Ваш городБровары?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.07.17
Sam R, Сент-Пол, Миннесота
When I'm in a new city, I love wandering down the main boulevards to get my bearings. I was there in May, coinciding with the Eurovision Song Contest festivities, so energy was going to be high regardless...but I found that walking along Khreshchatyk was one of my favorite parts of my trip to Kyiv. It seemed like there was always music playing, performers dancing, great restaurants and cafes to check out (maybe overpriced by Kyiv standards, but still reasonable to my wallet), and plenty of window-shopping.
08.07.17
Надежда Х, Москва, Россия
На Крещатике красиво всегда, но лучше его посетить в выходные дни. Так как транспорт не ходит и много разных шоу, от развлекательных представлений до спортивных соревнований. На просторах этой большой улицы самое большое скопление людей когда какой то праздник. В праздники там особенно красиво, концерты много чего ещё интересного. Красивые музыкальные фонтаны, которые светятся в ночное время разными цветами. Много магазинов, кафе, можно даже посетить комнату страха. Продаются разные сувениры. Крещатик это не только центр Киева но отличное место для проведения выходных.
06.07.17
Yasserradwan, cairo
It is one of the most biggest street in Kiev with a lot of cafes restaurants . A lot of brands you can go for shopping there
05.07.17
denis_panchenko, Харьков, Украина
Чтоб пересечь улицу в будни, пользуйтесь подземными переходами, т.к. движение зачастую очень активно
05.07.17
Philip L, Гаага, Нидерланды
I previously wrote a review of Kyiv's main Street in 2013 "The Soviet Heritage of Kiev". A rather long-winded history which within 6 months was out of date.Khreshchatyk, of course, featured in the Maidan protests of 2013-14 which culminated in police violence against the protesters and the eventual overthrow of the Yanukovych government. EXTERNAL WEB SITE DELETEDThe tent camp stretched all the way to the TSUM, where reconstruction was underway at the time.Right up to date, Khreshchatyk is still the place to take a stroll on a summer evening. But be sure to pause for thought at the monuments to the fallen "Heavenly Hundred" at the Maidan (Independence Square).Both were given a facelift for the arrival of Eurovision fans in May 2017. There was a big fan-zone in front of City Hall, where the tent camp had been. And the fountains at Independence square are working again. A musical fountain show.TSUM has finally reopened, as Kyiv's top luxury shopping venue - with prices to match.Across the street, Zara is still going strong, but Marks & Spencer has disappeared, to be replaced by CITRUS, selling all kinds of electronic gadgets, from phones & accessories to the latest in electronic bikes and scooters. Well worth a visit.Khreshchatyk, the ever-changing heart of Kyiv.
04.07.17
Gul C, Анкара, Турция
Loved the lively street with all the beautiful buildings, cafes. The famous Roshen Chocolate Shop is also there waiting for you. The Buddha Bar is there also.
03.07.17
Viacheslav T
Главная улица города, по которой стоит прогуляться каждому туристу. Советую начать маршрут от Бессарабского рынка, прогуляться по площади Независимости и прогуляться до Европейской площади, а от туда пройти к арке Дружба Народов, где открывается прекрасный вид на Днепр и левый берег Киева! На улице вы найдете бутики, рестораны, кофейни, Торговый центр, а под самим Крещатиком пролегает подземная торговая улица и ТРЦ ГЛОБУС.
30.06.17
Nastusia I
Ulica robi wrażenie . Żadne reprodukcje nie oddadzą masywnosci tej ulicy. Dużo kawiarenek, parkow. Od tej ulicy można zacząć zwiedzanie innych atrakcji. No i oczywiście Majdan
29.06.17
Valerie I
Крещатик очень понравился с одной стороны своей масштабностью, с другой - пешеходной доступностью. Обязательно погуляйте там в выходные, когда часть Крещатика перекрывают и он становится прогулочным в этом месте. Выступления уличных артистов, колорит столицы Украины - все очень весело и по-доброму.
29.06.17
Анастасія Ш
Very beautiful place to visit. You can see different wonderful views, architecture, and just walk around and relax.
29.06.17
Nastya L
При посещении Киева,Крещатик-это первое место куда надо идти.Обычная красивая улица,особо ничем не выделяющаяся.Но тем не менее посетить ее надо,чтобы просто иметь понятие о ней.
29.06.17
Sergen Y
İt is too long and it has everything on it There are a lot of cafes on it everything you want is in there
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти