Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Маркетплейс Prom-ua

320 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

26.09.18
Валд В
(Translated by Google) A similar problem for clients. If you write a negative on the store, he writes back to you and then it's hard for you to work with other stores because of the presence of a bad response (which you do not see and can not refute in any way). (Original) Аналогичная проблема у клиентов. Если вы пишите негатив на магазин, он пишет вам в ответ и потом вам сложно работать с другими магазинами из-за наличия о вас плохого отзыва (который вы не видите и не можете никак опровергнуть).
26.09.18
T M
(Translated by Google) For me as a buyer, this site of special interest does not represent, there are few filters, and they do not work very well. Annoying that you can not conveniently sort the stores at a price, choose from cheap ones and you will still get a store with a price higher, but paid more for advertising or with a higher rating (there is a separate filter for this). Confuses a very large number of sellers with low prices, which in fact are irrelevant or the originality of the goods in question, you need to spend time to wade through these jungles ... An additional inconvenience creates a lack of a product card, which is searched, visually inconvenient to perceive information about stores, when they are in the grid, and not in the list (if there is the possibility of switching - I did not find it). For sales, it's more and more interesting, the possibility of creating your own mini-site with convenient and quite flexible functionality. Regarding the unreasonable feedback on the store - there were no incidents (but it's all possible), a very convenient function of recalling the customer, as unscrupulous and inadequate customers are missing, and the client's rating helps to understand who you are dealing with and whether it is worth it. In general, the resource is quite interesting, but over the trading platform it is still necessary to work. (Original) Для меня как покупателя, данная площадка особого интереса не представляет, фильтров мало, да и те не особо корректно работают. Раздражает, что не можешь удобно отсортировать магазины по цене, выбираешь от дешевых и тебе все равно попадется магазин с ценой выше, но заплативший больше за рекламу или с высоким рейтингом (для этого есть отдельный фильтр). Смущает очень большое количество продавцов с низкими ценами, которые по факту неактуальны или оригинальность товара под вопросом, нужно потратить время, чтобы пробраться через эти дебри... Дополнительное неудобство создает отсутствие карточки товара, по которому происходит поиск, визуально неудобно воспринимать информацию о магазинах, когда они находятся в сетке, а не в списке (если и есть возможность переключения – я её не нашёл). Для продаж всё более интересно, возможность создания своего собственного мини-сайта с удобным и довольно гибким функционалом. Касательно необоснованных отзывов на магазин — инцидентов не было (но всё вполне возможно), очень удобная функция отзыва на клиента, так как недобросовестных и неадекватных клиентов хватает, а рейтинг клиента помогает понять с кем ты имеешь дело и стоит ли оно того. В общем ресурс довольно интересен, но над торговой площадкой еще необходимо работать.
26.09.18
Денис Шпаков
Работаю с пром юа уже пять лет и прогнал через него с десяток сайтов своих клиентов. Да, бывают проблемы связанные с ростом и масштабированием бизнеса самого прома, но ребята их стараются решить в рабочем порядке и делают это достаточно оперативно. Сайты вполне нормально продают как на самом портале, так и хорошо двигаются в плане SEO. Честно рекомендую площадку prom.ua для старта и развития малого бизнеса в интернете!
26.09.18
Osadchyy Andriy
Сервис как сервис. Лучше чем олх с точки зрения интерфейса и возможностей. Хуже чем у большинства магазинов, которые торгуют в онлайне (маркетплейс, своя специфика). Улучшат каталог и поиск по нему -- будет хорошо. Будут через себя деньги проводить (как Амазон) -- вообще будет здорово.
26.09.18
Anna Grygorieva
(Translated by Google) Ordered on the site prom au in the building materials store foam blocks for the amount of 22000 UAH. !!!! Money sent, and in response silence! On the site prom au this seller was with an excellent rating, works ostensibly since 2014! I went to the store even to the office. But on the day of payment, no office, no money, no foam blocks ((( 22 thousand UAH. under the tail. It seems that the site prom ua works on a couple of scammers. Wrote in support of the site, silence! Called in support of the site, silence! I wrote an application to the police. And I there with the statement was already 7th seventh !!! In the police, who does not do anything !!!! At all!!! Where does the country roll ??? More with this site proma I will not contact and in Facebook spread the information. Familiar journalists are, I will use them to make material on television, to warn people not to use the platform prom au. Rascals and scammers! They are clearly for one thing with scams! (Original) Заказывала на сайте пром юа в магазине стройматериалов пеноблоки на сумму 22000 грн.!!!! Деньги отправила, а в ответ тишина!!! На сайте пром юа этот продавец был с отличным рейтингом, работает якобы с 2014 года! Я даже в офис ездила в магазин. Но через день оплаты ни офиса, ни денег, ни пеноблоков((( 22 тыс. грн. коту под хвост. Такое впечатление, что сайт пром юа работает на пару с мошенникам. Написала в поддержку сайта, тишина! Звонила в поддержку сайта, тишина! Написала заявление в полицию. И я там с заявлением была уже 7 седьмая!!! В полиции ни кто ничего Не Делает!!!! Вообще!!! Куда страна катится??? Больше с этим сайтом пром юа связываться не буду и в фейсбуке распространила информацию. Знакомые журналисты есть, буду через них на телевидение делать материал, чтобы предупредить людей не пользоваться площадкой пром юа. Жулики и мошенники! Они явно за одно с аферистами!
26.09.18
Oleksandr Nesterov
супер Пром!
26.09.18
bear store
(Translated by Google) Incompetent company. The specialists of the level have nowhere to go, 3 months have transferred information from the supplier's website, and have not managed to postpone anything, constant excuses, that the supplier's website is complex, etc. Their same employees, in our case, the parser, work remotely and for weeks did not get in touch with their leadership prom.ua. Communications except with the manager is not with anyone, managed to communicate with their leader Vladimir, except for promises and phrases that they tried and were engaged almost in our site, nothing happened. From the manager of sense zero, does not know anything, always said to write on tech support, which for weeks gives the answer. The functionality of the portal is stupid, the filters do not work correctly and they are not always configurable at all. Search on the site also works as he thinks himself, that even their managers were always amazed. They advertise on TV, money is mowed, but as many have already written, even the package of sales on the portal is not repulsed. In general, we regret that in general we learned for this portal and lost a lot of time. I would like to wish the soonest closing of this sharashkin office. By the way those who burned on the companies with a bunch of good reviews, the portal does not follow this issue at all and we can say with certainty that 90% of good reviews are simply bought. (Original) Некомпетентная компания. Специалисты уровня ниже некуда, 3 месяца переносили информацию с сайта поставщика,так и не сумели ничего перенести,постоянные отмазки, что сайт поставщика сложный и т.д. Ихние же сотрудники,в нашем случае парсер, работают отдаленно и неделями не выходили на связь со своим руководством пром.юа. Связи кроме как с менеджером нет ни с кем, удалось пообщаться с их руководителем Владимиром, кроме как обещаний и фраз,что они пытались и занимались чуть ли не только нашим сайтом,ничего происходило. От менеджера толку ноль,ничего не знает,всегда говорил писать на техподдержку,которая неделями дает ответ. Функционал портала тупо никакой,фильтры работают не корректно и не всегда их вообще удавалось настроить. Поиск по сайту так же работает как сам себе вздумает,что даже их менеджеры удивлялись всегда.Рекламу по ТВ пускают,деньги косят,но как многие уже писали,не отбивается даже пакет, продаж на портале ноль. В общем, жалеем что вообще узнали за данный портал и потеряли кучу времени.Хотелось бы пожелать скорейшего закрытия данной шарашкиной конторе. Кстати те кто обожглись на компаниях с кучей хороших отзывов,портал совершенно не следит за этим вопросом и можем с уверенностью сказать,что 90% хороших отзывов попросту куплены.
26.09.18
Лада Луньова
(Translated by Google) My personal attitude to prom.uya - as a swing, then down that up. I have been buying for 10 years, I have a store for 6.5 years. The portal is developing, this fact, the most popular in Ukraine today - is also a fact. I would like to wish more professional moderators and service to control the work of the moderators themselves, because sometimes you get to solve prblemy specifically interested person and everything, even if your head on the wall to fight. For those who start a business - a convenient way to start, attachments need more than the cost of the package itself, but still much less than on its own website (we have a few) For the buyer - it's convenient in principle, but there should be information for people that "prom.ua" is not a bulletin board, but a kind of goods of Googl Ukraine, where you can find products from thousands and thousands of companies, make it understandable for people, and appreciation from buyers and sellers will be unlimited. More loyalty and bonuses for regular customers (shops) And then run promotions only to attract new, and old customers let by side. It's not good, though. (Original) Моє особисте ставлення до пром.юа - як на качелях, то вниз то вгору. Купую вже років 10, маю магазин 6.5 років. Портал розвивається, це факт, найпопулярніший в Україні на сьогодні - теж факт. Хотілося б побажати більше професійних модераторів і службу контроля роботи самих модераторів, оскільки іноді попадаєш при вирішенні прблеми на конкретно зацікавлену особу і все, хоч головою об стіну бийся. Для тих, хто починає бізнес - зручний спосіб для старту, вкладень потребує більше, ніж вартість самого пакету, але все одно значно менше, ніж на власниому сайті (у нас їх кілька) Для покупця - зручно в принципі, але має бути інформація для людей, що "пром.юа" це не дошка оголошень, а такий собі товарий гугл України, де можна знайти товари від тисяч і тисяч компаній, зробіть це зрозумілим для людей, і вдячність від покупців і продавців буде безмежною. Більше лояльності та бонусів для постійних клієнтів (магазинів) А то проводите акції тільки для залучення нових, а старих клієнтів пускаєте побоку. Нехорошо, однако.
26.09.18
Агни Петросян
(Translated by Google) Many people think that it's time to go to the market and turn on the sift, you can do nothing more than accept orders and shipments. Such people leave negative feedback about the marketplace. They think that having paid such a premium for a premium package, the prom itself should promote their store, but they are wrong. Prom is an excellent platform for promoting your business! We have been on the portal for almost a year and we immediately received orders, 10 days after launch. From the first manager we refused, he was constantly busy and he was not up to us. The second manager is just wonderful! He always calls, offers, advises, helps, at what on his own initiative. Therefore, all those who burned, maybe they did something wrong, or they got an incompetent manager .. Success is never presented on a silver platter, it is necessary to work for it, to learn and develop. Industriousness + Prom.ua = Success. I wish you success:) p.s. but 4 stars are still for a limited mobile version :) it needs to be finalized so that all functions available in the full version are available in it ABSOLUTELY. (Original) Многие думают, что разметиться на проме и включить просейл, можно дальше ничего не делать, кроме приема заказов и отправок. Именно такие люди оставляют негативные отзывы о маркетплейсе. Им кажется, что заплатив за премиум пакет такую сумму, пром сам должен продвигать их магазин, но они ошибаются. Пром отличная площадка для продвижения своего бизнеса! Мы на портале почти год и у нас сразу, через 10 дней после запуска, пошли заказы. От первого менеджера мы отказались, он постоянно был занят и ему было не до нас. Второй менеджер просто замечательный! Всегда позвонит, предложит, посоветует, поможет, при чем по собственной инициативе. Поэтому все, кто обжегся, возможно делали что-то не так, или им некомпетентный менеджер попался.. Успех никогда не преподносят на блюдечке, за него надо работать, учиться и развиваться. Трудолюбие+Prom.ua=Успех. Успехов вам:) p.s. а 4 звезды все же за ограниченную мобильную версию:) ее нужно доработать так, чтобы в ней были доступны АБСОЛЮТНО все функции, которые есть в полной версии.
26.09.18
Александр Захода
Приобрел тут классный сборник "Атлант расправил плечи", вы лучшие)
26.09.18
Oleksii Dovzhenko
Поддержка покрывает магазины скрывая любые отрицательные отзывы по желанию магазина. Не рекомендую покупать в магазинах размещенных на prom.ua - можете лишиться и денег и товара доверившись накрученным положительным отзывам.
26.09.18
S S
Очень плохо! Самая ужасная торговая площадка! Купить ничего никогда не возможно, товар в наличии, но его нет. Очень много жуликов, не тратьте свое время на этот сайт.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти