Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Гриль-бар Urban Grill Meat & Cider

178 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

05.09.19
Anat Steel
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Chic Jägermeisto with a huge selection of beer and cider. Positive bartenders with a great sense of humor. (Original) Шикарное Егерьмейсто с огроменным выбором пива и сидра. Позитивные бармены с отличнейший чувством юмора.
05.09.19
Stefano Treviso
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
Best freaking ribs I’ve had in my life , also the burgers were incredible, the new cherry burger that was recommended to my girl was unique and tasty, thanks to Cristina for such service! We will come back here for sure.
05.09.19
Nin Vel
Очень замечательное заведение
04.09.19
SHOGUN
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) I do not know where these bad reviews came from, because it is really an institution you want to go back to! the staff are very cool and scale them to the square meter, honestly I did not taste the food (it was nowhere else) but soon we will correct this nuance! and the hookah and the fir were the fire! (Original) не знаю звідки взялись ці погані відгуки, адже це реально заклад до якого хочеться повертатись! персонал дуже всі класні і їх зашкалює на метр квадратний, чесно скажу їжу не куштували (не було куди вже😁) але скоро поправим цей нюанс! а кальян та ель були вогонь!
04.09.19
Данил Крупник
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) There were six, the tables were generally comfortable and large. The food is tasty, relatively inexpensive. A very large selection of cider, really cheap and tasty. You can smoke hookah everywhere. The only thing is to improve the service, mixed up one dish. In general, everyone is happy, we'll come again. (Original) Были в шестером, столики в целом удобные и большие. Еда вкусная, относительно не дорогая. Очень большой выбор сидора, реально дёшево и вкусно. Везде можно курить кальян. Единственное нужно улучшить сервис, перепутали одно блюдо. В целом все довольны, придём ещё.
04.09.19
Jewgen Hrush
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Hookah just space (Original) Кальян просто космос
04.09.19
Igor Gorenko
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Delicious craft beer, a very wide range of cider, friendly waiters, delicious cuisine) (Original) Смачне крафтове пиво, дуууже широкий асортимент сидру, привітні офіціанти, смачна кухня)
03.09.19
Виталий Владиславович
Ребята, бургер Urban Grill необходимо исключить с меню. Grillя там и в помине нету, только в названии. Отвратительного вкуса котлета, похожая больше на паровую, чем на жареную. Давно не сталкивался с таким. Наверное в столовых лет так 10 назад. Обычно бургеры стоимость которых выше 150 грн подают с соусом и картошкой. Здесь за 170 грн сухая булка с котлетой, вкус которой может вызвать приступ рвоты.
28.08.19
Марина Бохан
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Everything is chic, service is chic, service is just space 💋❤️ Waiter Yana is just lovely, once again she makes the evening perfect, her approach to guests knows the right service 🔥🔥🔥 (Original) Все шикарное , подача шикарная , обслуживание просто космос 💋❤️ Официант Яна просто прелесть , в который раз она делает вечер просто идеальным , подход к гостям знает , правильное обслуживание 🔥🔥🔥
28.08.19
Taisiya Kunets
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) We were with my family, we really liked it, the awesome waitress Lily served extremely quickly, friendly and smiling !! Very tasty, very fast !!! I recommend! (Original) Были вместе с семьей ,нам очень понравилось,потрясающая официантка Лилия обслужила крайне быстро,приветлево и улыбчиво!!Очень вкусно ,очень быстро !!!Рекомендую!
28.08.19
株式会社 あいじょう不動産高木
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) With a little extra money, we can relax and relax in the seat and recover from tired sightseeing after sitting next to a standing drink shop. (Original) ほんの少しのお金をプラスするだけで隣の立ち飲みの売店より当店は座席にリラックスして座れて落ち着き観光での疲れが回復できる
28.08.19
Liliana pl
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Terrible service !!! She decided to celebrate her birthday at Urban Grill, she liked the establishment at first glance and its reviews were good. Indeed, the kitchen at 5, everything is delicious. But I've never met such a terrible service ... Well, let's write down on a large number of orders that our main dishes were served not after the stated 20 minutes, but after 40. We had snacks and there was something to talk about) But further .... To order meals for a few late guests, I asked the waiter for a menu. After 10 minutes - no menu, I reminded again .... another 10 minutes - no menu, another 10 minutes - they answer me that they carry it from some floor ... after 5 minutes I could not stand it and went to the menu to look for . When I met another waiter, I asked for the menu, and do not believe it, I was immediately handed over (the menu was silently lying on some table). Further continuation .... ordered cider, not much and not much, 2 liters. It was brought to us ... (after two or three reminders!) ... for a minute! After 40 MINUTES !!!!! Well, at the end, as we were leaving, I was presented with a gift from the establishment, a bottle of Marengo with the words: Do you spill or take with you? .... Curtain ... It was very unpleasant and uncomfortable in front of the guests .... I will not recommend to anyone! (Original) Жахливе обслуговування!!! День народження вирішила відсвяткувати в Urban Grill, сподобався на перший погляд заклад своїм колоритом і відгуки були хороші. Дійсно, кухня на 5, все смачно. А от такого жахливого обслуговування я ще не зустрічала... Ну добре, спишемо на велику кількість замовлень те, що вибрані нами основні страви подали не через заявлені 20 хвилин, а через 40. В нас були закуски та і було про що побалакати) Але далі.... Для подальшого замовлення страв для трохи запізнілих гостей я попросила меню у офіціанта. Прошли 10 хвилин - меню нема, я ще раз нагадала....ще 10 хвилин - нема меню, ще 10 хвилин - мені відповідають, що його несуть з якогось поверху...через хвилин 5 я вже не витримала і пішла меню шукати сама. Зустрівши іншого офіціанта, попросила меню, і не повірите, мені його відразу вручили (меню мовчки лежало на якомусь господарському столику). Далі продовження.... замовили сидр, не мало і не багато, 2 літри. Його нам принесли ...(після двох-трьох разів нагадувань!)...на хвилинку! Через 40 ХВИЛИН!!!!! Ну і наприкінці, коли ми вже виходили, мені був вручений подарунок від закладу, бутилка Marengo зі словами: Вам розлити чи заберете з собою?....Завіса... Було дуже неприємно і незручно перед гостями.... Не буду рекомендувати НІКОМУ!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти