Ваш городХерсон?
Изменить

Отзывы - Визажист-стилист Make Up

8 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

15.08.19
Яна Хабарова
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Great studio with a great team! 👍 Thanks to the fairies for my gorgeous look! 😍😘❤ Good mood and excellent results are guaranteed! Highly recommend! 💋💋💋 (Original) Отличная студия с шикарным коллективом!👍 Спасибо феям за мой шикарный образ!😍😘❤ Хорошее настроение и отличный результат гарантирован! Очень рекомендую!💋💋💋
22.06.19
Андрей Вдовиченко
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Super (Original) Супер
22.06.19
Iryna Slipukhina
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) I was pleasantly impressed by the friendly and attentive attitude of the owner of the institution, Ms. Olga, and the master of manicure Mrs. Elizabeth: they briefly helped my nails look decent at the International Conference. In the cabin is clean and neat, maintenance by pre-registration. I am a Kiev citizen, but in this salon I mentioned that such high-quality service for an adequate cost. I wish success to the salon Olga Radiszevskaga and his specialists! (Original) Я була приємно вражена доброзичливим і уважним ставленням власниці закладу пані Ольги і майстра манікюру пані Єлизавети: вони у короткий термін допомогли моїм нігтям виглядати достойно на Міжнародній конференції. У салоні чисто й охайно, обслуговування за попереднім записом. Я - киянка, але саме у цьому салоні я згадала, що таке високоякісне обслуговування за адекватну вартість. Бажаю успіху салону Olga Radiszevskaga і його фахівцям!
22.05.19
Сергей Шутов
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Everything cool! I advise everyone to studio! (Original) Все круто! Всем советую студию!
22.04.19
Владислав Хоменко
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) From the moment of opening I go only here. Great atmosphere and masters :) (Original) С момента открытия хожу только сюда. Суперская атмосфера и мастера:)
22.04.19
Tanya Badenko
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) A place where you want to return. The masters are friendly and attentive, know their business well, take into account all wishes. The studio is atmospheric and cozy. I wish prosperity and good clients💜 (Original) Место,куда хочется возвращаться.Мастера приветливые и внимательные,хорошо знают свое дело,учитывают все пожелания.В студии атмосферно и уютно.Желаю процветания и хороших клиентов💜
22.04.19
Memento Mori
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) Definitely the best beauty studio in Kherson ✨ Starting from the professionalism of the masters and ending with the comfort and chic setting of the studio itself (Original) Однозначно лучшая студия красоты в Херсоне ✨ Начиная с профессионализма мастеров и заканчивая уютом и шикарной обстановкой самой студии 😍
22.04.19
Pavel Lokhmatov
Херсон, Университетская улица, 2
(Translated by Google) As far as I know the studios are only half a year old, and the masters in it work THE BEST! (Original) Насколько я знаю студии всего пол года, а мастера в ней работают ЛУЧШИЕ!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти