Ваш городИвано-Франковск?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть грузинских ресторанов Хінкальня

7693 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

14.09.18
Юлія Чебан
Львов, Ивана Фёдорова улица, 14
Ідеальний!
14.09.18
Толик Зубенко
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
(Перекладено Google) смачно (Оригінал) Вкусно
14.09.18
Лариса Левченко
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
(Перекладено Google) смачненько (Оригінал) Вкусненько
14.09.18
Kirill Samosvatov
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
Хінкалі з м'ясом дуже прісні. Таке враження, що спецій немає взагалі. А з мясом і кінзою непогані.
14.09.18
Маряна Руда
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
Обожнюю грузинську кухню
14.09.18
Armada
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
Смачно
14.09.18
DIY OD
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
Дуже крутий заклад)) А головне,що дуже приємні ціни) Дуже класна атмосфера. Замовлення подають дуже швидко. Персонал дуже хороший та привітний. Рекомендую!)
14.09.18
татьяна калгина
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
(Перекладено Google) Це не хінкалі, а суцільний персик! Дуже смачно і апетитно, приємний персонал та а мосфера! Всім рекомендую відвідати цей заклад. (Оригінал) Это не хинкали,а сплошной пэрсик! Очень вкусно и аппетитно,приятный обслуживающий персонал и а мосфера! Всем рекомендую посетить это заведение.
14.09.18
Katy Basenko
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
(Перекладено Google) Замовляла курчати по чкмерульскі (не перший раз в цій мережі завіденій, але перший раз конкретно в цьому місці), залишилася розчарована. М'ясо порізане дуже маленькими шматочками і пересушена, доводиться гризти. Хлібну корж подали холодну і гумову. (Оригінал) Заказывала цыпленка по чкмерульски (не первый раз в этой сети завидений, но первый раз конкретно в этом месте), осталась разочарована. Мясо порезано очень маленькими кусочками и пересушено, приходится грызть. Хлебную лепешку подали холодную и резиновую.
14.09.18
Scott Brown
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
With my girlfriend we ate lunch in this restaurant a few days ago. I must say the food was good, we had a salad, a khachapuri full of cheese, garlic chicken and shashlik, all were tasty and nice. The problem, however, was the service which was not up to scratch. Before you make judgement, I have been to Ukraine before and we had been travelling for 3 weeks this time around and I had not complained once about anything. The dishes we ordered were lunch, I had a meal (garlic chicken) and my girlfriend had a meal (shashlik) and we were to share the salad and khachapuri. The salad came first which was not a problem... next came both the khachapuri and the garlic chicken at the same time, we had some khachapuri and my girlfriend told me to start the garlic chicken or it would get cold. I managed not only to finish all my garlic chicken and all my khachapuri before her dish was close to coming. She had even went in to ask the waitress where it was without getting much of an answer. This was a very annoying situation as I had to wait, doing nothing, for my girlfriend to first of all get an then eat her food but the most annoying part came when I asked the manager why the food was not cooked at the same time I was treated very badly, she told me I should have told the waitress it should be at the same time and I was told that shashlik takes longer, after asking why not wait and cook the garlic chicken later so they would be ready at the same time she told me I am trying to tell her how to run the kitchen! In the end I got no apology even for a ruined meal. There are many Georgian places in Lviv, my advice is even though the food is good, go somewhere else where customers are appreciated!
14.09.18
Mariusz Papierz
Львов, Кривая Липа проезд, 1
(Перекладено Google) Прибудь, бо це варто того (Оригінал) Przybywajcie bo warto😊
14.09.18
Elena M
Добавили в счет лишнее блюдо. Посчитали неправильное количнство хинкали, брали на компанию и не сразу заметили, что в счете на 4 порции больше
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти