Ваш городВинница?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Детский парк развлечений Детская Планета на Келецкой

272 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

19.08.19
Павел Соловых
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
Половина гостей отравилась на детском дне рождения...
16.08.19
Татьяна Кучер
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) Paradise for children (Original) Рай для детей
15.08.19
Таня Крамнична
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
Дуже класно відпочили, емоції зашкалюють. Одним словом круто! Нажаль немає вдалих фото...
14.08.19
Ольга Турлюк
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) Class !!! (Original) Класс!!!
13.08.19
Миша Шайдовський
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) I like to relax with children (Original) Люблю отдохнуть с детьми
06.08.19
Ірина Ляшко
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) A stranger searched for something in children's speeches that were made up of a locked area, after taking the locker, I tried to insert the key into any other open lock and it closed (that is, the keys are suitable not only for the specified number). The administration tried to reject this fact, but later it was assured. I just changed the locker, to which I'm sure there will not be one more suitable key. Therefore, I do not advise you to visit this institution at all, but if you are here, then know that the keys 121 and 138 should not be taken for granted. (Original) Незнайома людина щось шукала в дитячих речах, які були складенів зоні без замків, після того як взяли шкафчик, я спробувала вставити ключ в будь-який інший відкритий замок і він закрився ( тобто ключі підходять не тільки до зазначеного номеру). Адміністрація спробувала відторгнути цей факт, але пізніше в тому впевнилась. Мені просто замінили шкафчик, до якого я впевнена знайдеться ще не один підходящий ключ. Тому, зовсім не раджу відвідувати цей заклад, але якщо ви тут будете, то знайте, що ключі 121 та 138 точно брати не варто.
06.08.19
Наталия Зайцева
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) A good place to relax, but bad ventilation and trampolines are not entirely safe. Many people are injured. (Original) Гарне місце для відпочинку, але погана вентиляція і батути не зовсім безпечні. Багато людей травмуються.
06.08.19
Аким Матяш
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) Purely. Little space. Few playgrounds (Original) Чисто. Мало места. Мало игровых площадок
06.08.19
Bruht Bruht
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) The best place for children when there is no weather. Only the restaurant is not very. (Original) Лучшее место для детей когда нет погоды. Только ресторан не очень.
06.08.19
Anonim Play
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) Well, I did not really like it (Original) Ну не дуже сподобалося
06.08.19
Елена Завгородняя
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) I am in a kindergarten ((it's horror. Half an Igroland for an additional fee, there is nothing to choose from the menu, there is no service!) I did not like it at all, they were in other cities (Dnipro, Kyiv) to a level higher and better. friends will not advise (Original) Знахожусь в дитячому закладі(( це жах . Половина ігроленду за додаткову плату, меню нема що й обрати. Сервіс відсутній!. Не сподобалося взагалі, були в інших містах (Дніпро, Київ). на рівень вище й краще. Більше не прийдемо, й друзям не порадимо
30.07.19
Юлія Зелінська
Винница, Келецкая улица, 117Б
(Translated by Google) In principle, it's normal. But for the price of 160 UAH per week on the weekend it is expensive, given that the price includes only two children's towns (one bigger, the second one smaller) and a boot playground. Other attractions are paid (Original) В принципі нормально. Але за ціну 160 за дитину грн у вихідні це дороговато, з урахуванням того, що в ціну входить лише два дитячих городка(один більший, другий менший) та бутутна площадка. Інші атракціони платні
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти