Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Marta Halas
(Translated by Google) Unfortunately, not tasty meatball soup got caught. The waitresses are friendly but speak Russian. Overall the atmosphere is good. Usually crowded and long to wait for a meal ', but warn about it. (Original) На жаль попався не смачний суп з фрикадельками. Офіціантки привітні, але розмовляють російською. Загалом атмосфера гарна. Зазвичай людно і довго чекати на страву ', але про це попереджають.
23.08.19
Сытник Сергей
(Translated by Google) Pleasant atmosphere and cozy at home. Everything is delicious. Pleased with the seasonal menu, delicious panacotta with 🍉. Waiter Lena tried her best to create comfort, thanks. (Original) Приятная атмосфера и по домашнему уютно. Всё вкусно. Порадовало сезонное меню, вкусная панакота с 🍉. Официант Лена всячески старалась создать комфорт, спасибо.
23.08.19
Zim mer
(Translated by Google) This is one of the best places in the world where I have eaten. Was in 31 countries мира (Original) Это одно из лучших мест в мире, где я ел. Был в 31 стране мира 😍😋
23.08.19
katjuuza z
(Translated by Google) Wonderful atmosphere, delicious food (Original) Imeline atmosfäär, maitsvad toidud
23.08.19
Tarvo Siilaberg
(Translated by Google) Excellent Ukrainian cuisine and pleasant service! (Original) Suurepärane Ukraina köök ja meeldiv teenindus!
23.08.19
Алексей Куликов
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian cuisine for guests of Odessa! (Original) Украинская кухня для гостей Одессы!
23.08.19
misha hanykovich
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant excellent staff very tasty food visited more than once. (Original) Великолепный ресторан отличный персонал очень вкусная кухня посещали не раз.
23.08.19
יבגני קנטור
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant! If I could have been there 10 stars. The restaurant looks like a house in a Russian / Ukrainian village and the waiters are dressed in rustic traditional dress. The waiters are very kind and friendly. Very clean place. The food is very tasty and mostly from Ukrainian cuisine (and Russian because it overlaps with many dishes). Worth a visit !!! (Original) מסעדה מעולה! אם אפשר היה הייתי שם 10 כוכבים. מסעדה נראת כבית בכפר רוסי/אוקראיני והמלצרים לבושים בלבוש מסורתי כפרי.המלצרים מאוד אדיבים ושרותיים. מקום מאוד נקי. האוכל מאוד טעים וברובו ממטבח אוקראיני (וגם רוסי כי זה חופף בהרבה מנות). כדאי לבקר!!!
23.08.19
רותי ישראל
(Translated by Google) A traditional Ukrainian restaurant with dishes that are not always palatable to the Israeli palate. We ordered soup with chicken balls, potato dumplings, a filet steak that was made from my hands, and a fish that was too dry. This restaurant is very authentic, waiters dressed in traditional costumes, but the service is a bit slow and it seems that residents The place is preferred over the tourists. Overall nice (Original) מסעדה אוקראינית טיפוסית עם מאכלים שלא תמיד ערבים לחיך הישראלי.הזמנו מרק עם כדורי עוף,כיסונים עם תפוחי אדמה,סטייק פילה שהיה עשוי מידי,ודג שהיה יבש מידי .בסהכ המסעדה יפה מאד אותנטית,מלצרים לבושים התלבושת מסורתית,אבל השירות מעט איטי ונדמה שתושבי המקום מועדפים על פני התיירים. בסהכ נחמד
23.08.19
Максим Шимбарев
(Translated by Google) Very authentic institution and real Ukrainian cuisine) (Original) Очень аутентичное заведение и настоящая украинская кухня)
23.08.19
Tami Ivanoff
(Translated by Google) Terrible shop! The service was so bad, rude, sluggish and incompetent all night that we finally had to complain to the manager. Zero behavior, not to speak of competence. For this, our order was completely messed up :: An order came without a supplement, the second order completely forgotten. With the result that we could not eat together. The evening was completely messed up. The bad thing was that the service apologized NOT ONLY for us. We can not understand the good reviews. We can not recommend the store in any case. (Original) Schrecklicher Laden! Die Bedienung war den ganzen Abend so schlecht, unfreundlich, träge und inkompetent, dass wir uns letztendlich bei dem Managenet beschweren mussten. Null Benehmen, ganz zu schweigen von Kompetenz. Dazu wurde unsere Bestellung komplett durcheinander gebracht:: Eine Bestellung kam ohne Beilage, die zweite Bestellung komplett vergessen. Mit dem Resultat, dass wir nicht zusammen essen konnten. Der Abend war komplett versaut. Das Schlimme war, dass die Bedienung sich KEIN EINZIGES MAL bei uns entschuldigt hat. Die guten Bewertungen können wir nicht nachvollziehen. Den Laden können wir auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen.
23.08.19
zenko1972
(Translated by Google) Kitchen 50/50. But the staff are dissatisfied with the faces of the girls. Absolutely Soviet-language Russian service. (Original) Кухня 50/50. А ось персонал - невдоволені обличчя дівчат. Абсолютно совдепівська російськомовна обслуга.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти