Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
Gerald Netzl
(Translated by Google) Not everything that looks like tourist cliché has to be one. We were there twice, first individually, then with a tour group. Both times we were very satisfied with the quality of the food, the speed and the friendliness of the staff. (Original) Nicht alles was nach Touristenklischee aussieht muss eines sein. Wir waren zweimal dort, erst individuell, dann mit einer Reisegruppe. Beide Male waren wir mit der Qualität der Speisen, der Schnelligkeit und der Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr zufrieden.
23.06.19
Юрий Лужанский
(Translated by Google) Awesome place with true Ukrainian hospitality, food and exterior. (Original) Потрясающее место с истинным украинским гостеприимством, едой и экстерьером.
23.06.19
Илья Шнайдер
(Translated by Google) Just a bomb! Fine. (Original) Просто бомба! Отлично.
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
aleksandr yablochnik
Great place very good food quite well served
23.06.19
Samanta Yavorskyy
Food is amazing but the ambience is kitschy if you like
23.06.19
Maria Avruyan
Ate a lotto of typical Ukrainian food and it was delicious, the staff was nice and polite, I recommend the kren vodka.
23.06.19
Eee K
(Translated by Google) Tasty, but not cheap ... and adding sour cream immediately to borsch is somehow not normal. (Original) Вкусно, но не дешево...и добавлять сметану сразу в борщ както не нормально.
23.06.19
Nika Forester
(Translated by Google) Bomb (Original) Бомба
23.06.19
Ben Groce
Great food, fun atmosphere, and English menus
23.06.19
Leo Mir
(Translated by Google) Fine! (Original) Отлично!
23.06.19
Kate Lizogubova
(Translated by Google) In general, did not leave much enthusiasm. They asked for bacon bacon with garlic. As a result, they brought a separate dish with sliced ​​bacon (in which there is garlic) already after borscht and a head of peeled garlic at such a price that is not sick ... The pork leg is invisible. Banosh too. Cherry dumplings are quite ordinary. Is that the strawberry meringue pleased (Original) В целом особого восторга не оставило. Попросили к бощу сала с чесночком. В итоге принесли отдельное блюдо с нарезкой сала(в которой есть чеснок) уже после борща и головку чищеного чеснока по нехилой такой цене... Свиная ножка безвусная. Банош тоже. Вареники с вишней совершенно обычные. Разве что клубничное безе порадовало
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти