Ваш городХерсон?
Изменить

Отзывы - Историко-Культурный комплекс Замок-музей Радомысль

1281 отзыв

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.08.19
КамРадомишль
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Why such an assessment? Now I will tell. A friend from the UAE came to me and asked to book a table at a good restaurant. I thought that everything is so cool in the Castle, it's beautiful and probably very tasty. How wrong I was. Not only were we waiting for the waiter for 40 minutes, so they still have half the menu, although it is not big there. We ordered broth, borscht, salt, dunks, salads and main courses. Mashed potatoes simply baby they can not, order it with a cutlet. They have no dumplings, although my friend came to taste them. Broth which costs 75UAH exactly do not remember, grams 150 maximum, for what? And generally so. First we were brought first dishes, then main dishes, payments, roads and compotes. They did not bring the instruments, I ask for 3 spoons, I brought two, then another. Devices not grated. The cutlet, which basically forced us to order as rubber. Salads are as tasty as anything else. That is 1 is just for their efforts. I would not advise anyone to eat at the Castle. (Original) Чому така оцінка? Зараз розповім. Приїхав до мене знайомий з ОАЕ, і попросив замовити столика в гарному Ресторані. Я подумав що в Замку все так класно, гарно та напевно дуже смачно. Як я помилявся. Мало того що ми чекали офіціанта 40хв, так ще у них пів меню немає хоча там і так воно не велике. Ми замовили бульйон, борщ, солянку, дируни, салати та основні страви. Картопляне пюре просто дитині вони зробити не можуть, замовляй його з котлетою. Вареників у них немає, хоча мій друг приїхав їх скуштувати. Бульйон якій коштує 75грн точно непамятаю, грамів 150 максимум, за що? І взагалі так все. Спочатку нам принесли перші страви, потім основні, сплати, дороги та узвар. Приборів не принесли , прошу 3 ложки, принесла дві, потім ще одну. Прибори ненатерті. Котлета яку впринципі нас заставили замовити як резина. Салати несмачні як і все решта. Тобто 1 це просто за їх старання. Нікому не пораджу їсти в Замку.
09.08.19
Оксана Казак
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
A small but wonderful place for a weekend trip! Particularly wonderful impressions of the Museum of Icons and Papyrnya! And in the castle restaurant it’s not tasty and expensive (
09.08.19
Jeka Pashuk
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) An interesting place of Ukrainian culture with a beautiful well-kept park. I recommend to visit (Original) Интересное место украинской культуры с красивым ухоженным парком. Рекомендую к посещению
09.08.19
Ivan Stepanov
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) We went with my family. Loved it. Great place to relax, explore the history. Done a lot of work, thanks! (Original) Ездили семьёй. Очень понравилось. Прекрасное место, отдохнуть, изучить историю. Проделан огромный труд, спасибо!
09.08.19
Dima Chun
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Nice place. Who was not, take a look) (Original) Красивое местечко. Кто не был, загляните)
09.08.19
Анастасия Прищепа
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Not so far from the capital is such a beautiful and bright place. The entrance is 150 UAH expensive, but it's worth it. This price includes a tour and a master class, the territory itself is not very big but there is a place to walk, what to see, a lot of photo-locations and a refectory. were there in the summer, everything is green, bright, blooms and smells (Original) Не очень далеко от столицы находится такое прекрасное и яркое место .вход 150 грн дороговаьо ,но оно того стоит .в это стоимость входит экскурмия и мастер класс ,сама территория не очень большая но есть где погулять ,что посмотреть ,много фотолокаций и есть трапезная .были там летом ,все зеленое ,яркое ,цветет и пахнет
09.08.19
Vladimir Kapranchuk
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Thank you for the invitation of Olga Vadimovna to open the island of dreams (Original) Дякую за запрошення Ольги Вадимівни на відкриття острову мрій
09.08.19
Ethan Sim
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) handsomely (Original) Красиво
09.08.19
Anna Rozengurt
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Atmospheric place - the castle-museum with a beautiful collection of icons and exhibits. Also liked the park adjacent to the castle. (Original) Атмосферное место - замок-музей с прекрасной коллекцией икон и экспонатов. Также очень понравился парк, прилегающий к замку.
09.08.19
Maksim Kozyrenko
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Cool place (Original) Классное место
09.08.19
Jackson
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) A very beautiful castle, both from the outside and inside, was very surprised by the number of icons, they haven’t seen so much in one place in life, and there are other exhibits that are interesting, clean, the only food prices are not cheap, and you can visit them just once if passing by! (Original) Очень красивый замок, и с наружи и внутри, очень удивило количество икон, в жизни столько не видели в одном месте, и есть и другие экспонаты интересные, чисто, единственное цены на питание не дешевые, а так разок посетить можно если проездом!
09.08.19
Ruslan Tsvyk
Радомышль, Плетенецкая улица, 15
(Translated by Google) Cognitive, beautiful, rest (Original) Пізнавальної, красиво, відпочинок
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти