Ваш городТрускавец?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Центр здоровья Strekoza

44 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

19.02.19
Едуард Макуха
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Overall, not bad (Original) Загалом непогано
19.01.19
Halynka Kachmar
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
Обслуговування на високому рівні. Велика різноманітність косметичних і оздоровчих процедур.
19.11.18
Людмила Ь
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Very nice place. Affordable prices. (Original) Дуже хороше місце. Доступні ціни.
19.11.18
Олег Алешко
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Fine! (Original) Отлично!
19.11.18
Lesia Arnautova
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Pleasant furnishings and service. Beautician luxury. (Original) Приятная обстановка и обслуживание. Косметолог класса люкс.
19.10.18
Larissa Mbele
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
My favorite SPA.
19.10.18
Berka
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
Fantastyczny masażysta, cudowne ręce działają cuda!! Ponoć najlepszy w mieście! Polecam!!
19.09.18
Tetiana Yarchuk
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Salon Strekoza in Truskavets, I come to laser hair removal I want to start with retsepshen Greet me Hello all I explained I was satisfied when they said that now our specialist will come and accept you, it's been 3 seconds here, "the specialist" is suitable with an inflatable spear says (passages), the whole procedure and acquaintance was with the infusion of PIKO, the procedure is terrible unpleasant! The second time came the same thing, everything has not changed! terrible attitude !!! I will say one if that's not a job you do not like then do not save your COPY !!! I am in Kiev I go there in the salon, even I do not want to compare it, I'm perfectly satisfied! (Original) Салон Strekoza в Трускавці, прийша я на лазерну епіляцію хочу почати з рецепшену зустріли мене привітно все пояснили я була задоволена, коли сказали що зараз підійде наш спеціаліст і вас прийме, пройшло 3 секунди тут «спеціаліст» підходить з надутою пикою каже (проходи), всю процедуру і знайомство було з надутою ПИКОЮ, процедура ужасна неприємна! Прийшла другий раз нічого не змінилося все теж саме!!! жахливе ставлення !!! Скажу одне якщо то нетвоя робота ти то не любиш то непхай свої КОПИТА !!! Записана я в Києві хожу там в салон , порівнювати навіть нехочу там ідеально я задоволена !!!
19.09.18
Владимир Стеценко
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Excellent interior, very much. Special thanks to the masseur Oleg. (Original) Отличный салон, очень понравилось. Особая благодарность массажисту Олегу.
19.09.18
Mila Kosenkov
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Very professional. Purely. All during (Original) Очень профессионально. Чистенько. Все во время
19.08.18
Oksana Lazorak
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
Дуже подобається! Професіонали! Адекватні ціни!
19.08.18
Елена Филь
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Great 👌 (Original) Отлично 👌
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти