Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

25.06.19
Mariami30, Тбилиси, Грузия
I am in love with this place and will go back again whenever I visit Odessa next time.Among Odessa streets, in the center of the city located real Ukrainian “hut” with all necessary traditional decoration and equipments which makes you feel as you are invited by some Ukrainian family to their village house. Even waiter and waitress are dressed in traditional costumes. All reminds you that you are in Ukraine this means great food and hospitality are waiting for you. The prices are normal even low then you expect from the well designed and equipped restaurant. The food was really delicious made by the best Ukrainian traditions. Cabbage pickle was really very tasty which I have never eaten in any other place of this country or any other county as well (hope nobody will get upset about it) that’s why I highlighted it among other dishes. To take pictures of the restaurant is not useful you should go and see yourself this beauty which is created by every single detail.
24.06.19
Инна Крюкова
Fine atmosphere and delicious food! Recomend 100%
17:34 29 июняРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый вечер!Спасибо за отзыв!Ждем в гости!...Ещё
24.06.19
elhanans, Рамат-Ган, Израиль
waiters are dressed in colorful folklore uniforms, Ukrainian music in the background and a menu of traditional food., which was tasty and nice. do not expect high cuisine. good service. it is not a must but is a very nice restaurant in the heart of Odessa.
23.06.19
Eugene Shevchenko
(Translated by Google) Interior. (Original) Интерьер.
23.06.19
Tatyana Strelnikova
(Translated by Google) A picturesque place near Deribasovskaya, at the entrance to Gorpark. The institution is decorated with love and Ukrainian humor .... very tasty Ukrainian cuisine, polite and attentive staff! The visit left only good impressions)) (Original) Живописное место рядом с Дерибасовской, у входа в Горпарк. Заведение оформлено с любовью и украинским юмором....очень вкусная украинская кухня, вежливый и внимательный персонал! Посещение оставило только хорошие впечатления))
23.06.19
Костянтин Саражин
(Translated by Google) Tasty, fast, full calculation. Beaches of the Black Sea taste plus a clumpet (Original) Смачно, швидко, розрахунок повний. Бічкі чорноморські смакота плюс клмплімент
23.06.19
Kate Soluar
(Translated by Google) Perfect place! (Original) Отличное место!
23.06.19
Gerald Netzl
(Translated by Google) Not everything that looks like tourist cliché has to be one. We were there twice, first individually, then with a tour group. Both times we were very satisfied with the quality of the food, the speed and the friendliness of the staff. (Original) Nicht alles was nach Touristenklischee aussieht muss eines sein. Wir waren zweimal dort, erst individuell, dann mit einer Reisegruppe. Beide Male waren wir mit der Qualität der Speisen, der Schnelligkeit und der Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr zufrieden.
23.06.19
Мариша Хоменко
(Translated by Google) Borsch is good, rich. But the pampushkas just bleed heart to heart, take another recipe, not fluffy at all. Delicious pancakes, a lot of stuffing 👍 (Original) Борщ хороший, наваристый. Но пампушки просто сердце кровью обливается, возьмите другой рецепт, вообще не пухкие .блинчики вкусные, начинки много 👍
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
Boris Leybman
(Translated by Google) Super (Original) Супер
23.06.19
РУБЕН АРУТЧЕВ
(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine all very tasty service at a high level (Original) Прекрасная кухня все очень вкусно обслуживание на высоком уровне
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти