Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

11.01.18
pakost, Киев, Украина
Крещатик - это не просто улица. Это место где можно пройтись с друзьями, выпить кофе, купленное в многочисленных киосках, посмотреть на выступление уличных артистов ( танцы, файер-шоу, мимы и другие). Если Вы устали - на выбор огромное количество завдений и фаст-фуд и элитные рестораны. На выходных улица перекрыта для автомобилей, что делает прогулку по ней еще лучше.
10.01.18
mgriz, Georgia
This is said to be the shortest and widest road in the world. There are many great sightseeing spots, restaurants and shops along the way. It’s busy; so, be ready for that. *And note: if you are a tourist or new to the area, DO NOT allow ANYONE to offer to give you anything, even if it appears to be free. Too many street performers and “merchants” are exploiters of money. We had a couple of guys approach our group with doves that land on your shoulder and are very friendly. They appear to be nice and just friendly with their animals. However, once the times comes when you walk to walk on, be prepared for them to ask you for money, and if you refuse, they can get rude and chase you down until you give them something. Our translator saw this happening too late, and said, “Oh no, I forgot to tell them not to allow anyone to offer them anything.” Our party just tried to move on from the scene, but one of the guys saw that one of our girls was reaching into her purse as she was turning away, and he kept following us until she offered him some money to leave. Other than that annoyance, it’s a nice street to walk along.
09.01.18
Madrodt, Варшава, Польша
A lot of space, nice place to take a walk, but nothing really special in terms of the offer what else.
08.01.18
zambonisto8, Джакарта, Индонезия
Probably the busiest with tourists and locals alike. A weird feel: the street is nice and worth a visit , the crowd is somewhat discomforting at times. It's no worse than many such streets in Europe I guess so I shouldn't be complaining
08.01.18
danilodachac, Белград, Сербия
We visited it almost every day. It's the heart of this vibrant city. We compared to Belgrade's Terazije Square with all the stores, bars and restaurants opened 24/7 surrounded with high and enormous buildings and wide lanes. This is one of connections between Maidan Nezalezhnosti Square and Bessarabsky Rynok (Market) and Taras Shevchenko Boulevard. That's Kiev (Kyiv).Surrounding metro stations are more than spectacular to visit and drive along.
06.01.18
Сергей Л
Каста на крещатике лучшее заведение где можно сьесть вкусный бургер за не большие деньги. Официанты веселые, знающие,что предложить гостью который не был ни разу в этом заведении и зверски голоден.. Спасибо накормили и напоили до встречи теперь уже мои любимые друзья.
06.01.18
Alex S
Очень красиво прогуляться в новогодние праздники. Гуляли с друзьями. Весьма цивильно и без приключений
04.01.18
Ilikemyfamily, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Змечательно выглядит Крещатик, украшенный сияющими гирляндами, причудливым орнаментом притягивающим взор. Именно так хочется говорить, ибо Крещатик поэтичен, вне времени и даже... пространства. тут время течёт по своим законам... Счастливого года, Киев!
03.01.18
Yevgeniya-Swiss, Фрибург, Швейцария
Le plus jolie saison à visiter Kiev - mois de mai-juin. Vous verrez des magnifiques châtaignes en fleurs - symbole de Kiev.
02.01.18
Onur U, Стамбул, Турция
It's an authentic street. Surround with old strcutures. You can find, shops, restaurants, coffees and bars on it.And it has the largest walkway I have ever seen.You can buy coffee on the walkway.
31.12.17
Eija N
Short visit at Kiev during layover, just time enough to walk along the main street. We were surprised when we found an entire shopping ”mall” underground. Definitely the best and most interesting shops down there! There are no markings on the street, but when you walk down to cross the street under it - there they are!
30.12.17
Denis S
in my opinion nothing special. a busy street with shops thats all it is. if you have limited time in Kiev dont waste your time here.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти