Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
Viki Cantor
(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant !!!! The design is amazing and corresponds to Russian / Ukrainian house in the village. The service of the waiters is excellent and they explain about each dish. The food is very tasty. We were 4 people and each one ordered a different dish to taste variety. The prices are very cheap !!!! A must visit !!!!!! (Original) מסעדה מעולה!!!! העיצוב מדהים שתואם לבית רוסי/אוקראיני בכפר. השירות של המלצרים מעולה והם מסבירים על כל מנה. האוכל טעים מאוד. היינו 4 איש וכל אחד הזמין מנה אחרת כדי לטעום מגוון. המחירים מאוד זולים!!!! ביקור חובה!!!!!!
23.07.19
Ruslan Olekna
(Translated by Google) Fried zucchini do not order they are not tasty. Previously, cooked better. (Original) Жареные кабачки не заказывайте они не вкусные. Раньше готовили лучше.
23.07.19
Stella Groyser
(Translated by Google) Tasty, original, large assortment. Prices are affordable. A lot of berries (Original) Вкусно, оригинально, большой ассортимент. Цены демократичные. Много ягод
23.07.19
Яна Стажилова
(Translated by Google) Delicious) (Original) Очень вкусно)
23.07.19
Benefactor Benefactor
(Translated by Google) After the closed "Lasunki" is the most authentic restaurant in the central part of the city. The emphasis is on Ukrainian dishes, but they must be taken. Pay attention to the soup, of course, dishes from the fire, and veal is better than pork, which is rare in Ukraine. Dignity of the place: If something is not in the menu, but the chef knows the recipe, he will cook it! Oh, and do not forget to try branded tinctures. Especially - vodka on honey with pepper. Enjoy your meal!) (Original) После закрытая «Ласунки» - самый аутентичный ресторан в центральной части города. Акцент - на украинские блюда, только их и надо брать. Обратите внимание на борщ, конечно, блюда с огня, причём телятина удаётся лучше свинины, что в Украине - редкость. Достоинство места: Если чего-то нет в меню, но шеф знает рецепт, то он это приготовит! Да, и не забудьте попробовать фирменные настойки. Особенно - горилку на меду с перцем. Приятного аппетита!)
23.07.19
Vadim Smilansky
(Translated by Google) fine selection of ukrainian dishes and summer seasonal menu with berries, fruit liqueurs, ofmyutsitiany dressed in beautiful national costumes. The atmosphere ukramnskoy hut. Recommend! (Original) прекрасный выбор украинских блюд и летом сезонное меню с ягодами, наливки, офмюицианты одеты в национальные красивые костюмы. Атмосфера украмнской хаты. Рекомендую!
23.07.19
Janusz Miller
(Translated by Google) The restaurant looks beautiful and is full of regional climate. The food is tasty, the service is also conducted in English. Prices are moderate, i.e. you will find cheaper, but also more expensive food. For example, warehouseniki cost about 120uah (07.2019). (Original) Lokal wygląda pięknie i jest pełen regionalnego klimatu. Jedzenie jest smaczne, obsługa jest prowadzona także w języku angielskim. Ceny są umiarkowane tzn. znajdziesz tańsze, ale i droższe jedzenie. Np. wareniki kosztują ok 120uah (07.2019).
23.07.19
Елена Бакума
Я люблю этот ресторан , очень колоритный
23.07.19
Fatih E, Кишинёв, Молдова
Kumanets is famous, no doubt! Yes, atmosphere and decoration were very good. We selected this restaurant according to one friend`s advise and we gladly went on 20th July. We ordered 6 different dishes. The food came late, around 40min later. Their presentation was good but after we started, all of us said that something wrong. Tastes were weird. 4 meals were rejected, even classical Borscht soup. Me and my friend finished the Sudak fish and fish balls because we were very hungry. We did not feel something was wrong with the fish food, but we did not enjoy it, frankly. We left the restaurant with unsatisfied feelings. Unfortunately, later I had severe health problem.No further comments, because maybe it was my wrong food selection which their kitchen was ready.Maybe on that day we had no luck, something was really wrong in their kitchen, but they must have checked all food they served even they were being so crowded.
20.07.19
Ksenia L
Отличное место. Очень вкусно. Претензий нет. Икра щуки отменная. Очень красивое место и не дорого. Я в восторге
20.07.19
Natalybobir
אוכל אוקראיני מצויין, אווירה אוטנטית, השירות קצת איטי אבל כייף להיות במסעדה אס הסמן עף.המחירים מצחיקים
18.07.19
Mustafa Fidan
I tried borsch here for the first time and it was absolutely delicious. Varenyky with meat and chicken kyiv worth trying. The staff are quite helpful and always smiling. Economic prices.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти