Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

14.09.15
Alessia F, Пистойя, Италия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
A me è piaciuta molto. Sembra il tipico fortino dei cartoni animati. Se avete figli una visita la merita sicuramente.
03.09.15
IntrepidTravellah, London
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Several other reviewers have mentioned that the current gate is a reconstruction of an older one. It looks quite impressive, and gives you an idea of how the original might have looked. Like most other old cities, what used to be on the border of the city in the old days is now smack bang in the centre of the city! Easy to walk to from the town centre, and worth a quick visit.
02.09.15
bcs488, Гранд-Рапидс, Мичиган
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
This, the only remaining of three gates, is mostly a reconstruction but is well worth visiting. The remnants of the original construction are visible and a climb to the top gives a good view. The church at top of gate is reconstructed and I must add that it is easy to walk past church entrance. I did and had to turn around and find it. The gate and accompanying monument to Yaroslav the Wise is impressive, easily accessible, and should be on every ones list of things to see. There is an entrance fee, I do not recall how much so maybe one USD or so.
31.08.15
Lieutenant_Feraud, London, United Kingdom
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Built in 1017, this was one of the 3 original gates to the city of Kiev, built by Yaroslav the Wise. So called because because the class of person they wanted to admit was well placed to pay ( some gold ) for the privlege.Do stroke the golden cat just off the square.....its meant to bring you luck...
13.08.15
Angus C, Гонконг, Китай
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Although the Golden Gate is one of the most iconic sights in Kiev, it is just a reconstruction based on modern interpretations. Fellow reviewers have mentioned about admission into the gate/tower but I didn't seem to see any entrance to go up.
11.08.15
kevin_rian, amsterdam
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Ons Hotel was vlak bij de Golden Gate.Opzich ziet het er best romantisch uit, maar je bent er na een kwartiertje wel klaar. Wij zijn niet naar binnen geweest. Door de hekken is het "oude" gedeelte goed zichtbaar. Zit een klein gezellig parkje omheen met een top restaurant. Het franse bedoel ik dan! Kortom, ben je in de buurt, ga even kijken. Maar ga er niet voor op pad.
10.08.15
Doroshenko K, Киев, Украина
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Это не достопримечательность, а фальшак. На месте величественных руин исторического сооружения времен Киевской Руси во времена Брежнева провели реконструкцию, выстроив нечто, что показалось вероятным архитекторам советского времени. Периодически в здании проводят концерты, выставки и презентации.
10.08.15
Андрей Е, Москва, Россия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Много раз проходил мимо и не предавал значения даже названию станции метро Золотые ворота, пока не побывал здесь на небольшой экскурсии.Сходите обязательно.
13.07.15
VladTodua, Киев, Украина
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
реконструкция главных ворот древнего Киева (внутри конструкции находятся сохранившиеся руины оригинальных ворот).
05.07.15
RobbieP87, Zottegem, Бельгия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Een prachtige historische toren vlak aan het metrostation en dicht bij de opera, de architectuur is echt speciaal. Ideaal om eens te bezichtigen er zijn ook vele restaurants in de buurt.
24.06.15
oadthai, Провинция Нонтхабури, Таиланд
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
เป็นสถานที่สำคัญของเมืองเคียฟ เนื่องจากมีประวัติมายาวนาน ปัจจุบันนอกจากเป็นโบราณสถานแล้ว ยังเป็นจุดศูนย์กลางนัดพบของชาวยูเครน มีทั้งตลาดนัด และกิจกรรมต่างๆมากมาย
13.06.15
AdamAntal, Будапешт, Венгрия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
There isnt much left from the original gate, but the this is a great reconstruction. Looks pretty viking from the outside, here you'll understand the early history of Ukraine.In the inside you can check out some models, go up to the top to have a look at the city. But I wouldn't sat it is a birdseye view: almost all buildings around it are taller. But it is good anyway.You can also check out the ruins if the orifinal wall and gate.All this for 80 UAH (~4 USD/3 EUR) with a combined ticket to st sophia, st cyrill and the golden gate!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти