Ваш городИвано-Франковск?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть грузинских ресторанов Хінкальня

7693 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

08.11.13
Tatiana T, Kyiv, null, Ukraine
Посетила ресторан с дочкой и небольшой компанией друзей. Приятная атмосфера, вкусная еда. Грузинская и европейская кухня. Правда, я ожидала найти в грузинском ресторане пхали, но здесь этого блюда не оказалось. В середине ужина в зал вышли музыканты в грузинских костюмах - трио. Пели хорошо и ненавязчиво. Цены средние. Очень душевный получился вечер. Спасибо, "Хинкали"!
25.09.13
Stanislava766, Киев, Украина
В связи с печальной погодой решили собраться с друзьями и посидеть в уютном месте. Выбор пал на "Хинкали" и мы не прогадали :) Персонал вежливый, заказ принесли быстро, а главное вкусно было и комфортно. Особенно порадовал Фестиваль хинкали - платили за одну порцию, а принесли две. Ну и вино у них настоящее, грузинское. Словом, вечер удался, так что рекомендую всем, кто любит покой, уют и грузинский колорит)
17.09.13
TatiMikh
На свою беду зашли в этот "ресторан" 17го сентября поужинать. Заказали хинкали и каре молодого теленка из раздела "шашлык". Заказ прождали около получаса. Так называемый шашлык (155 гривен за 200 гр) принесли в виде холодного вареного мяса!! И это за такие деньги в якобы приличном месте... Не стал разбираться, т.к. был бы испорчен намеченный романтический вечер. В общем, не советую тратить деньги и время - обходите это место стороной. Видимо не даром ресторан в этот вечер был почти пуст (было занято всего 2 столика, включая наш).
04.09.13
RichardThomas2001, Манама, Бахрейн
I am quite fond of Caucasian/Central Asian restaurants and this venue I found to be to my taste although, inevitably, some items were tastier than others. I started out with two soups: one shorpa and one xarcho. The shorpa was by far better than the xarcho. The shorpa was imbued with the taste of fresh vegetables and skillfully seasoned with spices that titillate the taste buds.. The xarcho, on the other hand, disappointed me: rather than it being hot, it was sugared and this spoiled the dish in my estimation. I sampled two mains: Odjakhuri Georgian-style (pork with potatoes and tomatoes, baked on a ketse) and Chakhokhbili (stewed chicken with tomatoes and greens, also served on a ketse). While both were good, the chakhokhbili was markedly tastier.For the quantity of food, 301 UAH seems reasonable enough but I was less happy, quanhtity-price-wise, with the mashed potato side for 36 UAH as opposed to the lavash bread for 12.5 UAH.Glass of decent red wine costs 20UAH per 50ml. Thus a glass of 150ml costs 60UAH. The red wine was Saperavi. I am fairly well fed up with getting ripped off in restaurants in connection with wine bottles in Kiev and Istanbul and my reaction is to keep drinking to a minimum. Small softdrinks run 25 UAH (glass of coca cola or small bonaqua mineral water) and fresh grapefruit juice 45 UAH.The choice of where to eat is either the basement or the terrace; as the weather was inclement, I chose the former over the latter without hesitation. In the basement, there are several interconnecting halls and I found the layout of the dining rooms to be cozy and the ambiance enhanced by the kitsch decor and low playing Georgian music.However, I found the wait-staff a bit overbearing. If you order a cold appetizer followed by a soup, that is normal to them, but no cold appetizer and two soups, well, that is open to question by the wait-staff. Such iconoclasty! Let's accordingly repeat the order three times as the ears cannot believe what they hear. The wait-staff also seem mystified as they regard their portion sizes as "large" and consider it "impossible" for one person to eat "so much food." (Portion sizes of entrees are better described as middling and that of soups as small to middling.) To the bill, moreover, they accordingly add a 10% service charge.In the future, I surely will patronize Khinkali several times except that I shall refrain from ordering soup xarcho again. By way of comparison, I enjoyed dining at Khinkhali more than I enjoyed dining at Kazbek and much more than I enjoyed Tyubeteyka.
17.06.13
Cora_v, Kyiv
Why of course this is my own stupidity to be blamed for – I shouldn’t have given up my usual habit of checking the bill that night. So this is just to give warning to others: DO check your bill! They have charged us for the drinks that were missing that night and added another one that we didn’t even order. Sadly I have only discovered this few days after we had dinner here. My best regards to Shvalova Elena – thanks to this dishonest waitress Khinkali lost me as a customer from now on. Please, beware! Or better go elsewhere – fortunately, decent Georgian restaurants are abundant in Kyiv.
04.05.13
Kristi S, Киев, Украина
Отдыхали вечером с друзьями, все понравилось! Интересный и оригинальный интерьер, отличная кухня, приветливый персонал, а так же очень порадовала вечером живая музыка. Одним словом, мы были в восторге!!!!
02.05.13
Wit16, Краков, Польша
Wiedzialem o tej restauracji z programu ukrainskiego I zawsze marzyłem spróbować chinkali I chaczapuri I co prawdadrogo jestale wystruj ewelcna obluga niesamowita i jedzenie pyszne I świeże było to czyc po miesu ze nie bylo mrożone. Polecam
28.03.13
Hannu85, Rauma, Western Finland, Finland
The feel of the place was just stunning, live music, very interesting decor, and a nice staff, were the most important things with the place. I was in a group of 5, and we ordered the Georgian plate, that costed approx 1200 local money, so about 20 € per person. There was a lot of different kinds of food delivered, everything was great. Tasted some local vodka and red wine, and everything just came together pretty well. The end price was over 70 € per person though, so we can't really talk about a cheap restaurant. But I'd still suggest this to everyone!
21.03.13
regshammy, Budapest
Having visited other Georgian restaurants in Kiev we decided this time to try Khinkali on the recommendation of a friend. The atmosphere of the place is really grate with attentive waiters and lovely decor (even though one would guess that real Georgian decor isnt like this). We ate greens for starters with the cheese plate and after it sashlik. The food was well spiced and well cooked, the bread that went with them was outstanding. Prices were average, definitely worth a visit.
16.11.12
Vira K, Kyiv,, Ukraine
Georgian restaurant which is part of Kozyrna karta group. It offers a wide choice of true Georgian dishes. I especially recommend trying lobio (cooked kidney beans with sauce), aubergine rolls with walnut stuffing and khinkali. Service in the place is very good - waitresses are very attentive and polite. The only minuses are that it's difficult to have a table in nonsmoker area without reservation and the restaurant itself is situated in the basement - so no windows.In general place is very cosy and prices are average.
12.11.12
nastyusha, Киев
Побывала в этом ресторане со своими подругами. Отличная кухня, приятный сервис. Рекомендую хинкали! Подумываю опять сходить туда с друзьями и обязательно отведаю там настоящее грузинское вино!
14.10.12
Cora_v, Kyiv
We came here with the extended family specifically for khinkali festival and enjoyed it tremendously! Khinkali festival runs this month, till the end of October. This is when dozens of various kinds of khinkali are cooked versus normal half a dozen of varieties, with meat, byproducts and also sweet fruit and berries filling. Also, when you order one portion, they bring another for free. If you’re in Kyiv this month, don’t miss it!We tried khinkali with pork, rabbit, veal tongue, lamb and liver, and all were equally good. The dough was thin, all khinkali were juicy; the herbs were perfectly balanced for my taste. Definitely worth going here specifically for. Khinkali is on the regular menu, too; but represented by a few main varieties. Although one could get full by khinkali alone, we also ordered some of our Georgian favourites, including chicken chakhokhbili (chicken stewed with tomatoes and vegetables), lamb shashlyk and chicken tabaka. We were not disappointed with these as well, except that my kharcho soup was colder than I would like it to be. Sadly, the wine list of those served by glass is extremely limited, we were offered only two varieties. Tarkhun (soft estragon drink) was okay, but I tried better. I remain mixed about the service. On one hand, the waitress was smiling and rather attentive. On another, I found her a bit pushy about our orders, and somewhat intrusive. Our request to reduce the A/C (or ventilation), if possible, was never acknowledged.Khinkali restaurant is located in the basement, so without a single window we were trying to imagine ourselves in Georgian marani (wine cellar). The interior is not to my liking: it’s no Georgian at all, rather kitschy. So one should better take it with humour. The halls are not too large, so the atmosphere is very cozy. On week-end there’s a playroom for kids. Despite minor issues, I rank Khinkali among my top three favourite Georgian restaurants in Kyiv, and can definitely recommend it to anyone who likes Georgian cuisine.
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти