Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Weronika Matuszczak
(Translated by Google) A place with a Ukrainian atheosphere, background music, service in beautiful costumes. Great authentic food. recommend (Original) Lokal z ukraińską atnosfera, muzyka w tle, obsługa w pięknych strojach. Świetne autentyczne jedzenie. Polecam
23.05.19
מירי אביב
(Translated by Google) Restaurant 🍴, typical Ukrainian highly recommended. A pleasant atmosphere. Designed local characteristics. Delicious food 😋 very tastefully served. (Original) מסעדה 🍴, אוקראינית אופיינית מומלצת מאד. אוירה נעימה. מעוצבת המאפיינים מקומיים. אוכל טעים 😋 מאד מוגש בטוב טעם.
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Seok Joo Han
(Translated by Google) I do not give back money and I think there are a lot of employees. (Original) 거슬러 돈도 주지 않고 직원 수는 많은 것 같은데 식사 중 부르면 아무도 제대로 응대를 못한다
23.05.19
Isabela Ion
(Translated by Google) The original location, the Ukrainian-style hosts, as well as the dishes, serve very well. I recommend the location. (Original) Locatia original amenajata, ținutele gazdelor cu specific ucrainian, asemenea si preparatele, servirea foarte buna. Recomand locația.
23.05.19
Igor Guk
(Translated by Google) Good kitchen. However, you need to keep in mind that you need to wait at least 20 minutes ... while the food is prepared. (Original) Хорошая кухня. Однако нужно иметь ввиду, что нужно ждать минимум минут 20... пока приготовится еда.
23.05.19
Виталий Герасимов
(Translated by Google) Great place, great food, polite staff with humor))) I recommend to everyone) (Original) Отличное место, отличная кухня, вежливый персонал с юмором))) рекомендую всем)
23.05.19
Pedro Renaud Anderson
Decent food and service but a little pricey.
23.05.19
Маруся Я
(Translated by Google) Updated May menu, as always everything is delicious! Prices are very affordable. The staff is friendly! (Original) Обновлённое майское меню, как всегда все вкусно! Цены очень доступные. Персонал приветливый!
23.05.19
С.Н. Степаненко
(Translated by Google) Rather good than never mind (Original) Скорее хорошо, чем неважно
23.05.19
Анатолий Анатолий
(Translated by Google) The price is not fully consistent with the quality. (Original) Цена не полностью соответствует качеству.
23.05.19
Андрей Палий
(Translated by Google) Three years we visit this place. Great place for a magnificent feast. There are more foreigners than ours) (Original) Три года как посещаем это место. Отличное место для пышного застолья. Иностранцев тут больше чем наших)
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти