Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

24.07.17
LAM487, Plantation, Флорида
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Remnant of a thousand year old protective wall. Likely, one of the most impressive city gates I've seen.
24.07.17
Trondoc, Тонсберг, Норвегия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
One of the gates to old Kiev som 1000 years ago. It has been restored and give us a impression of how it could have been at that time -quite impressive.
23.07.17
Natalochcka, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Последнее место, которое мы навестили у родственников в Киеве были Золотые ворота. Мне обещали, что это будет интересно, скажу я Вам дорогие читатели моих отзывов - это действительно так, мне не соврали. Я была сразу удивлена самой архитектурой этого исторического места, а что находится вокруг, мммм, такое красотище и опера и музеи и красивые старинные здания, место пропитано стариной и духом истории. Ходили мы не долго, но успела услышать и исторические факты, которые действительно завораживают и увидеть необычные статую. Такое завершение знакомства с Киевом мне было по душе. Желаю побывать тоже здесь и насладится, как духовно так и визуально, оно того стоит.
20.07.17
kattullus, Стокгольм, Швеция
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Reconstruction of the gate to Kiev, the original built in 1037. Sits in a nice garden (look for the cat statue!). Did not see the interiour because photos showed it to be of rather litttle interest.
17.07.17
Stylegar, Кристиансанн, Норвегия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
The impressive Golden Gate was reconstructed in 1982, based on archaeological and written sources. What's left of the original gate, which was one of three entrances to the Early Medieval city, is still visible inside the structure. The surrounding park and streets are very busy, and has several restaurants.
17.07.17
SlimApril, Киев, Украина
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
I lived in the Golden Gate area twice and I always felt safe there. The scenery is nice and you can feel the opulence when you move around surrounded by the historical buildings and cafes.
13.07.17
O1224OKwilliams, Shelton, United States
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
This is one of three ancient gates into Kiev. If you want to get a good overview of the history of Kiev and how it was originally laid out this is a great place to start. You will also get some great views of the city from the upper decks. Next visit St. Sophia Cathedral to see where this gate and the others were located in ancient days.
13.07.17
tfMN
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
The foundation was rediscovered and this reproduction painstakingly done. The beautiful rebuilt church on top is a wonderful touch. On your busy walk through Kyiv stop by the lovely park surrounding the gate, sit and have a coffee and reflect on the long history of delightful Kyiv. Also a good spot after the opera.
11.07.17
Steit S, Кёльн, Германия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
What you see from the outside is all rebuild but this is still an impressive building and and nice experience. The remnants of the original gate are well preserved inside the massive gate building. Take a climb on the tower and enjoy the view, Imagine that all you see on the south side of the gate wasn't there 1000 years ago. Kiev has grown a bit since then.
06.07.17
Iuliia N, Киев, Украина
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Мне кажется, если человек не был около Золотых ворот - он не был в Киеве))) исторический центр города, прекрасный сквер около мемориала, А сами Золотые ворота после реставрации радуют взгляд.
05.07.17
worldwandererAtlanta, atlanta
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Worth the two bucks to get in the fortress gives one the chance to get a few nice views of the city. The exhibits on the ground floor only consist of a few items so if you are looking for an immersive local history experience this may fall short.
03.07.17
Thomas F, Bullaren, Швеция
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Känns lite för renoverat/nybyggt, men är absolut ett stopp påvägen mot Andrews docent. Finns en utsiktspunkt i toppen.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти