Ваш городБровары?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

12.07.17
infoI8181VU, Измир, Турция
Güzel ve temiz bir şehir Kiev, bu caddede bir hayli büyük ve şehrin kalbi adeta.Benim en çok ilgimi çeken şu oldu bu cadde üzerinde yer alan bir çok kafe ve restorana girdim hatta gece kulüplerinde bile wc ler ortak kullanım :) yani bu ülkenin o muhteşem kızlarıyla aynı ortak wc yi kullanıyorsunuz bana çok ilginç geldi sanırım Türkiyede bunu daha uzun yıllar göremeyiz görmeyelim de zaten :) adamlar kültür ve eğitim açısından bize bir hayli fark atmış durumda:) Sevdim seni Kiev tekrar gelicem :)
12.07.17
Emre K
Ukraynada insan yaşamına verilen değeri bu caddede görebilirsiniz, haftasonları trafiğe kapatılıyor ve adeta bir şölen yerine dönüyor. İmrenilesi..
12.07.17
Tewood
This street is exciting. Busy with lots to do and look at. On Sundays the street is closed and open for pedestrians only. People are playing music, shops, and enjoying ice cream Teri from Tampa Fl
12.07.17
Michał M, Серонгс, Польша
Bardzo piękna ulica którą obowiązkowo trzeba się przejść podczas pobytu, ulica tętni życiem całą dobę, a nocą naprawdę nabiera magicznego wyglądu, dużo kawiarenek, barów kiosków, warto odwiedzić i troszeczkę poczuć tej atmosfery.
10.07.17
Sam R, Сент-Пол, Миннесота
When I'm in a new city, I love wandering down the main boulevards to get my bearings. I was there in May, coinciding with the Eurovision Song Contest festivities, so energy was going to be high regardless...but I found that walking along Khreshchatyk was one of my favorite parts of my trip to Kyiv. It seemed like there was always music playing, performers dancing, great restaurants and cafes to check out (maybe overpriced by Kyiv standards, but still reasonable to my wallet), and plenty of window-shopping.
08.07.17
Надежда Х, Москва, Россия
На Крещатике красиво всегда, но лучше его посетить в выходные дни. Так как транспорт не ходит и много разных шоу, от развлекательных представлений до спортивных соревнований. На просторах этой большой улицы самое большое скопление людей когда какой то праздник. В праздники там особенно красиво, концерты много чего ещё интересного. Красивые музыкальные фонтаны, которые светятся в ночное время разными цветами. Много магазинов, кафе, можно даже посетить комнату страха. Продаются разные сувениры. Крещатик это не только центр Киева но отличное место для проведения выходных.
06.07.17
Yasserradwan, cairo
It is one of the most biggest street in Kiev with a lot of cafes restaurants . A lot of brands you can go for shopping there
05.07.17
Philip L, Гаага, Нидерланды
I previously wrote a review of Kyiv's main Street in 2013 "The Soviet Heritage of Kiev". A rather long-winded history which within 6 months was out of date.Khreshchatyk, of course, featured in the Maidan protests of 2013-14 which culminated in police violence against the protesters and the eventual overthrow of the Yanukovych government. EXTERNAL WEB SITE DELETEDThe tent camp stretched all the way to the TSUM, where reconstruction was underway at the time.Right up to date, Khreshchatyk is still the place to take a stroll on a summer evening. But be sure to pause for thought at the monuments to the fallen "Heavenly Hundred" at the Maidan (Independence Square).Both were given a facelift for the arrival of Eurovision fans in May 2017. There was a big fan-zone in front of City Hall, where the tent camp had been. And the fountains at Independence square are working again. A musical fountain show.TSUM has finally reopened, as Kyiv's top luxury shopping venue - with prices to match.Across the street, Zara is still going strong, but Marks & Spencer has disappeared, to be replaced by CITRUS, selling all kinds of electronic gadgets, from phones & accessories to the latest in electronic bikes and scooters. Well worth a visit.Khreshchatyk, the ever-changing heart of Kyiv.
05.07.17
denis_panchenko, Харьков, Украина
Чтоб пересечь улицу в будни, пользуйтесь подземными переходами, т.к. движение зачастую очень активно
04.07.17
Gul C, Анкара, Турция
Loved the lively street with all the beautiful buildings, cafes. The famous Roshen Chocolate Shop is also there waiting for you. The Buddha Bar is there also.
03.07.17
Viacheslav T
Главная улица города, по которой стоит прогуляться каждому туристу. Советую начать маршрут от Бессарабского рынка, прогуляться по площади Независимости и прогуляться до Европейской площади, а от туда пройти к арке Дружба Народов, где открывается прекрасный вид на Днепр и левый берег Киева! На улице вы найдете бутики, рестораны, кофейни, Торговый центр, а под самим Крещатиком пролегает подземная торговая улица и ТРЦ ГЛОБУС.
30.06.17
Nastusia I
Ulica robi wrażenie . Żadne reprodukcje nie oddadzą masywnosci tej ulicy. Dużo kawiarenek, parkow. Od tej ulicy można zacząć zwiedzanie innych atrakcji. No i oczywiście Majdan
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти