Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.04.19
דימיטרי זילברמן
(Translated by Google) A wonderful restaurant to eat well and feel the atmosphere of Ukrainian life. (Original) Прекрасный ресторан,чтобы хорошо поесть и прочуствовать атмосферу украинского быта.
23.04.19
Герман Шевченко
(Translated by Google) Restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine in the national style. Tasty and nice. (Original) Ресторан Украинской кухни в нацональном стиле. Вкусно и приятно.
23.04.19
serge koskas
(Translated by Google) On odessa one of the best plans. Typical and very good. (Original) Sur odessa un des meilleurs plans. Typique et très bon.
23.04.19
Cvetnoy Mup
Ну не знаю сколько раз не проходил или проезжал! Ни разу меня туда не затянуло!?
23.04.19
Daniels Macliahs
(Translated by Google) Super, huge selection of dishes, everything is very tasty. The portions are large. (Original) Супер, огромный выбор блюд,всё очень вкусно. Порции большие.
23.04.19
Олег Ширяев
Я люблю этот город. Он лучший
23.04.19
Leo Leo
(Translated by Google) Super (Original) Супер
22.04.19
ozanmete2018, Стамбул, Турция
The best traditional ukrainian food in Odessa, especially borscht soup. Good price, good design.....
22.04.19
Tobias K, Zurich
Wide selection of local food and quick service. Waitress are dressed in traditional clothing and the food is good.
21.04.19
Алекс Лернер
очень вкусно,хорошее обслуживание.
21.04.19
where_to_next1311, Нэшвилл, Теннесси
it looked a little overly-authentic (read: tourist trap) but a lot of locals were there and my local guide raved about the place. I made the mistake of thinking because the prices were low that the servings must be small. Nope. Not great service, but the authentic Ukrainian food with a fun setting (wait staff wear traditional garb) made it worth it.
19.04.19
Ophil60, Одесса, Украина
Waiters dressed in traditional outfits Women with wreaths and men with straw hats You are in the atmosphere as soon as you enter this place Good food, excellent products, reasonable prices I go there every time I go to Odessa Odessites often celebrate family events in this place Better to book on bank holidays and week ends For more tips and tricks on Odessa, have a look at my personal blog en Insta : secrets_of_odessa
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти