Ваш городБелая Церковь?
Изменить

Отзывы - Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс Синевирський Перевал (Синевир)

569 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.07.19
Валерій Романенко
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) The place for taking pictures is simply amazing (Original) Місце для фотографування просто дивовижне
09.07.19
Яна Зайнчуковская
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) It is incredibly beautiful, we recommend everyone to see and love the Carpathians (Original) Это невероятно красиво, рекомендуем каждому увидеть и полюбить Карпаты
09.07.19
Yuriy Senkiv
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Very nice (Original) Дуже гарно
09.07.19
Константин Немченко
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place. I recommend to visit! Fresh air, beautiful nature. And what kinds! The soul relaxes, pacifies and rests. (Original) Прекрасное место. Рекомендую обязательно посетить! Свежий воздух, прекрасная природа. А какие виды! Душа расслабляется, умиротворяеться и отдыхает.
09.07.19
Ігор Кузів
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Landscape place. There is no observation deck with benches for "meditation". Road coffee and paid toilet. But the architectural ensemble is interestingly exhibited. There is a chapel. In various places hidden interesting figures. With some already related rituals. (Original) Пейзажне місце. Немає оглядового майданчика з лавочками для "медитації". Дорога кава і платний туалет. Зате цікаво виставлений архітектурний ансамбль. Є капличка. В різних місцях сховані цікаві фігурки. З деякими вже пов'язані ритуали.
09.07.19
Sergey Ruban
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Gorgeous panorama (Original) Шикарная панорама
09.07.19
Tetiana
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
Positive: The place is fantastic. Views are fascinated. I was very worried that far from tourist places (namely the lake Synivir, for example, 20km from the hotel), but when we saw the view from the window, all the panic ended. In the evening very quiet and beautiful. The staff is very friendly. Even before check-in, administrator of the hotel called and advised how to go better, which route. It should be noted separately that the restaurant at the hotel is fantastic. Very unusual dishes, but delicious. This combination of tastes is not described by words..
09.07.19
Анатолий Иванишко
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) Very good views and a place for a photo at any time of the year (Original) Дуже гарні краєвиди і місце для фото,в будь-яке пору року
09.07.19
Tatiana
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
Позитивний: Готель доволі новий, в номерах хороший інтер‘єр, чисто та комфортно. В ресторані можна спробувати унікальні страви з місцевих продуктів і не тільки. Персонал привітний та залюбки поділяться з вами технологією приготування страв в також допоможуть дізнатись більше про місцевість.. Негативний: Доволі високі ціни в ресторані, орієнтовно на рівні з Львівськими. Вибір страв в меню обмежений і доволі специфічний. Якщо ви не гурман і хотіли б просто поїсти традиційних закарпатських страв - то вам навряд чи сподобається в цьому ресторані..
09.07.19
Тетяна Лазарчик
Синевир (Закарпатская область)
(Translated by Google) I recommend !!! Magic landscapes, which you can admire for hours, unfortunately only drank coffee - delicious !!! I did not try the kitchen. (Original) Рекомендую!!! Чарівні пейзажі, якими можна милуватися годинами , на жаль пили тільки каву - смачна!!! Кухню не пробували.
08.07.19
Dmitry, Украина
Синевир (Закарпатская область)

Понравилось: · Невероятное место на горе с красивым видом и отличнми номерами.

Не понравилось: · Хотелось бы добавить немного попроще блюд из украинской кухни в ресторане. Необычная и переосмысленная кухня немного не то, чего ожидаешь поесть в таком месте.

03.07.19
Tetiana, Украина
Синевир (Закарпатская область)

Понравилось: · The place is fantastic. Views are fascinated. I was very worried that far from tourist places (namely the lake Synivir, for example, 20km from the hotel), but when we saw the view from the window, all the panic ended. In the evening very quiet and beautiful. The staff is very friendly. Even before check-in, administrator of the hotel called and advised how to go better, which route. It should be noted separately that the restaurant at the hotel is fantastic. Very unusual dishes, but delicious. This combination of tastes is not described by words.

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти