Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

21.05.19
MeirC25, Kochav Yair
המקום נמצא במרחק יריקה מהמדרחוב. היה יום שמשי נעים וישבנו בחוץ. קישוטים אותנטיים מעטרים את חזית המסעדה ומתחם הרחבה. המלצרים לבושים בבגדים מסורתיים שמוסיפים מאד לאווירה. הידע שלהם באנגלית הוא בסיסי אך ניתן לתקשר איתם לעומת מסעדות אחרות שלמלצרים אין מושג מינימלי בשפות זרות. השירות מעולה והאוכל מוקפד וטעים מאד. ממליץ ביותר.
19.05.19
hashson
Waiter are dressed in traditional Ukrainian clothes! The food is excellent...don't miss the borsh! It is centrally located, the price is reasonable. This restaurant is a Must in Odessa.
17.05.19
wander_GD, Львов, Украина
乌克兰餐厅传统食物,环境好服务好,有人唱歌还不贵!女的头上都带花环,很好看。bra bra bRA bra乌克兰餐厅传统食物,环境好服务好,有人唱歌还不贵!女的头上都带花环,很好看。bra bra bRA bra
12.05.19
janine_rivals, Париж, Франция
Dans un joli décor folklorique, nous avons dégusté une cuisine ukrainienne abondante et excellente en écoutant de charmantes musiciennes chanter des chansons de leur pays en s'accompagnant d'instruments peu connus de nous. Service bon enfant mais attentif.Une surprise très agréable.En plus nous avons bu des vins ukrainiens, que l'on ne sert pas partout à Odessa et que nous tenions à connaître. A recommander!
12.05.19
509matf
Bardzo dobre jedzenie gorąco polecam bardzo smacznie i fajny klimat ceny nieco wyższe niż w innych restauracjach.
10.05.19
mergorun, Анкара, Турция
Kumanets is my favorite in Odessa. It is a traditionally decorated and cosy place where you can find local dishes. Even the staff is wearing traditional clothes. The prices are a bit above the average of Odessa, but it is definitely a worth to see restaurant if you ever go to Odessa. I had Ckicken Kievski which was quite delicious, however even the restaurant was nearly empty, I had the dish 40 minutes after I gave the order. The service was a bit slow and poor which they should definitely improve.
10.05.19
Serghjey, Генуя, Италия
Ad una prima impressione tutto fa propendere per la classica trappola per turisti, ma alla prova dei fatti la qualità del cibo rispecchia fedelmente la tradizione locale ucraina. Certo nel locale vi è molta scenografia, ma il servizio è impeccabile e simpatico (tranne per la lingua). Oggi è uno dei pochissimi ristoranti che segue i canoni della cucina locale di Odessa.
07.05.19
AngeUsa, USA
This place has it all! Location, design, service and amassing food! It is like we got into Ukraine village old times. We made two visits in one week! We absolutely love it!
06.05.19
Jakub R, Зелена-Гура, Польша
Smaczne jedzenie ukraińskie jedzenie. Wystrój w klimatach ludowych, bardzo czysto. Nie ma się w zasadzie do czego przyczepić. Jedynie kontakt obsługi z klientami mógłby być lepszy.
05.05.19
Natasha Russu
я открыла для себя этот ресторан сегодня. Очень приятная атмосфера и дружелюбный персонал. А еда просто супер!!!
04.05.19
Виктория Фокина
Сало бомбическое😍 рекомендую 👍
22:08 04 маяРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый вечер!Спасибо за отзыв и рекомендацию🙏С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❣️
04.05.19
Michał L
Restauracja "jedzie" na opinii, tymczasem zamieniła się w hurtowe naciąganie turystów. Cepeliowskie wnętrze jest dość przyjemne, ale obsługa dość nie przyjemna. Zdarza się pomylenie zamówienia, ale najgorsza jest jakość serwowanych potraw. Jedliśmy gotowany od kilku chyba dni barszcz czerwony koloru różowego, bez smaku, ze zwarzoną śmietaną, okropne ślimaki, względne mule. Udało się nie popsuć mięsa z grilla, ale już ziemniaki czy warzywa podano ledwo letnie, podobnie jak zupę rybną. Nie polecam
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти