Ваш городУжгород?
Изменить

Отзывы - Университет Ужгородский национальный университет

86 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

26.09.20
Slavik Hlyshchyk
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Одного разу студента Гарварда запитали як це навчатись в найкращому університеті світу. І він відповів - "Не знаю, я ніколи на навчався в УжНУ"
26.09.20
Роман Игнате
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Столлярний цех.
19.09.20
Обзор Сани
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Універ як універ
12.09.20
Al Mamun
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
One of the best university
03.09.20
Інна Мацола
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Відмінно!
03.05.20
1DS19ML005 BHAVANTH M
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
My brother is studying there . All the best .
03.04.20
Vexetrex XS
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
The worst university I’ve ever been to, doctors show no interest in teaching , this uni is a waste of time , doctors humiliate their students if they wanted to pass their subject, not all the doctors bad in here but mostly yeah they are , especially the doctors who teaches dentistry they are by far the worst ever , they don’t deserve to be called doctors I mean calling them“teachers” is too much for them.
03.01.20
onder unuvar
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Dear friends, i am a Turkish man. And i am living in Uzhgorod for one year. İ have permanent resident. İ want to learn Ukrainian language. İs there any class this university to learn Ukrainian language..how can i join that Ukrainian language classes.
25.10.19
Eleonora Smyrnova
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Полний отстой...коли я поступала в університет у мене просили мою медичну картку і провіряли всі прививки. А ці навіть у індусів не просять - це просто неприпустимо!!! Це як у глухому селі.
22.10.19
Petro Baran
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Хтось каже шо программа застарiла, але в тому то й справа шо спецiалiст нормальний мае вчитись сам рухатись вперед, без унiверситету. Мама також все життя з дитиною поряд не буде :) Навчили основи, а далi вибачте - самi :)
03.10.19
Akhilesh yadav
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
In this University you can study all kinds of course. In university have open WiFi available. University have so many different faculty at different places . Here lots of students from different direction country like Arab, India, Sweden, Slovakia,etc.. This all students are here for Medical course. They have different hostel for living. Here the teacher are best for teaching and have three hospital for students practice such as railway hospital, regional hospital, City hospital ,for students only
03.10.19
Олександр Нікітчук
Ужгород, Университетская улица, 14
Чудовий університет.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти