Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Yasemin Bayram
(Translated by Google) Chickens came to my friend and me raw. Waiters do not speak English. The only beauty is that the venue is a little bit different. Do not eat beverage iceceksnz different (Original) Tavuklar arkadaşım ve bana çiğ geldi. Garsonlar İngilizce bilmiyor. Tek güzelliği mekan güzel biraz farklı o kadar. Yemek yemeyin içecek iceceksnz farklı
23.05.19
Norma Galina
(Translated by Google) Favorite restaurant of our family, often come here. Fast service, and most importantly our Ukrainian cuisine, everything is delicious, fresh (Original) Любимый ресторан нашей семьи,часто приезжаем сюда.Быстрое обслуживание,и главное наша украинская кухня,все вкусное,свежее🥰
23.05.19
ויקטוריה קליין
(Translated by Google) Very tasty, varied menu, helpful staff, interesting interior in national style and reasonable prices. (Original) Очень вкусно, разнообразное меню, услужливый персонал, интересный интерьер в национальном стиле и умеренные цены
23.05.19
Андрей Палий
(Translated by Google) Three years we visit this place. Great place for a magnificent feast. There are more foreigners than ours) (Original) Три года как посещаем это место. Отличное место для пышного застолья. Иностранцев тут больше чем наших)
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
DIMA DANI POMERANZ
(Translated by Google) Tasty, comfortable (Original) Вкусно, комфортно
23.05.19
Жанна Андреева
Excellent service and excellent food. It’s a goto place for authentic Ukrainian food.
23.05.19
Kate Klink
Amazing traditional Ukrainian food, borsch is a must try!
23.05.19
Sergiy Melnyk
(Translated by Google) Unfortunately, this is the only place in the city center where you can take foreigners to Ukrainian cuisine. (Original) К сожалению, это единственное место в центре города, куда можно повести иностранцев на украинскую кухню.
23.05.19
Robert Lake
Great tasting Ukrainian food, and great service.
23.05.19
Eroshenka T
(Translated by Google) Great place, average prices. Very tasty food. Service exceeded all expectations. Special thanks to the waiter Nadezhda. I advise you to visit this institution (Original) Прекрасное заведение, средние цены. Очень вкусная кухня. Обслуживание превзошло все ожидания. Отдельное спасибо официанту Надежде. Советую посетить данное заведение
23.05.19
Виталий Герасимов
(Translated by Google) Great place, great food, polite staff with humor))) I recommend to everyone) (Original) Отличное место, отличная кухня, вежливый персонал с юмором))) рекомендую всем)
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти