Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.09.19
Ul ka
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) It was 2 times, for the first time the ribs were waiting for a very long time, it turns out they forgot about us, but it was delicious, excellent marinade, fried. The second time came in a month - the ribs brought quickly, but not at all, some cartilage on the bones (Original) Была 2 раза,первый раз очень долго ждали ребра,оказывается о нас забыли, но было вкусно,отличный маринад,зажаренные. Второй раз пришли через месяц- ребра принесли быстро,но совсем не то, одни хрящи на костях
08.09.19
Тата Андреева
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Great place. Relaxing with her boyfriend in a romantic setting on the second floor. The waiter Julia and the very nice hostesses hostess Marianne told us about the institution, the history of the sidreria, and a guided tour of all three floors of the institution. Tasted delicious burgers, ribs and cider. This is really the first large-scale cider in Ukraine where you want to come back again and again. I also want to thank the bartenders on the 1st floor. Friendly service, great sense of humor and the right mood. You want to relax with your body and soul, dance at the bar - here you are. Thank you, Urban Grill, for a fun evening and "Eger Time"))))) (Original) Чудовий заклад. Відпочила зі своїм хлопцем у романтичній обстановці на другому поверсі. Офіціант Юлія і вельми приємна пані хостес Мар'яна розказали про заклад, історію сидрерії та провели екскурсію по всім трьом поверхам закладу. Куштували смачнющі бургери, ребра та сидр. Це дійсно перша наймасштабніша сидрерії в Україні, куди хочеться повертатися знову і знову. Також хочу висловити величезну подяку барменам на -1 поверсі. Френдлі сервіс , чудове почуття гумору і правильний настрій. Бажаєте відпочити душею та тілом, потанцювати на барі - вам сюди. Дякую, вам, Urban Grill, за веселий вечір і "Время Егеря")))))
07.09.19
Анна Чернуха
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Nice place, liked it. Service is fast and good, the establishment is good, the toilet is clean. Prices are available. (Original) Хороше місце, сподобалось. Обслуговування швидке і хороше, в закладі гарно, в туалеті чисто. Ціни доступні.
05.09.19
Stefano Treviso
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
Best freaking ribs I’ve had in my life , also the burgers were incredible, the new cherry burger that was recommended to my girl was unique and tasty, thanks to Cristina for such service! We will come back here for sure.
05.09.19
Anat Steel
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Chic Jägermeisto with a huge selection of beer and cider. Positive bartenders with a great sense of humor. (Original) Шикарное Егерьмейсто с огроменным выбором пива и сидра. Позитивные бармены с отличнейший чувством юмора.
04.09.19
Igor Gorenko
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Delicious craft beer, a very wide range of cider, friendly waiters, delicious cuisine) (Original) Смачне крафтове пиво, дуууже широкий асортимент сидру, привітні офіціанти, смачна кухня)
04.09.19
Данил Крупник
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) There were six, the tables were generally comfortable and large. The food is tasty, relatively inexpensive. A very large selection of cider, really cheap and tasty. You can smoke hookah everywhere. The only thing is to improve the service, mixed up one dish. In general, everyone is happy, we'll come again. (Original) Были в шестером, столики в целом удобные и большие. Еда вкусная, относительно не дорогая. Очень большой выбор сидора, реально дёшево и вкусно. Везде можно курить кальян. Единственное нужно улучшить сервис, перепутали одно блюдо. В целом все довольны, придём ещё.
04.09.19
Jewgen Hrush
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Hookah just space (Original) Кальян просто космос
04.09.19
SHOGUN
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) I do not know where these bad reviews came from, because it is really an institution you want to go back to! the staff are very cool and scale them to the square meter, honestly I did not taste the food (it was nowhere else) but soon we will correct this nuance! and the hookah and the fir were the fire! (Original) не знаю звідки взялись ці погані відгуки, адже це реально заклад до якого хочеться повертатись! персонал дуже всі класні і їх зашкалює на метр квадратний, чесно скажу їжу не куштували (не було куди вже😁) але скоро поправим цей нюанс! а кальян та ель були вогонь!
28.08.19
Taisiya Kunets
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) We were with my family, we really liked it, the awesome waitress Lily served extremely quickly, friendly and smiling !! Very tasty, very fast !!! I recommend! (Original) Были вместе с семьей ,нам очень понравилось,потрясающая официантка Лилия обслужила крайне быстро,приветлево и улыбчиво!!Очень вкусно ,очень быстро !!!Рекомендую!
28.08.19
Маргарита Игнатова
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Lilja, Maria-you are the best! Thank you for this Friday. Everything is on the level. And in general, thanks to the whole team that even in force majeure makes a holiday. We have not seen such anywhere. We are yours forever. (Original) Лиля ,Маша -вы лучшие !спасибо за эту пятницу. Все на уровне. И вообще спасибо всей команде которая даже в форс мажор делает праздник. Не встречали такого нигде. Мы ваши навсегда .
28.08.19
Марина Бохан
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Everything is chic, service is chic, service is just space 💋❤️ Waiter Yana is just lovely, once again she makes the evening perfect, her approach to guests knows the right service 🔥🔥🔥 (Original) Все шикарное , подача шикарная , обслуживание просто космос 💋❤️ Официант Яна просто прелесть , в который раз она делает вечер просто идеальным , подход к гостям знает , правильное обслуживание 🔥🔥🔥
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти