Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
Stefan Outback
(Translated by Google) Top restaurant Ukrainians)) (Original) Топ ресторан Украинцев))
23.06.19
РУБЕН АРУТЧЕВ
(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine all very tasty service at a high level (Original) Прекрасная кухня все очень вкусно обслуживание на высоком уровне
23.06.19
aleksandr yablochnik
Great place very good food quite well served
23.06.19
Ivan pavlov
We went to the placea Due a recommendation. And we were not disappointed Prices are expensive compared to another restaurant that are offering the same dishes. We ordered borscht that was just fantastic and "Draniki" whit meet was good and stewed fruit juice was excellent and a lamb steak that was very good. What I did not like is the bread They said they bake at the place but it was dry and the taste not like fresh basket. It very good food if you like the local food
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
רגינה זכרוב
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, excellent service, clean, delicious and really not the main point. (Original) מקום יפה, שירות מעולה, נקי, טעים וממש לא עיקר.
23.06.19
Ben Groce
Great food, fun atmosphere, and English menus
23.06.19
19kabak63@gmail.com martin08
(Translated by Google) Awesome restaurant! Everything is very, very tasty. Thank you !!! (Original) Потрясающий ресторан!Все очень,очень вкусно.Спасибо!!!
23.06.19
Светлана Димитрова
(Translated by Google) class (Original) Клас
23.06.19
Зоя Рановко
(Translated by Google) I would advise, because I liked it here. I will not say a single bad word either about the kitchen, or about the service, or about the waiting time. Here everything is for 5 stars. (Original) Я бы советовала, ведь мне здесь понравилось. Ни одного плохого слова не скажу ни о кухне, ни об обслуживании, ни о времени ожидания. Здесь все на 5 звезд.
23.06.19
Pons 1970
(Translated by Google) Stylish place, pleasant service, excellent cuisine. Music played soul. (Original) Стильное место, приятное обслуживание, превосходная кухня. Музыка играла душевная.
23.06.19
Maria Avruyan
Ate a lotto of typical Ukrainian food and it was delicious, the staff was nice and polite, I recommend the kren vodka.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти