Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

31.05.19
maximilian_machina, Мюнхен, Германия
It's for tourists. Yes, but that doesn't mean it has no charme. Just the opposite. The waiters are friendly, the prices are cheap and overall, it brings some good ukrainian flair and dishes right to your table. I highly recommend it, if you haven't been in touch with ukrainian lifestyle before. It became my favorite restaurant, because I always felt welcome and tasted real good(!) & traditional cuisine.
29.05.19
OldBob22, Милуоки, Висконсин
You could eat here every night for a month and never run out of a new great dish to try! The. Staff is very helpful and most speak good English. The food and service is fantastic and the ambiance is great.
28.05.19
Ірина Захарченко
Понравилось всё, очень вкусно готовят. Буду советовать своим друзьям!!!
20:31 30 маяРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый вечер!Спасибо за приятный отзыв🙏С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❣️
27.05.19
Skipper-Reinhard, Rothenbach an der Pegnitz, Германия
Es ist halt schon recht touristisch, andererseits nicht zu aufdringlich gestaltet. Die Speisen sind schmackhaft, ob typisch kann ich nicht beurteilen. Allerdings erscheinen meine Freunde aus Kiew immer zufrieden.Weil es Geschäftsessen sind, kann ich die Preise nicht beurteilen. Die Bedienungen waren immer zuvorkommend, meistens auch des Englischen mächtig.
26.05.19
Olga S, Ashdod
Очень вкусно и душевно Вежливые официанты Большой выбор менюСалат из синеньких вне конкуренции Спасибо
23.05.19
Lukasz Antczak
(Translated by Google) Be sure to try horseradish (booze). He twists the bowel immediately after drinking and they are responsible for digesting delicious food. I also recommend getting a "caviar". Dish for vegetarians because of eggplant and garlic tomatoes served with wonderfully delicious rye bread. Added to this are lovely waitresses posing willingly for photos to jealousy of wives .... hehehehe (Original) Koniecznie spróbujcie chrzanowej horilki (gorzałki). Skręca kiszki zaraz po wypiciu i biorą się one za trawienie pysznego jedzenia. Polecam jeszcze odesski "kawior". Danie dla wegetarian bo z pomidorów baklazana i czosnku podawany z cudownie pysznym zytnim chlebem. Do tego śliczne kelnerki pozujace chętnie do zdjęć ku zazdrości żon....hehehehe
23.05.19
Сергей Калашников
(Translated by Google) Tasty and affordable. (Original) Вкусно и по доступным ценам.
23.05.19
Boris Blank
(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Супер
23.05.19
Александр Михайлов
(Translated by Google) Tasty, cozy. Recommend! (Original) Вкусно, уютно. Рекомендую!
23.05.19
Kate Klink
Amazing traditional Ukrainian food, borsch is a must try!
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Robert Lake
Great tasting Ukrainian food, and great service.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти