Ваш городИвано-Франковск?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть грузинских ресторанов Хінкальня

7693 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.07.19
димчик майнинг
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) After reading reviews about the hinkaln, I decided to come to try the kitchen praised in the reviews, including the khinkali. Unfortunately, my first visit and the impression about this place, to put it mildly, is not very. The first is the service. Having made an order, a long wait began, well, we wait and wait (in each cafe and restaurant in different ways) But when customers who came 10 minutes later and accordingly made the order later, started to make the dishes first, it was wrong (this concerned khachapuri). The second dish ordered was khinkali, history repeated, khinkali were first delivered to customers who came later, and accordingly the order was made later, to my question the khinkali waiter received an answer, I still have to wait 5-10 minutes (a lot of orders) in the cafe there were three tables (two companies and one table for me). But why the order of preparation and removal is such a thing and did not answer. Since I had no time left to wait, I asked for an account (excluding the Khinkali). When they brought me a check and change, I counted the change. In a random way (as the administrator told me, they accidentally made a mistake) they considered the wrong delivery for 60 UAH. Less than what should have been given. The first visit failed. Not eaten, poorly served, and in the end summed up the communities on the delivery of the client. Full complex just not in a positive way. I ask the management to pay attention to this situation, since with such a service and attitude towards the streets, the institution will not last long. (Original) Прочитав отзывы о хинкальне, решил прийти попробовать расхваленую в отзывах кухню в том числе хинкали. К сожалению мое первое посещение и впечатление об этом заведении мягко говоря не очень. Первое это обслуживание- сделав заказ началось длительное ожидание, ну ждем да и ждем(в каждом кафе и ресторане по разному) Но когда клиеетам которые на 10 минут пришли позже меня и соответственно сделали позже заказ, начали выносить блюда первыми, это было как то неправильно (это касалось хачапури). Второе заказанное блюдо это хинкали, история повторилась, первым выносили хинкали клиентам которые пришли позже, и соответственно заказ сделали позже, на мой вопрос официанту по хинкали получил ответ, еще нужно подождать минут 5-10(очень много заказов) в кафе было занято три столика (две компании и один столик за мной). Но почему очередность приготовления и выноса такова так ничего и не ответил. Поскольку времени на ожидание у меня уже не оставалось, я попросил счет (без учета хинкали). Когда мне принесли чек и сдачу, я пересчитал сдачу. Случайным образом (как мне сказал администратор, случайно ошиблись) мне посчитали неправильную сдачу на 60 грн. Меньше.чем должны были отдать. Первое посещение удалось. Не поел, плохо обслужили, и в конце подытожили общитав на сдаче клиента. Полный комплекс только не в положительную сторону. Прошу руководство уделить внимание этой ситуации, так как при таком обслуживании и отношении к улиентам заведение долго не просуществует.
16.07.19
Maksim Lakockiy
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Very atmospheric, pleasant service, tasty food. The best place in town, we had a great time, we recommend !! Prices are affordable, we liked it! It would also be very cool if national clothes were present among the waiters, at least partially)) thanks! (Original) Очень атмосферно,приятное обслуживание,вкусная еда. Лучшее место в городе ,отлично посидели ,рекомендуем!! Цены демократичные,нам понравилось! Еще было бы очень круто если бы присутствовала национальная одежда у официантов,хотя бы частично)) спасибо!
16.07.19
Dima Dehtiarov
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) I went and ate, I liked it. I will be in Poltava, be sure to pop in again Especially hinkalki, prices are quite affordable. Nice interior, good service, delicious food. The waitress paid maximum attention. Recommend! (Original) Сходил, поел, понравилось. Буду в Полтаве, обязательно заскочу ещё раз👍👍 Особенно хинкальки, цены вполне доступны. Приятный интерьер, хорошее обслуживание, вкусная еда. Официантка уделила максимум внимания. Рекомендую!
16.07.19
Ярослав Прядко
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Very impressed with the Georgian color in the heart of Poltava. Taste and quality of dishes - unsurpassed! (Original) Дуже вражений грузинським колоритом у самому серці Полтави. Смак і якість страв - неперевершені!
16.07.19
Ілона Дем'янова
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) We came with Svetlanka to Khinkalnya on the European 27/24! As if to Georgia! Hikkali is delicious, Khachapuri is delicate and juicy! Katya, who served us, was attentive and smiling! Every drunk will be HERE (Original) Зайшли з Светланкою в Хінкальню на Європейській 27/24!Наче в Грузію попали! Хінкалі смачні, хачапурі ніжне та соковите!Катя яка нас обслуговувала, була уважно та усміхненою! Кожна п'янка буде ТУТ🥰🥰🥰🥰
16.07.19
Igor Velichko
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Whether the mood is good, the stars agreed, but now I liked absolutely everything in Khinkalna! Food, (tsivi - Georgian okroshka and saapkhulo salad) attention to my person, and the atmosphere in general. A good place not only for lunch, you will need to come here and in the evening. (Original) То ли настроение хорошее, толи звезды сошлись но сейчас мне в Хинкальне понравилось решительно все! Еда, (циви - грузинская окрошка и салат сазапхуло) внимание к моей персоне, и атмосфера в целом. Хорошее место не только для обеда, нужно будет зайти сюда и вечером.
16.07.19
Алина Авраменко
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Many times visited this wonderful institution and were always happy! One of the most delicious Georgian cuisine restaurants in Poltava! Maintenance at a height 👍 (Original) Багато разів відвідували цей чудовий заклад і завжди були задоволені! Один із найсмачніших ресторанів грузинської кухні в Полтаві! Обслуговування на висоті 👍
16.07.19
Валентина Пирогова
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Great place for a light snack, or lunch, or dinner with friends) Delicious, high-quality cuisine. Fast, polite, attentive service. In this incredible heat a series of light meals for every taste. For example, CIVIE cold soup with yogurt, cheese, cucumber and mint, just salvation in the summer! I highly recommend! (Original) Чудове місце для легкого перекусу, чи обіду, чи вечері з друзями) Смачна, якісна кухня. Швидке, ввічливе, уважне обслуговування. У цю неймовірну спеку ряд легких страв на будь-який смак. Наприклад, холодний суп ЦИВІ з йогуртом, сиром, огірком та м'ятою-просто спасіння влітку! Дуже рекомендую!
16.07.19
Igor
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Running for lunch and ordered lulu kebab, grilled potatoes, salad with cheese and walnut. Lula kebab juicy, not greasy, well-selected spices. Tkemali sauce and marinated onions perfectly complement the taste of the meat. It was very reminiscent of the taste of the dishes that were tasting in Georgia. I recommend! (Original) Забіг на обід і замовив люля кебаб, картоплю на грилі, салат із бринзою та узвар. Люля кебаб соковитий, не жирний, гарно підібрані спеції. Соус ткемалі і маринована цибуля ідеально доповнили смак м'яса. Дуже нагадало смак страв, які куштував у Грузії. Рекомендую!
16.07.19
I Ra
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Traveling in Poltava vivid your institution, very tasty and top-notch service (Original) Проїздом в Полтаві вівідали Ваш заклад, дуже смачно і обслуговування на вищому рівні🤘
16.07.19
Катерина Пирогова
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) All dishes are delicious. The staff is good and polite. The atmosphere of the restaurant makes a positive impression. I recommend! (Original) Всі страви дуже смачні. Персонал хороший та ввічливий. Атмосфера ресторану справляє позитивне враження. Рекомендую!
16.07.19
Рома Соболев
Полтава, Европейская улица, 27
(Translated by Google) Delicious cuisine, adequate prices, polite staff. I recommend! (Original) Смачна кухня, адекватні ціни, ввічливий персонал. Рекомендую!
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти