Ваш городВинница?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Ресторан Mafia на Броварском проспекте

909 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

21.09.19
pozh_oleg, Харьков, Украина
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Я вообще не в восторге от этой сети. Но тут, в ответ на замечания по качеству блюда, мы услышали "все так говорят". Т.е. им просто плевать.
20.09.19
Kemal G, Бодрум, Турция
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Sushi Restaurant'ı olarak iyi dekore edilmiş ve rolların büyük olmasına rağmen lezzetli, genel olarak orta düzeyde ancak fiyat olarak Avrupa'da ki emsalleri ile kıyaslanırsa gerçekten ucuz.. Tekrar deneyimlerim..
19.08.19
elizabethgP1259HR
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Je mets 1 étoile car on ne peut pas en mettre 0. C’est inadmissible ce genre de service, plus d’1h d’attente pour un plateau de sushi! Je n’ai jamais vu ça! Nous avons voulu tester un établissement populaire avec mon ami et bien c’était la première et dernière fois. Je n’ai jamais vu ça, à Genève des établissements ferment pour moins que ça.
15.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Хороший кальян, виски, обслуживание.
14.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Робота офіціантів могла бути й кращою. Не посміхаються. Постійно похмурі.
13.08.19
Andy J
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
I've been visiting Kyiv for 4 years now and always stay in the same area. I've visited this Mafia restaurant every time and have loved it. Not last night though.We went downstairs for drinks and were told to sing karaoke. Not a problem. If was fun.Then when one of the group dropped a microphone by accident, we were shouted at by a horrible, rude woman. Then we were told we had to pay a HUGE fine which was ridiculous. It was so high we assumed the drinks were part of the bill and left after we handed the money over reluctantly. They didn't explain that the drinks were in addition to the huge fine and literally chased after us, 4 members of staff shouting at us at the main entrance. They only had to explain as when they finally did we of course paid the extra for our drinks.We all try to communicate in Ukrainian so they had no need to shout at us repeatedly like they did.2 drinks each was all we had but it cost us a fortune.As a group from abroad they took advantage of us. Corrupt, bullying, horrible staff. Certainly very different compared to all my visits over the years where staff there have been fantastic.I'll never go here again and have told my fellow Kyiv based colleagues to avoid this Mafia restaurant.A huge shame as it used to be a great place go visit but now? Avoid at all costs!
12.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
Уважні)
09.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
(Translated by Google) Good food, friendly staff, reasonable prices! (Original) Хорошая кухня, приветливый персонал, адекватные цены!
09.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
(Translated by Google) at night all the cats are sulfur ... it's time to do something with the entourage and decoration, the time has come. (Original) ночью все кошки серы... вже пора щось робити з антуражем та оздобленням, прийшов час.
09.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
(Translated by Google) Tasty cooked (Original) Вкусно готовят
09.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
(Translated by Google) The original design, polite staff, delicious food and drinks, there is karaoke (Original) Оригинальное оформление, вежливый персонал, вкусная еда и напитки, есть караоке
09.08.19
A Google User
Киев, Броварской проспект, 17Левобережная
(Translated by Google) The hall is terribly clean. The hall is small and people are sitting opposite each other. Sofas uncomfortable. Sushi is prepared for almost half an hour. But the crappy thing is cleaning and sofas. (Original) В зале ужасно убирают. Зал маленький и люди друг напротив друга сидят. Диванчики неудобные. Суши готовят почти полтора часа. Но самое херовое - это уборка и диванчики
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти