Ваш городВинница?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

07.09.19
Ксюша Плахотнюк
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Great variety and good prices (Original) Большой ассортимент и хорошие цены
03.09.19
Сергій Кирилюк
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Good place to meet friends, prices are average, there is a choice of snacks, spacious, there is a toilet (Original) Гарне місце для зустрічі з друзями, ціни середні, є вибір закусок, просторно, є туалет
28.08.19
Кристина
более 100 отзывов
6
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
Круто)
12.08.19
Артём Скориченко
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Fresh, tasty beer., A large selection of snacks. (Original) Свежее, вкусное пиво., большой выбор закусок.
09.08.19
Сергій Сапун
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Great atmosphere😀👍 (Original) Чудова атмосфера😀👍
09.07.19
Olga Vishnevskaya
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Tasty beer, a great variety of appetizers for any taste, a pleasant peronal, somehow it turned out that we ordered a beer, one was over, the other was over and we were given 0.5 as a gift, I think, this happens very rarely, but it was still nice, in the afternoon here quietly, and in the evening everyone comes to rest after work, and when the match, then it is generally very voluminous. (Original) Смачне пиво, велике різноманіття закусок на будь-який смак, привітний перонал, якось вийшло, що ми замовляли пиво, одне закінчилось, інше закінчилось і нам дали 0.5 у подарунок, думаю, таке буває вкрай рідко, але все ж було приємно, вдень тут тихо, а ввечері всі приходять відпочити після роботи, а коли матч, то тут взагалі дуже гамірно.
09.06.19
Дарья Олейник
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Cool) (Original) Круто)
09.06.19
Андрей Грицай
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Ever thought that there was a much bigger choice. But I really liked the cider with wild berries. Not like our Beer is better. Nice service. There was only one time. As soon as you enter the institution - a little alert. But then let go)) (Original) Гадав завжди, що там набагато більший вибір. Але дуже сподобався сидр з лісовими ягодами. Не такий, як у Нашому пиві - краще. Приємне обслуговування. Був лише один раз. Коли тільки заходиш у заклад - трохи насторожуєшся. Але потім відпускає))
09.06.19
Павло Гродський
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) There was no choice of beer (Original) Не було вибору пива
09.06.19
Александр К
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Pivbazaiéto soup (Original) Пивбазаиэто супе
09.06.19
Руслан Тимчишен
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) Within a radius of 500 meters, there’s nothing better, but maybe I don’t know yet))) (Original) В радиусе 500 метров лучшего ни чего нет, ну может ещё не знаю)))
09.05.19
Vanya Ischenko
Винница, Юности проспект, 12
(Translated by Google) fuck up (Original) заеббись
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти