Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.08.19
Helly
При тому, що це тематичний український ресторан - персонал не говорить українською, навіть після зауваження про це. Вигляд і атмосфера хороші, але кухня і обслуговування - це просто жах.
10.08.19
G8921YGdianap, Вена, Австрия
Staff:Kindly,but not so fast reacting on everything,they are dressed in Ukrainian national clothes.Kitchen:So,it’s typical Ukrainian kitchen from different regions,menu big enough to try something new.They have as well sessional menu,like watermelon or honey melon.Interior:They have this interior many years,done like by country side houses,for tourists will be interesting.Prices:they are normal for such quality of dishes.I can recommend this restaurant for people with allergies as well,they can have some dishes,wich you can choose by menu.
09.08.19
Natalya Vetik
Достойнейшее заведение с великолепной разнообразной аутентичной кухней, колоритным интерьером и самым безупречным сервисом на постсоветском пространстве. Так держать, ребята! Успехов!
09.08.19
Przemek K, Гданьск, Польша
Restaurację miałem okazję odwiedzić 2x:Przy okazji pierwszej wizyty po ok 20 min od złożenia zamówienia dostałem napój, po ponad 30 minutach...czekadełko. Danie przyszło po około godzinie. Co ciekawe kelner zamówienie przyjął bardzo "sprawnie", niemal wywierając na mnie presję, że mam zamówić błyskawicznie po otrzymaniu karty.Zdecydowałem się na pierogi:1) Z mięsem - niestety pachniały nieświeżo. 2) Z ziemniakami - były bez smaku.Niemniej postanowiłem lokalowi dać drugą szansę.Przy okazji drugiej wizyty obsługa poszła już sprawnie, jednak dania nie odbiegały poziomem od dnia poprzedniego.1) Gołąbki - tak słone, że nie było czuć tam nic poza solą.2) Placki ziemniaczane nadziewane mięsem...chyba wykorzystali to samo mięso, którego używali dzień wcześniej do pierogów - śmierdziało.Niestety to najgorsza restauracja, w której miałem okazję jeść w Odessie.
08.08.19
Leonid1990, Тель-Авивский округ, Израиль
Приятное место, украшенное в украинском национальном стиле, большой выбор блюд, вечером исполняют народные песни, официанты очень приветливые.
06.08.19
Jet744353
נמצאת המדרחוב הראשי,מסעדה אותנטית,אוקראינית עם מאכלים מסורתיים.מלצרים לבושים התלבושת מסורתית והמסעדה עצמה מעוצבת יפה מאד.השירותטוב אבל לגביי המנות שנבחרו,שם הבעייה.חיכינו זמן רב,וגם שמנו לב שהמקומיים שהגיעו אחרינו קיבלו שירות לפנינו.המנות שהוזמנו לא היו הכי ובהשוואה למסעדות אחרות אותם פקדנו בימים האלה ניתן לומר שהאוכל במסעדה הזו היה הכי פחות טעים.
06.08.19
SeviG14
We went for the dinner and wanted to sit outside of the restaurant. We are told that the outside is full but can only sit inside. We said we can wait for the outside or can make reservation for another time.The Lady Said no reservation for outside but when we asked why this table is empty she answered the table is reserved!!! The 2 ladies looking for the tables are very very rude. They could have Said please wait inside and we would take you out when it gets empty
05.08.19
Kevin Nicholas
Best mojito I have had. Food was really good for first time experience. They have an English menu.
05.08.19
TRAVELdglobenow, Тампа, Флорида
We could not decide where to eat and we saw the crowd so we decided to give it a try. There were five of us so we ordered a lot of food to share. I had the red borscht soup which was good. We shared a bowl of Vareniki ( dumplings), grilled zucchini, and zucchini fritters and all were good. The guys had beer and they said it was good. One guy in our group ordered fresh fish to share and he waited longer. We were all surprised when a big plate of raw sardines came. He, then, asked for grilled fish. Service was friendly and efficient although they were busy. There were lots of locals and tourists dining that night.
03.08.19
Юлия Канаева
Обычно не пишу отзывы, но здесь не могу не написать( любимый ресторан много лет, давно как то не заходили... и вот, решили посетить, из всего заказанного-практически все было мало съедобное( пюре сухое, грибы к нему плохо прожарены, соуса грибного ноль, кабачки сырые, битки из тюльки горчили и т.д)((( из позитивного, только хорошее обслуживание... самое неудачное посещение общепита за долгое время. Очень разочарованы...
03.08.19
Дима Гиммельфарб
очень вкусно, обслуживание на высоком уровне, быстро и приятно!
03.08.19
632dainiusk, Вильнюс, Литва
Visited for dinner. Atmosphere was nice, got a table quickly. Service was ok but not overly positive. Food however is a different story. Our group tried 3 different soups and 3 mains. All food lacked seasoning, had little flavor. Seems like the chef forgot to add salt and pepper to his food today. Cabbage rolls did not taste fresh, soups were bland and flavorless, dumplings quite mediocre.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти