Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Petr Petranov
(Translated by Google) Very tasty, very colorful institution, all at home, with love 🥘🍲🥣🥂🍷 (Original) Очень вкусно, очень колоритное заведение, все по домашнему, с любовью 🥘🍲🥣🥂🍷
23.05.19
Robert Lake
Great tasting Ukrainian food, and great service.
23.05.19
francois JUNET
(Translated by Google) Dishes too bland. (Original) Plats trop fades.
23.05.19
Seok Joo Han
(Translated by Google) I do not give back money and I think there are a lot of employees. (Original) 거슬러 돈도 주지 않고 직원 수는 많은 것 같은데 식사 중 부르면 아무도 제대로 응대를 못한다
23.05.19
Роман Горбаченко
(Translated by Google) Excellent Ukrainian cuisine. Just excellent (Original) Отличная украинская кухня. Просто превосходно
23.05.19
Kate Klink
Amazing traditional Ukrainian food, borsch is a must try!
23.05.19
Andrzej R
(Translated by Google) Very good food, typically Ukrainian, very large and not expensive. I recommend it! (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie, typowo ukraińskie, bardzo duże i nie drogie. Polecam !
23.05.19
michail levin
(Translated by Google) National food, colorful decor, great service. Very tasty. (Original) Национальная еда, красочный декор,прекрасное обслуживание.Очень вкусно.
23.05.19
Weronika
I'm very happy with the amount of vegetarian/vegan friendly dishes which this restaurant offers. I certainly didn't expect that. Great dumplings, salads and my personal favorite - eggplant "caviar". They also serve delicious tea!
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Жанна Андреева
Excellent service and excellent food. It’s a goto place for authentic Ukrainian food.
23.05.19
Samsung J510
(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty, comfortable almost at home (Original) Всё очень вкусно, уютно почти как дома
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти