Ваш городБелая Церковь?
Изменить

Отзывы - Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс Синевирський Перевал (Синевир)

550 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.06.19
michal krejčí
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Beautiful views and beautiful place. If you go to Ukraine to Pylyptse and Koločava, it is definitely worth seeing. (Original) Krásné Rozhledy a krásné místo. Pokud pojedete na Ukrajinu do oblasti Pylyptse a Koločavy tak to stojí určitě za shlédnutí.
09.06.19
Татьяна Бондарь
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Extremely interesting and beautiful (Original) Надзвичайно цікаво і красиво
09.06.19
Скала Граніт
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Beauty! Craneyards have remained, but less and less, everything is being built, from one side of the well because none of the vipers, like womans, will be able to take it all with itself, on the other hand, irrevocably change the landscape and the natural balance of the environment! Most of the buildings are spontaneously like I bought where I want there and I build without drainage systems without water drainage, soil soak, etc. Although if we compare with the bright scales, we cut down our forests with pre-crops, which immediately I live to buy a 10-year-old jeep, after which it breaks the breach of breach on the slopes of the dribnts! This was a jolly story associated with the beauty of the pass. (Original) Краса! Краэвиди ще залишилися но все менше i менше,все забудовуэться,з одноi сторон добре тому що жодна гадюка на зразок жони тварюки медведчука незабере це все з собою з другоi сторони безповоротно змiнюэться ландшафт i природнiй баланс навколишнього середовища! Бiльша частина забудов спонтаннi на зразок я купив де хочу там i будую без дренажноi сисьеми без водовiдводiв укрiплення грунту i т.д. Хоча якщо порiвняти з яркими масштабами вирубують нашi лiси недоноски якi тут же i живут щоб купити 10-тирiчного джипа потiм по пянi його розбити то порушення на перевалi сущi дрiбнтцi! Така вийшла невесела iсторiя повязана з красою на перевалi.
13.05.19
Nadzeya, Беларусь
Синевир (Закарпатская область)

Понравилось: · Дружелюбный персонал, очень чистые номера. В гостинице также есть ресторан, вкусная еда и шикарный вид на горы.

13.05.19
Romio-r, Украина
Синевир (Закарпатская область)

Понравилось: · Гарний готель в чудовому місці. Рекомендую пройтися по стежинці яка іде на південь. Чудові краєвиди, особливо зранку і ввечері. Персонал дуже люб'язний.

Не понравилось: · Кухня смачна, але страви дуже чудернацькі. Наприклад банош з полуницею, чи шось таке. Більш традиційного немає. Це варто врахувати, бо навколо(в пішій доступності) з закладами харчування туго.

10.05.19
Sergii, Украина
Синевир (Закарпатская область)

Понравилось: · Beautiful location with spectacular views, relaxing atmosphere, extremely friendly staff

Не понравилось: · Tap water looks rusty Classic dishes of carpathian cuisine are not available in the restaurant

09.05.19
М Г
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Claims to high cuisine. The view from the window is probably one of the best in Ukraine. (Original) Заклад з претензіями на високу кухню. Вид з вікна мабуть один з кращих в Україні.
09.05.19
Смит Мистер
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Not a meal, but a git, more terrible than soup, did not eat in life! And the smell in a plate of rotten tomatoes! How can such a thing be offered to people? (Original) Не еда а гитота, ужасней супа не ел в жизни! И запах в тарелке гнилых помидоров! Как такое вообще можно предлагать людям?
09.05.19
Alesia Semak
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Very beautiful serving dishes! Yummy! Unobtrusive and pleasant service. Beautiful view from the terrace! Definitely worth a visit (Original) Очень красивая подача блюд! Вкусно! Ненавязчивое и приятное обслуживание. Красивый вид с террасы! Однозначно стоит посетить
09.05.19
Alex Alex
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Was not. (Original) Не був.
09.05.19
Андрей Кирик
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Steam is a terrestrial (Original) Парний краевид
09.05.19
Андрей Воронцов
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) One of the most beautiful places in Ukraine (Original) Одно из самых красивых мест Украины
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти