Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
ILYAS ILYAS
(Translated by Google) If we consider from the point of view of purely Ukrainian national cuisine, and national interior, then - maybe. But for people who do not consume meat in the menu diruna, dumplings and mashed potatoes, fried potatoes and then in fat. Stuffed roosters and hens upset, you sit like in the morgue, missing dust, and there are a lot of them. I liked the service, quickly, clearly, without errors. (Original) Если рассматривать с точки зрения чисто Украинской национальной кухни, и национального интерьера, то - может быть. Но для людей ,которые не употребляют мясо в меню дируны, вареники и пюре, картоха жаренная и то на сале. Расстраивают чучела петухов и куриц, сидишь как в морге, пропавшем пылью, причем их очень много. Понравилось обслуживание, быстро ,четко ,без ошибок.
23.05.19
Andre Barreales
(Translated by Google) The food is ok but nothing special. The worst was the attitude of the server whose goal was to make us spend the most money possible and was very unpleasant because we did not order more than necessary. Really unpleasant. This is a real tourist restaurant whose main attraction is the decor: we do not recommend! (Original) La cuisine est correcte mais rien d’exceptionnel. Le pire a été l’attitude du serveur dont le but était de nous faire dépenser le plus d’argent possible et qui a été très désagréable car nous n’avons pas commandé plus que nécessaire. Vraiment désagréable. C’est un vrai restaurant à touristes dont l’attrait principal est le décor : nous déconseillons !
23.05.19
Isabela Ion
(Translated by Google) The original location, the Ukrainian-style hosts, as well as the dishes, serve very well. I recommend the location. (Original) Locatia original amenajata, ținutele gazdelor cu specific ucrainian, asemenea si preparatele, servirea foarte buna. Recomand locația.
23.05.19
Yasemin Bayram
(Translated by Google) Chickens came to my friend and me raw. Waiters do not speak English. The only beauty is that the venue is a little bit different. Do not eat beverage iceceksnz different (Original) Tavuklar arkadaşım ve bana çiğ geldi. Garsonlar İngilizce bilmiyor. Tek güzelliği mekan güzel biraz farklı o kadar. Yemek yemeyin içecek iceceksnz farklı
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Ludmila Mocanu
(Translated by Google) Beautiful (Original) Bello
23.05.19
cioaca lucian
(Translated by Google) Good food, rich pretzels, generous portions, prompt service, careful waiters. I tried salads, salsa and steak. All, okay. I recommend a break in your walks. Specific rustic ukrainian. (Original) Mancare buna, pretzuri decnte, portzii generoase, servire prompta, chelnerii atenti. Am incercat salate, sarmale si friptura de vitzel. Toate, ok. Recomand o pauza in plimbarile dumneavoastra. Specific rustic ukrainian.
23.05.19
Łukasz Klimowicz
(Translated by Google) Great Ukrainian cuisine: borscht, potato pancakes, vareniki. I recommend you especially: cornmeal with bryndza and bacon. (Original) Świetna ukraińska kuchnia: barszcz, placki ziemniaczane, wareniki. Szczególnie polecam banosz: kaszę kukurydzianą z bryndzą i skwarkami.
23.05.19
מירי אביב
(Translated by Google) Restaurant 🍴, typical Ukrainian highly recommended. A pleasant atmosphere. Designed local characteristics. Delicious food 😋 very tastefully served. (Original) מסעדה 🍴, אוקראינית אופיינית מומלצת מאד. אוירה נעימה. מעוצבת המאפיינים מקומיים. אוכל טעים 😋 מאד מוגש בטוב טעם.
23.05.19
Weronika Matuszczak
(Translated by Google) A place with a Ukrainian atheosphere, background music, service in beautiful costumes. Great authentic food. recommend (Original) Lokal z ukraińską atnosfera, muzyka w tle, obsługa w pięknych strojach. Świetne autentyczne jedzenie. Polecam
23.05.19
Marta Mądry
Very traditional Ukrainian place with local food. Good if you want to try some Ukrainian cuisine.
23.05.19
Igor Guk
(Translated by Google) Good kitchen. However, you need to keep in mind that you need to wait at least 20 minutes ... while the food is prepared. (Original) Хорошая кухня. Однако нужно иметь ввиду, что нужно ждать минимум минут 20... пока приготовится еда.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти