Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Ирландский паб Mick O'Neills

514 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.02.20
netttie, Morley, Великобритания
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Visited here on our visit to kievWe had breakfast which was nice and cheap. The beer and coffee was nice . Its a large pub with plenty of seating
09.01.20
Владимир Мишагин
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
отличная еда, приветливые официанты
05.01.20
John Carlton
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
great atmosphere ' food excellent, great place to meet and greet friends, live music on weekends.
11.12.19
396waynew
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Great place to meet fellow English speakers, Good selection of beers, Nice food & friendly staff. The Irish pub is a well known meeting point in Odessa city for locals & tourists!
09.12.19
Jstratso52
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
I was in Odessa for 3 weeks, and when I found this place, I hit the jackpot! The staff was exceptional the food was great! The menu pricing was was really very reasonable! Classy but casual comfortable atmosphere! The General Manager John Carlton made me feel very welcome in the establishment and his friendly demeanor added to the enjoyment of going there for food and refreshments on a daily basis! I can’t wait to go back!!! Made many friends! Just a great place!!!
05.12.19
JohnR7678
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
What a great time with friends and the Turkey dinner was excellent. Great service, waitress was helpful and attentive. Thanks for the wonderful evening.
03.12.19
Rob15961
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Great place to visit relaxed English speaking and prompt service. New Western manager John Carlton educating locals on Western expectations for service making great in roads and staff enthusiastic to learn. Food and menu reviewed and improved not that it was bad before just more Irish/Western now. If your an expat visiting Odessa first stop insures new friends and great atmosphere.
26.11.19
Uranus80
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Mick O'Neill's is a great Pub, with good food, large portions of food and a very tasty, cozy atmosphere, convenient location, I advise everyone to eat and relax at O'Neills Pub
19.11.19
gurza1
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Иногда бываю в этом заведении, там всегда отличное обслуживание и недорого, приятная атмосфера и интерьер. Очень понравилась ирландская паста с пармезаном, цыплята табака, всегда большие порции, свежее пиво, настоящее виски. Очень удобное расположение - в самом центре города. Рекомендую гостям и одесситам.
13.11.19
Daytripr
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Great "honest" business in an area that has become known for restaurants that target westerners and charge more than double their regular prices. The Manager, John, showed me great hospitality here, always encouraging my return by giving me 15% off each time I dined here over the week I was in Odessa. I came back one Friday night to see a live jazz band that was featured, "The Mess Around Band." Every member was good, but the keyboard player really stood out. He was phenomenal. John recommended the leg of lamb and it was fabulous.
13.10.19
Dasha Kurilenko
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
Круто у вас. И работают круглосуточно
05.10.19
LogikWNC
Одесса Дерибасовская улица 13
On a busy street like Deribasovskaya, with many places to choose from. Well I'm glad I found this place. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Service was quick, helpful and always with a smile. The whisky was tasty and plentiful too!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти