Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Таня Мирошниченко
(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty !!!! wonderful interior and attentive waiters (Original) Все очень вкусно!!!!замечательный интерьер и внимательные официанты
23.08.19
Mirosław Pasztalaniec
(Translated by Google) cool (Original) Super
23.08.19
Света Журавская
(Translated by Google) Delicious!! Great service, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, like home !! I advise everyone ! (Original) Очень вкусно!! Великолепное обслуживаний, приветливый персонал . Чисто, уютно , как дома !! Советую всем !
23.08.19
Lena Kramarenko
(Translated by Google) Tasty, funny waiters. In Ukrainian traditions. A serving of dumplings is very big (Original) Вкусно, весёлые официанты. В украинских традициях. Порция вареников очень б ро большая
23.08.19
Юрій Мазуревич
(Translated by Google) Thrash. I understand that Odessa is a largely Russian-speaking city, but the fact that waiters speak Russian in a Ukrainian restaurant and that the menu is in Russian and English. It's just horror and great disappointment. And the kitchen is not pretty. (Original) Треш. Я розумію, що Одеса значною мірою російськомовне місто, але те що в українському ресторані офіціанти говорять російською і що меню російською і англійською мовами. Це просто жах і велике розчарування. І кухня не дуже.
23.08.19
Senis Amber
(Translated by Google) Super! (Original) Супер!
23.08.19
Maxx Rich
(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine, quality service and competitive prices (Original) Отличная кухня качественное обслуживание и конкурентные цены
23.08.19
Natalja Jerjomenko
(Translated by Google) Colorful place, delicious food. Located in the center of Odessa. Service at a good level. Perfect place. (Original) Колоритное место, вкусная еда. Находится в центре Одессы. Обслуживание на хорошем уровне. Отличное место.
23.08.19
629yekaterinas, Минск, Беларусь
Были с друзьями компанией из 4 человек. Свободных мест почти не найти, хотя само заведение совсем не маленькое. Все очень вкусно. Порции большие. Остались исключительно положительные впечатления от еды и обслуживания. Очень интересное оформление внутри. На улице посетителям дают пледы. Живая музыка
22.08.19
simsekoguz, Измит, Турция
Yöresel yemekleri tadabileceğiniz bir restoran. Çok lezzetli yemekler yeterince hızlı servisi ile gayet başarılı. Rezervasyon yaptırmanızı tavsiye ederim çünkü fazlasıyla popüler ve kalabalık
22.08.19
omar m
Came here with my best friend while I was in Odessa. Absolutely the best meat dumplings I've ever had! The sea bass was also incredible. All in all a great place to visit. There were two beautiful painting inside I couldn't stop admiring. This place is also ridiculously cheap! They love Americans too
19.08.19
travelholic99, Гонконг, Китай
This local restaurant was highly recommended by our local guide. It is a nicely decorated restaurant with many colourful local costumes, bright and spacious. We tried a few local dishes such as fish and different soup. All the food we ordered was tasty and very affordable. We enjoyed the lunch very much in such a very pleasant environment. We would highly recommend this restaurant for local food of Odessa.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти