали!) И хочу заметить тоже сверяли цены!!!! Мы не совсем понимали,что хотели,но посмотрев ихние работы,указали,что нам нравится! И даже не подозревали,что на нашем участке можно сделать такую красоту!!!!! Обязательно всем своим знакомым будем советовать только вас!!!!! Окончательная стоимость работ полностью соответствовала заявленной!!!!! Р.S А на плохие отзывы не обращайте внимания-Вам просто завидуют!!!!
15.03.19
Viktor Roik
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) Thank you guys for their work! We made a real fairy tale from our site !! Qualitatively, financially .. and quickly enough! Keep it up!! (Original) Спасибо ребятам за их труд! Сделали из нашего участка настоящую сказку!! Качественно, бюджетно.. и достаточно оперативно!! Так держать!!
15.11.18
Тёма Дорошенко
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) People of the East claim: "The worst enemies of man would not do as much harm as his own thoughts bring to him." And the world-famous Persian doctor Avicenna even in the 10th century AD said: "The doctor has three means in the fight against the disease - word, plant, knife." The word he stood in the first place, and this direct continuation of the thought is her scoring. (Original) Люди Востока утверждают: «Худшие враги человека не наделали бы столько бед, сколько приносят ему его собственные мысли». А известный на весь мир персидский доктор Авиценна еще в 10 веке нашей эры говорил: «У врача есть три средства в борьбе с болезнью — слово, растение, нож». Слово у него стояло на первом месте, а это прямое продолжение мысли — ее озвучивание.
15.09.18
Алина Дядя
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the guys for the insanely beautiful design. Everything was done professionally, qualitatively and tastefully. You are best!!! Thank you so much) (Original) Очень благодарна ребятам за безумно красивый дизайн. Все сделали профессионально, качественно и со вкусом. Вы лучшие!!! Спасибо большое)
15.09.17
Светлана Ивановна Леляк
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
Прекрасный сервис! Отличное качество!
15.09.17
Юрій Бляшук
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
Все сподобалось, дякую Вам величезне!
15.09.17
Сергій Логвинюк
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) I'm sure more than once will apply! Cooperation happy. The result I was very pleased, especially when you consider that in any short period of time it was made. We will cooperate on a permanent basis. (Original) Уверен, ещё не раз буду обращаться! Сотрудничеством доволен. Результат меня очень порадовал, особенно если учесть то, в какие сжатые сроки он был выполнен. Будем сотрудничать на постоянной основе.
15.09.15
Andrew Ryzhko
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
(Translated by Google) Six months ago, I had the obsession to finally do something with the land around the house. I even did not realize until the end that it was. Professionals from the Magic Garden still managed to translate my thoughts into a finished project. Well done. (Original) Полгода назад у меня появилась навязчивая идея наконец что-то сделать с землей вокруг дома. Я даже сам до конца не осознавал что именно. Профессионалам с Магии Сада все же удалось воплотить мои мысли в готовый проект. Молодцы.
15.09.15
Вячеслав Леляк
Киев, Стеценко улица, 30/4
Знаю ребят уже очень давно с самой лучшей стороны. Советую как профессионалов.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти