Ваш городСумы?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Ресторан Шафран на Замостянской

51 отзыв

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.07.20
V2681LM_
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Очень нравится, что ресторан находится не на проходной зоне, а в укромном месте, что создает тихую спокойную атмосферу и защиту от нежелательного внимания. Не летней террасе всегда живые цветы и много зелени вокруг. Кухня это отдельная тема, есть блюда национальной кухни, а есть и в восточном характере, например, хачапури, самса (советую всем), люля-кебаб из баранины порадовал. Обслуживание всегда приятное, поэтому возвращаемся всегда с удовольствием!
22.10.19
581aleksandrl, Киев, Украина
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Окунувшись в приятную атмосферу Востока, Вы можете отведать разнообразные хорошо приготовленные блюда. Персонал приветлив и хорошо обслуживает.
13.07.19
Марина
более 100 отзывов
6
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
вкусный ресторан, очень понравилось
18.06.19
Edward S
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Мне не понравилось то что нельзя продлить ресторан до более позднего времени. Пока не не рекомендую.
16.06.19
Alex Cipher
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
(Translated by Google) Well, this is not a restaurant. Very good eatery. No more. Let's say so, I would not bring a girl or parents here, and even more so I would not celebrate holidays. But to sit with friends or colleagues is purely that. (Original) Ну, это не ресторан. Очень хорошая столовка. Не более. Скажем так, девушку или родителей я бы сюда не привел, и тем более тут не отмечал бы праздники. Но чисто посидеть с друзьями или коллегами самое то.
16.05.19
Алена Иншина
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
(Translated by Google) Restaurant with a decent level of cuisine and service! Always delicious food, especially desserts, khachapuri, samsa, grilled vegetables and meat dishes. Birthdays and other events were celebrated many times: large halls, friendly staff, and an individual approach to everything. Recomend for everybody! (Original) Ресторан с достойным уровнем кухни и обслуживания! Всегда вкусная еда, особенно десерты, хачапури, самса, овощи-гриль и мясные блюда. Много раз праздновали Дни рождения и другие мероприятия: большые залы, приветливый персонал, а также индивидуальный подход ко всему. Рекомендую всем!
06.05.19
Alena_Khandurina, Сумы, Украина
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Ресторан с достойным уровнем кухни и обслуживания!Всегда вкусная еда, особенно десерты, хачапури, самса, овощи-гриль и мясные блюда.Много раз праздновали Дни рождения и другие мероприятия: большые залы, приветливый персонал, а также индивидуальный подход ко всему.Рекомендую всем!
13.04.19
Colin P, Сумы, Украина
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
We've put off going here for many years because of the poor local reputation passed to us from the (many) people we know, plus the varied reviews we've seen. After winning a gift certificate, we just had to go, and it made us wish we'd gone sooner. The outside areas were spotlessly clean, as was the entry, the signage in both Russian and English so it was easy to navigate around the property. There was a large function underway, so they seated us in one of the VIP rooms away from the noise. As usual, smiles from the (many) service staff were rare, but maybe I'm getting used to that yet it was still noticeable. A minor detraction only. Dimitry looked after us, and spoke good English. The English menu was excellent, not the poorly translated versions I'm used to seeing (and not understanding). Oh, the food, a soup, the chicken broth to go with a chicken cesar for the boy, another salad we forget the name of and the Salmon and Shrimp Ravioli for the wife and I only had the Rack of Lamb, but everything was perfect: perfectly presented, everything came out in the right order AND together (another rarity in Ukraine, unfortunately, but not here!) AND, everything was absolutely delicious. I'm an Aussie, and used to eating lamb so I can't say the quality was that good, but it tasted great and was perfectly cooked (by design or accident, doesn't matter, I like to think it was on purpose), rare on the bone and scorched on the edges. We shared the waffles and ice-cream for dessert, the ice-cream was heavenly, as was the lemony sauce and if there was any downer to the whole meal, it was that the waffles were a little stale. I didn't let it bother me, it was the cheapest portion of the meal and waffles are another rarity around here anyway. The service was provided quickly and diligently even though a large function was in progress at the same time. All in all, very impressed, surprised. Just smile more please? We did. It was a fantastic dining experience, so why wouldn't we smile!
12.10.17
JavaJive66, Orlando, Florida
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Wonderful selection from the menu, with great quality that will excced your expectations. Service was very good and knowledgable.
14.06.17
Deigs, Лас-Вегас, Невада
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
The restaurant is next to the Sharfran hotel. There is a nice outside seating option. The menu has plenty of options - although they did not have several items listed on the menu. Service was slow but OK. Prices were very reasonable.
24.05.17
Yulianna T
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Еда действительно вкусная. Очень порадовали утиная грудка, хачапури, салат с курицей и грушей. Десерты тоже не плохие. Брали вино - Рислин (князь Трубецкой). Хорошее вино. Только подали его теплым. Просили дополнительно лед.
01.03.17
Светлана Сигидина
Сумы, Замостянская улица, 1
Мне не повезло. Салат эндвий, как составляющее салата был горький. Вино было подано теплым.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти