Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Senis Amber
(Translated by Google) Super! (Original) Супер!
23.08.19
Света Журавская
(Translated by Google) Delicious!! Great service, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, like home !! I advise everyone ! (Original) Очень вкусно!! Великолепное обслуживаний, приветливый персонал . Чисто, уютно , как дома !! Советую всем !
23.08.19
nat R
(Translated by Google) And the prices and food and service are top notch. There is nothing to complain about. five* (Original) И цены и еда и обслуживание на высшем уровне. Придраться не к чему. 5*
23.08.19
Максим Шимбарев
(Translated by Google) Very authentic institution and real Ukrainian cuisine) (Original) Очень аутентичное заведение и настоящая украинская кухня)
23.08.19
Taras KHAMARDIUK
(Translated by Google) Order. (Original) Порядок.
23.08.19
Inga Sinkevičienė
(Translated by Google) Interior super. Waitresses are perfect. Food delicious. Really worth it (Original) Interjeras super. Padavėjų apranga tobula. Maistas skanus. Verta tikrai
23.08.19
Андрей Ващук
(Translated by Google) Fine (Original) Отлично
23.08.19
Ekaterina Moskaleva
(Translated by Google) The most favorite place with Ukrainian cuisine, fast service, delicious dishes. Without booking a table in the evening it’s hard to go. (Original) Самое лббимое место с украинской кухней, быстрое обслуживание, вкуснейшие блюда. Без бронирования столика вечером трудно зайти.
23.08.19
Never Stop Exploring
(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this Ukrainian cuisine restaurant! (Original) Дуже рекомендую цей ресторан української кухні!
23.08.19
Валентина Гребенюк
(Translated by Google) We went for a snack after a busy day. Attracted the interior. Quite decent food, Caesar salad is delicious, and most importantly its sauce. (Original) Зашли перекусить после насыщенного дня. Привлек интерьер. Вполне приличная пища, салат цезарь вкусный, а главное его соус.
23.08.19
Lena Kramarenko
(Translated by Google) Tasty, funny waiters. In Ukrainian traditions. A serving of dumplings is very big (Original) Вкусно, весёлые официанты. В украинских традициях. Порция вареников очень б ро большая
23.08.19
Marek K
(Translated by Google) Very nice place and very tasty food, I highly recommend the place and service :-) (Original) Bardzo sympatyczne miejsce i bardzo smaczne jedzenie, gorąco polecam miejsce i obsługę :-)
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти