Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
misha hanykovich
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant excellent staff very tasty food visited more than once. (Original) Великолепный ресторан отличный персонал очень вкусная кухня посещали не раз.
23.08.19
Sanyok Savenko
(Translated by Google) We liked it! (Original) Мее понравилось!
23.08.19
Валентина Гребенюк
(Translated by Google) We went for a snack after a busy day. Attracted the interior. Quite decent food, Caesar salad is delicious, and most importantly its sauce. (Original) Зашли перекусить после насыщенного дня. Привлек интерьер. Вполне приличная пища, салат цезарь вкусный, а главное его соус.
23.08.19
Mirosław Pasztalaniec
(Translated by Google) cool (Original) Super
23.08.19
Zim mer
(Translated by Google) This is one of the best places in the world where I have eaten. Was in 31 countries мира (Original) Это одно из лучших мест в мире, где я ел. Был в 31 стране мира 😍😋
23.08.19
Rosen Dakov
(Translated by Google) one of the best restaurants (Original) один из лучших ресторанов
23.08.19
kormoran444
(Translated by Google) A great place with Ukrainian products. Very nice and polite service. Good food served in a unique way. (Original) Super lokal z produktami Ukraińskimi. Bardzo miła i uprzejma obsługa.Dobre jedzenie podane w wyjątkowy sposób.
23.08.19
LilZaska
This is a nice restaurant!
23.08.19
ayse ÖZENÇ
(Translated by Google) They welcome you with authentic crafted local costumes and serve you with local costumes. We went to eat local dishes, but although most of the things are pork and an English speaking employee, we were able to order the food from the photos because the names in the kit are very different. We couldn't drink the famous soup because it was made with pork. The inside is worth a visit. We were lucky enough to come at the last table when we sat down at the door waiting for a long time. After placing our order, we waited at least 45 minutes. It's not very vaaav flavors but it's worth trying. The charges are not too expensive. (Original) Otantik şekilde hazırlanmış yöresel kıyafetlerle sizi karşılıyor ve yöresel kıyafetler işe servis yapıyorlar. Yöresel yemekler yemek için gittik ama çoğu şeyleri domuz etli ve ingilizce konuşan bir çalışan olsa da yemeklerin siparişini fotoğraflar dan göstererek yapabildik çünkü kistedeki isimleri çok farklı. Meşhur çorbalarından içemedik çünkü domuz eti ile yapılıyormuş. İçi görülmeye değer. Biz şansımıza son masaya oturduk gelip kapıda uzun süre bekleyenler oldu. Siparişimizi verdikten sonra en az 45 dakika bekledik. Çok vaaav lezzetler değil ama denemeye değer. Ücretleri çok pahalı değil.
23.08.19
Yuri Darwin
Expensive prices.
23.08.19
Irina Aleksandrovna
(Translated by Google) Everything is super. Thanks for the goodies (Original) Все супер. Спасибочки за вкусности
23.08.19
Kevin Arnold
(Translated by Google) Very good and authentic food. The prices are slightly higher in comparison, but the quality and service is excellent. Definitely a must when traveling in Odessa. (Original) Sehr gutes und authentisches Essen. Die Preise sind im Vergleich ganz leicht höher, dafür ist die Qualität und der Service ausgezeichnet. Auf jeden Fall ein Muss wenn man in Odessa unterwegs ist.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти