Ваш городТрускавец?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Салон красоты O-LaLa

13 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

05.08.19
Анфіса Кравець
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) A good beauty salon. I did not think that in Truskavets one can find such. I liked the list of services provided there, the attitude towards me as a client, and the most important competence of masters who know their work well. (Original) Хороший салон краси . Не думала що в Трускавці можна такий знайти. Мені сподобався перелік послуг які там надають , ставлення до мене як до клієна, а найголовніше компетентність майстрів які добре знають свою роботу.
19.07.19
Iana Feciak
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Specialists - young people, professionals of their business. Thank you so much for the great result and good mood. (Original) Спеціалісти - молодці, професіонали своєї справи. Велике спасибі за прекрасний результат і гарний настрій.
19.07.19
Кристина Николаев
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) positive feedback - pleased with the prices and quality of service, as well as discounts on the course of procedures (Original) отзыв положительный - порадовали цены и качество обслуживания, а так же скидочки на курс процедур
19.07.19
Pro Rybu
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) I liked everything very much, starting from how they were met to pleasant sensations after the procedures. Passed on the course of phyto barrels and back massage (to Oleg) and to remove papillomas (to Tatyana). He also wanted to sign up for hirudotherapy but did not have time to complete a full course. I will rest in Truskavets, I will definitely look in again. (Original) Все очень понравилось, начиная от того как встречают до приятных ощущений после процедур. Проходил на курс фитобочки и массажа спины (к Олегу) и на удаление папиллом (к Татьяне). Хотел еще на гирудотерапию записаться но не успевал по времени пройти полный курс. Буду отдыхать в Трускавце, обязательно загляну еще.
21.06.19
Антонина
более 100 отзывов
6
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
мастера супер профи, все понравилось
19.06.19
Владимир ИсторииПро
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Very nice beauty 5+ (Original) Очень хороший салон красоты 5+
19.06.19
Dorota Bochnik
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Same magnificence. (Original) Same wspaniałości.
19.02.19
Misha Wozniak 911 Official
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
Good very good
19.02.19
Світлана Світлана
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Everything is great! (Original) Все супер!
19.01.19
Alex Falinskiy
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
На этом месте салон красоты - новинка, но перспективная!
19.12.18
madeforpets houses
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Master Bogdan just super professionals. Salon immediately opposite the pump room. She made a manicure without cutting the cuticle, and "rolling down" her with a special nail file for the cuticle. It turned out very good and without risk of cutting yourself. I even bought this nail file from her for myself. And the base used not harmful under the shell. I advise! And I wish Bogdan great success;) (Original) Мастер Богдана просто супер профи. Салон сразу напротив бювета. Сделала маникюр без обрезания кутикулы, а «скатывая» её специальной пилочкой для кутикулы. Вышло оч чисто и без риска порезаться. Я даже купила эту пилочку у нее для себя. И базу использовала не вредную под шелак. Советую! И желаю Богдане огромных успехов ;)
19.08.18
Ігор Кирч
Трускавец, Тараса Шевченко улица, 33
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place! (Original) Красиве місце!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти