Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
yakir royale
(Translated by Google) Very tasty (Original) מאוד טעים
23.07.19
Mark Vigman
(Translated by Google) This is a masterpiece of food. (Original) Это шедевр еды
23.07.19
анатолий барсуков
(Translated by Google) bad, my wife and I waited more than 40 minutes, but the order was never waited. (Original) плохо, прождал с женой более 40минут, но заказа так и недождался.
23.07.19
Wiesław Olszewski
(Translated by Google) Delicious Ukrainian cuisine in a beautiful folk atmosphere. I highly recommend. (Original) Przepyszna kuchnia ukraińska w pięknym ludowym otoczeniu. Bardzo polecam.
23.07.19
Андрей За
(Translated by Google) Great place with friendly staff and delicious cuisine (Original) Отличное место с приветливым персоналом и вкусной кухней
23.07.19
Максим Мошківський
(Translated by Google) Excellent atmosphere, decent service, delicious cuisine. Convenient location. (Original) Чудова атмосфера, достойний сервіс, смачнюча кухня. Зручне місцерозташування.
23.07.19
Zeev Gotcman
(Translated by Google) In my opinion this is the best restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine in Odessa. (Original) На мой взгляд это самый лучший ресторан украинской кухни в Одессе.
23.07.19
SDmitriyG1981
(Translated by Google) Tasty, nice interior. Prices are above average. They offered us cracklings to the dumplings which cost the same as the main course (which was not warned about)! In general, as a whole, tasty, but all fat. Attitude towards customers is purely consumer ...). Service is normal, there is no Odessa flavor, absolutely (. (Original) Вкусно, хороший интерьер. Цены выше среднего. Предложили нам шкварки к вареникам которые стоили так же как и основное блюдо (о чем не предупредили)! Вообщем в целом вкусно, но все жирноватое. Отношение к клиентам чисто потребительское...). Обслуживание обычное, нет Одесского колорита, совсем(.
23.07.19
Lene Konski
(Translated by Google) Great place, with delicious authentic food. (Original) Fantastisk sted, med lækker autentisk mad.
23.07.19
Oleksandr Shevchuk
(Translated by Google) Deliciously (Original) Смачно
23.07.19
karin kostezky sklyar
(Translated by Google) Perfect .. Traditional food (Original) מושלם.. אוכל מסורתי
23.07.19
Оксана Нурмухаметова
(Translated by Google) Everything is very delicious (Original) Все очень вкусно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти