Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
רגינה זכרוב
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, excellent service, clean, delicious and really not the main point. (Original) מקום יפה, שירות מעולה, נקי, טעים וממש לא עיקר.
23.06.19
Сергей Лавошников
(Translated by Google) Excellent as always! (Original) Как всегда,отлично!
23.06.19
Maria Avruyan
Ate a lotto of typical Ukrainian food and it was delicious, the staff was nice and polite, I recommend the kren vodka.
23.06.19
Сергей
(Translated by Google) Home restaurant with delicious cuisine (Original) Домашний ресторан с вкусной кухней
23.06.19
Svitlana Glovatska
(Translated by Google) Service can be faster (Original) Обслуживание может быть и быстрее
23.06.19
Jakub Jílek
Fast and kind service, original Ukrainian food 🍲
23.06.19
Alex Ostryanin
(Translated by Google) Holds the brand for 20 years! (Original) Тримає марку на протязі 20 років!
23.06.19
Smadar Kama
(Translated by Google) Wonderful !!! Enjoyable tawra, excellent food, excellent price (Original) נהדרת!!! טוירה מהנה,אוכל מצויין ,מחיר מצויין
23.06.19
Stefan Outback
(Translated by Google) Top restaurant Ukrainians)) (Original) Топ ресторан Украинцев))
23.06.19
Dan Gorlitsky
We had a great time. You can makes beautiful pictures here. Food was nice. The cheese cake dessert was the best we ever had.
23.06.19
19kabak63@gmail.com martin08
(Translated by Google) Awesome restaurant! Everything is very, very tasty. Thank you !!! (Original) Потрясающий ресторан!Все очень,очень вкусно.Спасибо!!!
23.06.19
Ivan pavlov
We went to the placea Due a recommendation. And we were not disappointed Prices are expensive compared to another restaurant that are offering the same dishes. We ordered borscht that was just fantastic and "Draniki" whit meet was good and stewed fruit juice was excellent and a lamb steak that was very good. What I did not like is the bread They said they bake at the place but it was dry and the taste not like fresh basket. It very good food if you like the local food
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти