Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
Smadar Kama
(Translated by Google) Wonderful !!! Enjoyable tawra, excellent food, excellent price (Original) נהדרת!!! טוירה מהנה,אוכל מצויין ,מחיר מצויין
23.06.19
talha doğan
(Translated by Google) I would recommend anyone to the wonderful venue for meals great (Original) Yemekler harika mekan güzel herkese tavsiye ederim
23.06.19
Boris Grenberg
(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant respect food slander advise everyone (Original) Очень хороший ресторан респект еда оболденная всем советую
23.06.19
Ann Braun
We've grown very fond of this restaurant. Food is authentic and delicious. Staff is friendly and so helpful. Maxim, our waiter, is the best! We have to leave Ukraine tomorrow but we hope to return and will be back to Kumanets when we do.
23.06.19
Ben Groce
Great food, fun atmosphere, and English menus
23.06.19
Kagan Unver
(Translated by Google) Incredibly tasty and beautiful. From the moment you enter the door, you immediately feel the difference. Ukrainian traditional cuisine is reflected in every way offers immense tastes. The price performance rate was extremely reasonable. Service related and fast. Portions are above average size and very satisfying. It has an extremely wide menu with all traditional dishes, meat and fish varieties. The menus and staff are extremely good in English. It is usually busy but can be found. Odessa is also one of the restaurants that should definitely be gone. (Original) Inanilmaz derecede lezzetli ve guzel. Kapıdan girdiğiniz andan itibaren farkı hemen hissedebiliyorsunuz. Ukrayna geleneksel mutfağının her şekliyle yansıtılması Muazzam lezzetler sunuyor. Fiyat performans oranı son derece makul. Servis ilgili ve hızlı. Porsiyonlar ortalama büyüklüğü üzerinde ve çok doyurucu. Tüm geleneksel yemekler, et ve balık çeşitleri ile son derece geniş bir menüye sahip. Menülerde ve personelde İngilizce son derece iyi. Genellikle yoğun ama yer bulunabiliyor. Odessa da kesinlikle gidilmesi gereken restoranlar dan biri.
23.06.19
רגינה זכרוב
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, excellent service, clean, delicious and really not the main point. (Original) מקום יפה, שירות מעולה, נקי, טעים וממש לא עיקר.
23.06.19
Alex Ostryanin
(Translated by Google) Holds the brand for 20 years! (Original) Тримає марку на протязі 20 років!
23.06.19
Светлана Димитрова
(Translated by Google) class (Original) Клас
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
Ivan pavlov
We went to the placea Due a recommendation. And we were not disappointed Prices are expensive compared to another restaurant that are offering the same dishes. We ordered borscht that was just fantastic and "Draniki" whit meet was good and stewed fruit juice was excellent and a lamb steak that was very good. What I did not like is the bread They said they bake at the place but it was dry and the taste not like fresh basket. It very good food if you like the local food
23.06.19
Kate Soluar
(Translated by Google) Perfect place! (Original) Отличное место!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти